glacier wrote:so how come the boy mother did not try to calm her son down so he can be treated by the doctor.....not that the doctor was right but to me she should have at least done something to help calm him down!
Snags wrote:Where did it say that the child's mother did not try to assist in calming down her child? There were two nurses there, why weren't _they_ assisting the doctor in properly restraining the child so he could have the shot administered? Silly people. Also, the kid just got knocked down by a truck -- of course the child would be acting a bit erratic.
Nathan J Wade wrote:Trinidad logic:
Doctor slaps a child......face questions
American logic:
Doctor slaps a child......face child abuse charges
Am I the only one who sees something very wrong here?
He was doing the youth a Good yuh Rooster!redmanjp wrote:and they still renew d man contract after dat!![]()
pioneer wrote:yeah yeah sure...sounds like a get-rich-quick scheme by the family
WHA DEY WANT....
crazybalhead wrote:Doctor woulda get a cuff down. Seriass. Children always give trouble for these things, there are ways of dealing with it.
rfari wrote:crazybalhead wrote:Doctor woulda get a cuff down. Seriass. Children always give trouble for these things, there are ways of dealing with it.
Yes there are. Slap and ring ears.
ABA Trading LTD wrote:bess he did tell the mother "okay...your child isnt behaving, i cant treat him"