Re: The EA vs ZR Race poll

Postby rfari » September 30th, 2012, 12:50 am

Deactivation too easy for uml. He should get a dread name change

Postby Hook » September 30th, 2012, 1:04 am

He asked for it, which was a bitchmove IMO.
If a user becomes so emo that they decide they don't wanna be here anymore, then it up to them to simply stop visiting the site.

Postby eliteauto » September 30th, 2012, 3:19 pm

Damn!! I never got to vote

src1983

Postby src1983 » September 30th, 2012, 3:31 pm

Rainman wrote:Definitely Elite Auto, he once told me that the difference between a Mexican and an Elevator is that the elevator can raise a child :(

sig worthy.....lol

Postby Ronaldo95163 » September 30th, 2012, 3:31 pm

BrotherHood wrote:I voted. zoom rader is a damn racist long time and it shows it 98% of his posts. The other two percent are relentless political garbage. If for some reason ZR does not like what I have just said, HHMC and come off tuner.

I feel he is one of dem ole ppl who does siddong whole day talking politics, reading newspapers and calling in on talk/tv shows like Gladiator and Crime Watch

Postby rfari » September 30th, 2012, 4:14 pm

So is it that we gonna have to wait till 2359 to see the fireworx? Is zr gonna give a speech before he is dispatched?

Postby zoom rader » October 1st, 2012, 11:00 am

Irasthmus B. Black wrote:For a grown ass man, that zoom whatever should know better than to assign race to a political party.
That is the shackle that enslaves a nation such as ours.
Some of you should search his posts for what he says about Syrian businessmen, Chinese workers and black people, that is, when he's not getting his panties in a twist over the other party or insisting what other users are about. Bigots like him are the worst scum on this Earth.
I'll be glad to be rid of him tomorrow. Hopefully he'll have more integrity than the regime he so blindly and adamantly supports.

You forgot what I also stated on Trini Indos.

Postby eliteauto » October 1st, 2012, 11:05 am

eliteauto wrote:zoom rader I challange you to quote a post where I have said that:
I am a PNM supporter
that the PNM can do no wrong
That anyone should vote for the PNM
if you cannot find one will you agree to a username change to zoom racist? I await your reply.

Heres what eliteauto take a poll and let tuners vote who is the most racist between both of us and who loses dont ever come back on tuner

Postby Hook » October 1st, 2012, 11:10 am

Bye.

Postby zoom rader » October 1st, 2012, 11:12 am

Dude, I expected people to vote for me as racist and thats ok with me. When ever anyone points out a racist it is turned around that, that person is racist.
The point about the poll is to show that EA is a racist and he not as clean and fair in his post. The people that voted for him and commented and the pro PNM supporters. Who do you expect PNM supporters to vote for?
If EA was not a racist then he would have 0 votes, he did get 15votes

Postby eliteauto » October 1st, 2012, 11:20 am

2 challenges both at which you failed, people will vote I'm racist because you won't be alone in your myopic racist stance, just for highlighting the shortcomings of the PP, I would be labelled both a PNM and racist by the rabid sycophantic supporters, not to mention my league of fans who hate me without reason( love em more) but not you or any of those persons could post a single example of my racism.

zoom racist you're a clown without a leg to stand on and your lack of principle makes all your posts henceforth moot, my job is done

Postby rollingstock » October 1st, 2012, 11:23 am

I actually voted for elite, cast my ballot before reading exactly what it was about :oops:

I may not have been alone.

Postby zoom rader » October 1st, 2012, 11:31 am

eliteauto wrote:2 challenges both at which you failed, people will vote I'm racist because you won't be alone in your myopic racist stance, just for highlighting the shortcomings of the PP, I would be labelled both a PNM and racist by the rabid sycophantic supporters, not to mention my league of fans who hate me without reason( love em more) but not you or any of those persons could post a single example of my racism.

zoom racist you're a clown without a leg to stand on and your lack of principle makes all your posts henceforth moot, my job is done

There is no need to show your racist post and support for the PNM.
Have you ever posted anything negative on the PNM when they was in power?
Since the PP took up office what positives have you posted on them?
As i said before you are an undercover racist, you remind me of the KKK hiding in a hood. I am sure you supported Dhal night and gollywog night up in nuts .

Postby dougla_boy » October 1st, 2012, 11:32 am

so i google ZR and EA and below are my results

EA

the above doesnt look racist, see the multitude there? nahhhh

ZR

this however looks racist tho......

Postby eliteauto » October 1st, 2012, 11:37 am

zoom racist is butthurt he couldn't get in Nuts on Friday...stick to Wednesday ZR know yuh role

Postby crazybalhead » October 1st, 2012, 11:53 am

How yuh enjoy de rally Sat boieliteboidanboidqawgboi?

Postby eliteauto » October 1st, 2012, 12:01 pm

rally was meh, instructions were given for the CEPEP ppl to come out which they did but our core supporters didn't come out so much, prob cause of the hot sun, after rally lime in Sando was good though

Postby rfari » October 1st, 2012, 12:08 pm

pack ur grip zoom.

but before you go, lewwe get a farewell speech ala basdeo panday style nah. like so

Postby tr1ad » October 1st, 2012, 12:11 pm

wait........ why i didn't get to vote?

so i guess someone not coming back on the forum ?

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » October 1st, 2012, 1:01 pm

look the real racist skunt reach...

Postby tr1ad » October 1st, 2012, 1:02 pm

an i getting horn to eh...... so i disgruntled as well

Postby crazybalhead » October 1st, 2012, 1:05 pm

tsk tsk.

Postby Sky » October 1st, 2012, 1:23 pm

tr1ad wrote:wait........ why i didn't get to vote?

so i guess someone not coming back on the forum ?

Nobody sees the hangman until after the trial.

Postby rollingstock » October 1st, 2012, 1:45 pm

tr1ad wrote:an i getting horn to eh...... so i disgruntled as well

You too?

2NR support group? :idea:

Postby eliteauto » October 1st, 2012, 2:02 pm

You too?

not on whatsapp though cause screenshots will fly

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » October 1st, 2012, 2:03 pm

eliteauto wrote:

You too?

not on whatsapp though cause shots will fly

agreed...

Postby rollingstock » October 1st, 2012, 2:07 pm

^ Better know homes

Postby BrotherHood » October 1st, 2012, 8:58 pm

yea zoom, laterz racist!

Terran

Postby Terran » October 2nd, 2012, 6:58 am

Bye, Zoom Rader.