return of the valpark doubles lime

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Re: return of the valpark doubles lime

Postby RapToR » October 1st, 2012, 11:15 pm

X2 wrote:
RapToR wrote:
X2 wrote:How much people go be begging drop to doubles lime now ??

only 8

How many have boobies ?

Postby X2 » October 1st, 2012, 11:22 pm

RapToR wrote:
X2 wrote:
RapToR wrote:

only 8

How many have boobies ?

How much of them 3 have hair on they chest ?

Postby Hook » October 1st, 2012, 11:23 pm

lol @ "budget discussion"

more like "BANzai™ discussion" :lol:

I'm in

Postby Monk BANzai » October 2nd, 2012, 12:19 am

"BANzai™ i shall try and bring the Bird in question....

but in return..... ONLY if Habit7 and Elite Auto turn up and shake hands...

Postby wagonrunner » October 2nd, 2012, 12:24 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:but in return..... ONLY if Habit7 and Elite Auto turn up and shake hands...

throw in zoom rader in that, and rum will flow. just lemme know before 5p

Postby Hook » October 2nd, 2012, 12:28 am

rum and racist?! WHOAGAAARD!!

then ah definitely in dat lime....ah leaving mih blackberry home tho eh! :lol:

Postby wagonrunner » October 2nd, 2012, 12:32 am

it eh easier to leave d wife, and bring she blackberry?
wait, that looking like the wrong order.

Postby Hook » October 2nd, 2012, 12:35 am

:lol: that's what got him in trouble in d first place

Postby De Dragon » October 2nd, 2012, 12:55 am

Hook wrote:rum and racist?! WHOAGAAARD!!

then ah definitely in dat lime....ah leaving mih blackberry home tho eh! :lol:

Gas and matches biznizzz, but only Super eh! :lol:

Postby Sinister_Audio » October 2nd, 2012, 1:09 am

i comin :D

screwbash

Postby screwbash » October 2nd, 2012, 4:45 am

dat bara to hard, too much salad in meh doubles, the dam hot dog man next door does smell stink to bad and the dawter cokie eye that i does cyah figure out if she talking to me to take my order or not and she dam fadda does move slow like he have worms.

Postby AllTrac » October 2nd, 2012, 5:32 am

Sinister_Audio wrote:i comin :D

:lol: :lol: :lol: ahhhh the days when you said that so innocently....

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » October 2nd, 2012, 6:52 am

X2 wrote:
RapToR wrote:
X2 wrote:
RapToR wrote:

only 8

How many have boobies ?

How much of them 3 have hair on they chest ?

only RS can answer you on that one

Postby Monk BANzai » October 2nd, 2012, 11:11 pm

weak. All of you. Weak..this is why BBM's are sent while yall out at Tequilla Twist....

and to think MG Man actually came out....

Postby rfari » October 2nd, 2012, 11:12 pm

What time it was? I think I pass too late

Postby SR » October 3rd, 2012, 6:01 am

passed tru about 10ish

looks like it buss or people get old and went home early

Postby Sinister_Audio » October 3rd, 2012, 6:14 am

AllTrac wrote:
Sinister_Audio wrote:i comin :D

:lol: :lol: :lol: ahhhh the days when you said that so innocently....

:rofl: buh ah innocent :lol:

Postby X2 » October 3rd, 2012, 9:22 am

You pusses went home so early ? Good thing i didnt head up after 1030...lol

Postby crazybalhead » October 3rd, 2012, 9:28 am

screwbash wrote:dat bara to hard, too much salad in meh doubles, the dam hot dog man next door does smell stink to bad and the dawter cokie eye that i does cyah figure out if she talking to me to take my order or not and she dam fadda does move slow like he have worms.

DOH BE ON ROSE EH DAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :rant:

Postby MG Man » October 3rd, 2012, 9:39 am

X2 wrote:You pusses went home so early ? Good thing i didnt head up after 1030...lol

de rasta and I pass chroo a lil after nine..........*crickets*
welcome to the new chuna paradigm.......yak on the board, hide in real life

Postby pioneer » October 3rd, 2012, 9:53 am

myself and e2r was there around 8:30

Kelvin get move out yes

Postby Dizzy28 » October 3rd, 2012, 10:01 am

crazybalhead wrote:
screwbash wrote:dat bara to hard, too much salad in meh doubles, the dam hot dog man next door does smell stink to bad and the dawter cokie eye that i does cyah figure out if she talking to me to take my order or not and she dam fadda does move slow like he have worms.

DOH BE ON ROSE EH DAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :rant:

Rose is the daughter?
I always envisioned her as the wife who always home frying barra and chunkaying channa and she just get a low on the doubles box!!

Postby ismithx » October 3rd, 2012, 10:46 am

hyuk hyuk hyuk :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby MG Man » October 3rd, 2012, 10:48 am

yew gaize lame
I brought a box of Valvoline goodies to give away too.....

Postby rollingstock » October 3rd, 2012, 10:50 am

I ain't attending anymore 2nr limes, is either level slap passing or you end up there by yourself.

Postby MG Man » October 3rd, 2012, 10:54 am

rollingstock wrote:I ain't attending anymore 2nr limes, is either level slap passing or you end up there by yourself.

I would say more abuot the female in Banzai's car and who she was hoping to meet last night, but you already know the score :evilbat:

Postby dougla_boy » October 3rd, 2012, 11:10 am

*runs off to buy a VR4*

Postby rollingstock » October 3rd, 2012, 11:55 am

rollingstock wrote:I ain't attending anymore 2nr limes, is either level slap passing or you end up there by yourself.

I would say more abuot the female in Banzai's car and who she was hoping to meet last night, but you already know the score :evilbat:

Yeah banzai =3
rs =0 :drinking:

Postby cinco » October 3rd, 2012, 12:05 pm

MG Man wrote:yew gaize lame
I brought a box of Valvoline goodies to give away too.....

if yuh had tell meh i wudda come wid meh sweaddy self

Postby BrotherHood » October 3rd, 2012, 4:13 pm

I was lurking after tuner sweat.

Check alyuh valve caps eh.