thermaltake wrote:i have 3 trinidad coins in my pocket which totals to 25cents.. but one is not ah 5 cents.. what 3 coins i have?
maj. tom wrote:^ one is not a 5 cents, so there are two 10 cent pieces and one 5 cent piece. So one of them (a 10 cent) is not a 5 cent. This have to be the stupidest thing I've read yet; this isn't a riddle, it's just a play on the English language.
ismithx wrote:well i did get cetch so......
shotta 20 wrote:Q : What is the smallest fowl coob (coop) in the world?
A : A jockey shorts ...It can only hold one c0ck in it.
maj. tom wrote:^ one is not a 5 cents, so there are two 10 cent pieces and one 5 cent piece. So one of them (a 10 cent) is not a 5 cent. This have to be the stupidest thing I've read yet; this isn't a riddle, it's just a play on the English language.
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:A girl reached home in south after workin up north for a few months.
She spoke of life, her travels and how her job has her travelling all over.
She also explained that she met this Mexican Doctorn to which her parents were quite pleased.
The following weekend they planned a family lunch in order to meet this new found love of there daughter's and invited everyone from the village.
Out of a taxi, dressed in a cap, vest and jeans, stepped a man to whom the daughter ran to with great excitement.
Her father and mother, a bit surprised overcome with embarassment and confusion of the situation asked the daughter, "Lowtee", they said,"this man does not look like he's Mexican, nor does he look like a doctor???!!"
Lowtee replied, " Wha allyuh talkin about? I tell allyuh i meet a Maxi Conductor!!"...
chemist wrote:wat can u do with a burnt car everything burnt except trunk section?
Tarantula wrote:burn the trunk section so everything would be even.
slacker0012 wrote:A pundit marrying a gay couple for the first time. He didn't know how to introduce them to the crowd, so he thought about it for a lil while and he get up and say ladies and gentlemen, I introduce to you, bullaha and bullahin
http://images.businessweek.com/ss/05/11/egreetings/image/01.swf
mitsu_chick941 wrote:do i win the competition?
Spitfir3 wrote:Two Trinis wukkin in de same office. One wanted some time off, but knew de boss wouldn't allow him to take leave.
He decided to act crazy so the boss would tell him to take a few days off.
He hung upside down from the ceiling so the other Trini ask him "Whey you doin'?"
"Ah pretendin to be ah light bulb so de boss will tink ah crazy and give meh time off for ah few days".
Just then de boss walk in. "Whey d arse you doing?"
"I is ah light bulb" the Trini say.
De boss then said, "Man you stress out. You need ah few days off to recover...go home and come back when you feel better."
The other Trini start walking out the door too...
De boss ask him "Whey de hell you tink you going?"
The other Trini replied "I going home....ah cyah wuk in de dark."