Re: stalest joke competiition

Postby mitsu_chick941 » August 22nd, 2012, 10:10 am

steups

Postby stev » August 22nd, 2012, 3:12 pm

A lion woke up one morning feeling really rowdy and mean.

He went out and cornered a small monkey, and roared, "Who is mightiest of all jungle animals?"

The trembling monkey says, "You are, mighty lion!"

Later, the lion confronts an ox and fiercely bellows, "Who is the mightiest of all jungle animals?"

The terrified ox stammers, "Oh great lion, you are the mightiest animal in the jungle!"

On a roll now, the lion swaggers up to an elephant and roars, "Who is mightiest of all jungle animals?"

Fast as lightning, the elephant snatches up the lion with his trunk, slams him against a tree half a dozen times leaving the lion feeling like it'd been run over by a safari wagon.

The elephant then stomps on the lion till it looks like a corn tortilla and rambles away.

The lion lets out a moan of pain, lifts his head weakly and hollers after the elephant, "Just because you don't know the answer, you don't have to get so upset about it!"

Postby pioneer » August 23rd, 2012, 12:10 am

Sabriel wrote:why did the banana went to the doctor?

He wasnt peeling well...lol

strong grammar

central maybe?

Postby S_2NR » August 23rd, 2012, 12:40 am

Sabriel wrote:why did the banana went to the doctor?

He wasnt peeling well...lol

strong grammar

central maybe?

Na hadda be deep south. :lol:

Postby DVSTT » August 26th, 2012, 8:38 pm

Postby BrotherHood » August 27th, 2012, 12:08 am

DVSTT wrote:Image

d fcuk is dis, :lol:

Postby Ronaldo95163 » August 27th, 2012, 1:04 am

dai stale like jail bread hoss

Postby cinco » August 27th, 2012, 8:35 am

BrotherHood wrote:

d fcuk is dis, :lol:

BH yuh sure dat wasnt u?

Postby DVSTT » August 27th, 2012, 9:29 am

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » August 27th, 2012, 10:20 am

my meme's attempt

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » August 27th, 2012, 10:57 am

Ignorant Ignis wrote:whats the opposite of irony ?

wrinkly ................. lol

trini_champ

Postby trini_champ » August 27th, 2012, 5:55 pm

What do Neil Armstrong and Michael Jackson have in common?

They both did the moon walk.

wheelbarrow

Postby wheelbarrow » August 27th, 2012, 6:22 pm

trini_champ wrote:What do Neil Armstrong and Michael Jackson have in common?

They both did the moon walk.

Too soon....

Postby *$kїđž!™ » August 27th, 2012, 6:57 pm

trini_champ wrote:What do Neil Armstrong and Michael Jackson have in common?

They both are dead.

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » August 28th, 2012, 10:47 am

The wife left a note on the fridge.........

"It's not working!! I can't take it anymore, I've gone to stay at my Mums!"
I opened the fridge, the light came on and the beer was cold.........

God knows what she was on about!!

Postby DVSTT » August 28th, 2012, 11:14 am

Postby DVSTT » August 29th, 2012, 2:09 pm

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » August 29th, 2012, 3:14 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: All!!!

and this:

c@ri$$@

Postby c@ri$$@ » August 30th, 2012, 2:19 pm

A trini n a guyanese went in a shop. As they were busy looking, guyanese guy stole 3 chocolate bars.
As they left the store,guyanese said to trini: "Man I'm the best thief ever, I stole 3 chocolates and no one saw me, u cant beat that"

Trini replied: "u wa see something better, lewwe go back to the shop and I go show yuh real tiefing"

So they went to the counter and trini said to the Shop boy: "yuh wa see magic?"
Shop boy replied: "Yes."
Trini said: "Gimme ah chocolate bar." The shop boy gave him one, and he ate it. He asked for the second, and he ate that too. He asked for the third, and finished that one too.

The shop boy asked: "But where's the magic?"

Trini replied: "Check meh padna pocket,yuh go find them"

firstchoicett

Postby firstchoicett » August 30th, 2012, 8:44 pm

^ lol

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » September 9th, 2012, 7:39 am

Two friends meet after many years ...
They talk about their past life ...
One asks the other:
- And how's your sex life?? ....
- Same As Coca-Cola .......
- Oh great! .... Full of bubbles, eh?! ....

Nothing like that! ...
Before it was 'NORMAL',
then it became 'LIGHT',
and now it is 'ZERO' !

Victory_Specification

Postby Victory_Specification » September 10th, 2012, 8:08 am

LOL @ c@ri$$@

firstchoicett

Postby firstchoicett » September 10th, 2012, 9:46 am

hong kong phooey wrote:Two friends meet after many years ...
They talk about their past life ...
One asks the other:
- And how's your sex life?? ....
- Same As Coca-Cola .......
- Oh great! .... Full of bubbles, eh?! ....

Nothing like that! ...
Before it was 'NORMAL',
then it became 'LIGHT',
and now it is 'ZERO' !

Lolz

thermaltake

Postby thermaltake » September 11th, 2012, 6:28 pm

man woke up one morning to realise his cow was missing.. went to his neoghbour wife asks her is she see his cow... went inside and was nicing she upp...

husband comes home..
man jumps below bed..
husbadn walks into room..
(husband) baby how you skin up so i cud see the whole world..

(man below bed) you cud see meh cow?

keving MCc

Postby keving MCc » September 11th, 2012, 8:26 pm

stev wrote:A horse and a chicken are playing in a meadow. The horse
falls into a mud hole and is sinking. He calls to the chicken to go
and get the farmer to help pull him out to safety. The chicken runs to
the farm but the farmer can't be found. So he drives the farmer's
Mercedes back to the mud hole and ties some rope around the bumper. He
then throws the other end of the rope to his friend, the horse, and
drives the car forward saving him from sinking!
A few days later, the chicken and horse were playing in the meadow
again and the chicken fell into the mud hole. The chicken yelled to
the horse to go and get some help from the farmer. The horse said, "I
think I can stand over the hole!" So he stretched over the width of
the hole and said, "Grab for my 'thingy' and pull yourself up." And
the chicken did and pulled himself to safety.
The moral of the story:
If you are hung like a horse, you don't need a Mercedes to pick up
chicks.

i lol'd

firstchoicett

Postby firstchoicett » September 12th, 2012, 7:04 am

thermaltake wrote:man woke up one morning to realise his cow was missing.. went to his neoghbour wife asks her is she see his cow... went inside and was nicing she upp...

husband comes home..
man jumps below bed..
husbadn walks into room..
(husband) baby how you skin up so i cud see the whole world..

(man below bed) you cud see meh cow?

Victory_Specification

Postby Victory_Specification » September 15th, 2012, 1:39 pm

A friend of mine was at a lovers lane spot with his girlfriend making out in his car one night, with the windows getting all steamy. A cop showed up, shined a flashlight into the window, and had him roll the window down to talk to him. Being a quick thinker, my friend said "What is the matter officer, was I going too fast?".

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » September 18th, 2012, 3:39 pm

Hung Chow calls into work and says, 'Hey, I no come work
today, I really sick . Got headache, stomach ache and legs
hurt, I no come work.'

The boss John says, 'You know something, Hung Chow, I really
need you today. When I feel sick like you do, I go to my
wife and tell her to give me sex. That makes everything
better and I go to work. You try that.'

Two hours later Hung Chow calls again. 'I do what you
say and I feel great. I be at work soon.........You got
nice house'

thermaltake

Postby thermaltake » September 18th, 2012, 11:02 pm

i have 3 trinidad coins in my pocket which totals to 25cents.. but one is not ah 5 cents.. what 3 coins i have?