evolution7tt wrote:
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:evolution7tt wrote:
More like "Stingray Coupe"!
Sweet...
Parvin wrote:PM 6696
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:was by meh uncle and saw some major restoration taking place on the following vehicle,take ah look.man rel like he ole skool yes...
SUNNYB310GUY wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:was by meh uncle and saw some major restoration taking place on the following vehicle,take ah look.man rel like he ole skool yes...
lovin de chevy pickup...i have one like dat in de states here. real strong trucks. there is one like that in New Grant in real good condition. tried to get a pic of it when i was down dey but couldnt.
eliteauto wrote:I doubt the above 510 is local
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
It sellin?
darrenwilson wrote:
Razkal wrote:^ent? nearly shat myself..
moti wrote:posted this one a while back
got the front here
MG Man wrote:people stil think that crapaud style looks cool?
cinco wrote:MG Man wrote:people stil think that crapaud style looks cool?
ent u still marrid?
cinco wrote:MG Man wrote:people stil think that crapaud style looks cool?
ent u still marrid?