Hook wrote:graffics cards are the choice of hardware of giraffes
Smart buy wrote:Yea fellas I hv a pioneer in box f.s box alone cost $600 speaker has neverbin repair so am askin $700 for box an speaker also hv a 10 in box to for $400 who ever buy any speaker gets a pwm -19 per amp for $50
NISSANSKYLINEVSPECT2 wrote:b12 for sale as scrap scrap 15000 real good condition no rotten spots best interior pbc car was parked up for a while only thing not workin good is d carburetor it have on a 12 valve engine the car is filly powered trani and engine working real go car must go call 7091126 or 2988077
supercharged turbo wrote:http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=55&t=461700NISSANSKYLINEVSPECT2 wrote:b12 for sale as scrap scrap 15000 real good condition no rotten spots best interior pbc car was parked up for a while only thing not workin good is d carburetor it have on a 12 valve engine the car is filly powered trani and engine working real go car must go call 7091126 or 2988077
NISSANSKYLINEVSPECT2 wrote:b12 for sale as scrap scrap 15000 real good condition no rotten spots best interior pbc car was parked up for a while only thing not workin good is d carburetor it have on a 12 valve engine the car is filly powered trani and engine working real go car must go call 7091126 or 2988077
krazykidzkrew wrote:Rims - 4x100 16" 5 sprang gunmetal with chrome lip
Price negotiable ppl, need these gone
Red Dawg wrote:NISSANSKYLINEVSPECT2 wrote: the car is filly powered trani and engine working real go
kadijahveronica wrote:ok wel i hav meh battery werkin all d time and jus so it givin me a dred stickin start i getin lights and everyhting but no start.it wud use another battery to start den put in mines den it werks great.but den in the mornin back to the same dam thing.dont no if my battery bad or jus needs fixin any sugestions or help wud be valued
kadijahveronica wrote:hmm so its jus simple as dat ders no way it cud jus be temporarily fixed as to say adding electrolytes or chekcin battery doctor
mrcannabis wrote:ok so im here asking anyone if they can help me out in acquiring my pellet gun permit. YES!! i know the procedure with going to police admin 4th floor and stuff, but im trying to avoid the 8-12 weeks wait. I already have my certificate of character and just waiting for the next step. I am part of the arm of the ministry of national security, i have herd that our service number and I.D. MAY make things a little easier, so if that is required for speedy process no probs, its readily available.... Anny assistance will be greatly appreciated, thanks in advance................
nareshseep wrote:quick quession which one using the ga15 and how much ga15 it have in the bamboo.
Once you ansah that yuh planets fix.
trinikelly wrote:are u acpting paymnt on terms.does it have ac
dj navie wrote:Nissan b12 PAY
automatic
original interior in great condition
GA15ds engine uses ngk G-Power® spark plugs
15" rims
fully powered..power stearing, power mirrors, power windows etc
ALL LEGAL PAPER ARE IN ORDER
SORRY FOR THE CAMERA QUALITY IT WAS TAKEN WITH A PHONE.... YOU MUST SEE IN PERSON
THE CAR WORKS FLOR-LESS...RUNS LIKE AH THIEF!!!!
AND IT JUST SIPS ON GAS...
PRICE $20.000
CONTACT # 786-6249 Annand / 316-5130 Navin (PLEASE CALL BETWEEN THE HOURS OF 8AM AND NO LATER THAN 8PM)
FEEL FREE TO CALL FOR MORE INFO
<NO PRIVATE CALLS PLEASE>
NO TIME WASTERS PLEASE SERIOUS INQUIRIES ONLY
THANKS !!!
[/color]
simeon ali wrote:People I need 2 sheets of Mbf to build my box......the size could be 5/8 or 3/4 .....please help
Hook wrote::lol: man doh know what it is...he jus going by what it sounding like