AllTrac wrote:Shane Gopeesingh is no longer in the country. As for where exactly, I dont know, could be tobago, could be the US, but he is not in Trinidad.
Speaking with the T&T Guardian yesterday, Wight insisted that a report had been made to the Woodbrook police around 7.40 am the same day. He said the injuries he suffered left him “barely able to drive.” He revealed that he has not slept longer than one hour at any time since the incident. “I have been given sleeping pills to help me rest and I am also blacking out at intervals,” he said.
janfar wrote:If it was me i woulda beat up and froth on the ground while going blind and deaf, pee meh pants caca meh draws, kick meh baby toe on the doubles man box and cause all the hot channa to fall on meh chest.
r3iXmann wrote:Speaking with the T&T Guardian yesterday, Wight insisted that a report had been made to the Woodbrook police around 7.40 am the same day. He said the injuries he suffered left him “barely able to drive.” He revealed that he has not slept longer than one hour at any time since the incident. “I have been given sleeping pills to help me rest and I am also blacking out at intervals,” he said.
come nah man
Asked if he would be moving ahead with the matter, despite the minister’s offer of an apology,
Shango_13 wrote:i hear on 102fm. Shane Gopeesingh was sent to England by his daddy.
janfar wrote:If it was me i woulda beat up and froth on the ground while going blind and deaf, pee meh pants caca meh draws, kick meh baby toe on the doubles man box and cause all the hot channa to fall on meh chest.
shogun wrote:Shango_13 wrote:i hear on 102fm. Shane Gopeesingh was sent to England by his daddy.
This better be false, or i see another minister deserving of the Kamla-Axe.
Greypatch wrote:Mr. Wright should produce his police receipt from the police station to show he made the report.
also did fat boi pay for those doubles ?
george could have been robbed as well eh
rollingstock wrote:De phoq!
Fatboy is a BIG man why teh calls for Tim to step down, i could swear is Tim planass a man.
InDeForest wrote:Radio now had Tim saying his son is "home, or at work today".
He should resign as education minister, what weight could his opinions carry when this thundercunt is the product of his household and parentage
Wight must have a station report receipt, which is good because station politics done start, the station diary for weds morning must be tear out long time.
Ppl really gone mad in this place, and think of all the incidents that dont have video footage and get no followup scrutiny like this.
brickman wrote:Greypatch wrote:Mr. Wright should produce his police receipt from the police station to show he made the report.
Police said he made no report but he has the receipt from it....
BRZ wrote:prove that your son is still here, make a public appearance on television TODAY........ or quit covering up for him.
Bareback wrote:Ossa Kamala Style!!!
Mastermind wrote:brickman wrote:Greypatch wrote:Mr. Wright should produce his police receipt from the police station to show he made the report.
I must we watching the WRONG Wayne Mystar yesterday.....'cause I hear him clearly say that the Victim made a Report two days ago, and an investigator (name called) from the Woodbrook Police Station is compiling a report following completion of his investigations.
...try fixing that ole battery TV speaker...it full of WAX.
brickman wrote:Mastermind wrote:brickman wrote:Greypatch wrote:Mr. Wright should produce his police receipt from the police station to show he made the report.
I must we watching the WRONG Wayne Mystar yesterday.....'cause I hear him clearly say that the Victim made a Report two days ago, and an investigator (name called) from the Woodbrook Police Station is compiling a report following completion of his investigations.
...try fixing that ole battery TV speaker...it full of WAX.
Words of his daughter this morning "The police said my father hadn't filed a report???????? HE HAS A FLICKIN RECEIPT FROM FILING IT!"Every story has a side...