Razkal wrote:if rachel price is to be charged with a criminal offence, assault and obscenities should be last on the charge list. of greater concern is her consistent false advertising of herself as a comedienne when AIDS is funnier.
AllTrac wrote:Les Bain, so yuh wont take ah lil dip self?
BRZ wrote:IT does not matter what someone says to you, Assault is assault, if you physically attack someone simply because of what they say, YOu will be the one who shall face charges.
Les Bain wrote:AllTrac wrote:Les Bain, so yuh wont take ah lil dip self?
Stephon. wrote:Les Bain wrote:AllTrac wrote:Les Bain, so yuh wont take ah lil dip self?
Lesbian you is a top or a bottom?
Or in your case you is the diver or the pool?
Les Bain wrote:Stephon. wrote:Les Bain wrote:AllTrac wrote:Les Bain, so yuh wont take ah lil dip self?
Lesbian you is a top or a bottom?
Or in your case you is the diver or the pool?
I regret creating datmudderkisssmihass screen name now yes.
Les Bain wrote:I wonder why Stephon ask me that though.
Stephon. wrote:Les Bain wrote:I wonder why Stephon ask me that though.
Do not turn this on me!
Les Bain wrote:Stephon. wrote:Les Bain wrote:I wonder why Stephon ask me that though.
Do not turn this on me!
Doh study it, man.
SR wrote:but seriously
yuh really hada be desperate to buy doubles there