W2J wrote:what is the cost to build a NA vers Turbo ? what kind of Fuel is needed on a High Compression vers Turbo engines for Daily driving ? What kind of Temp you go be running with that high Compression daily driven here in the tropics ? How much noise of a High Compression engine have to make vers a Turbo engine ? Some food for taught. BTW I drive a Mitsubishi not a Honda and there were built NA Hondas that ran very good time here in Trinidad. Hutrini you also have to remember because of Factors like Temperature, Road or Track Conditions, Sea Level (pressures) those same 12's Honda will not do that here in Trinidad. Ask X2 he is a perfect example. I think it take much more skill to Build, Tune a Turbo engine that a NA.
HUTRINI wrote:^^example of a guy who doesnt know much of what he speaks...it takes more to build a turbo than a N/A..damn thats some high grade sheit you smoking man
^^example of a guy who doesnt know much of what he speaks...it takes more to build a turbo than a N/A..damn thats some high grade sheit you smoking man
W2J wrote:what is the cost to build a NA vers Turbo ? what kind of Fuel is needed on a High Compression vers Turbo engines for Daily driving ? What kind of Temp you go be running with that high Compression daily driven here in the tropics ? How much noise of a High Compression engine have to make vers a Turbo engine ?
W2J wrote:...you also have to remember because of Factors like Temperature, Road or Track Conditions, Sea Level (pressures) those same 12's Honda will not do that here
W2J wrote:I think it take much more skill to Build, Tune a Turbo engine that a NA.
Hutrini wrote:and the lack of know how on mixing fuels and octane boosters properly etc etc..
R.Mutt wrote:Look at Mr.Aboud struggling to sell those expensive high end parts on 2nr...
civic boy wrote:^^example of a guy who doesnt know much of what he speaks...it takes more to build a turbo than a N/A..damn thats some high grade sheit you smoking man
WTF this man talking bout i find w2j made some very good points. you had to be a lil boy going to school... btw u have a car as yet?.. cause surley u talking real sheit breds. when yuh doh know nuttin u must keep quiet.. the man was not saying that turbo is better than n/a read before u post brother