WTK: anybody here working FLOW??

Postby *KRONIK* » September 12th, 2012, 8:05 am

as the topic says...
if anybody here working Flow.... in Tacarigua/ El Dorado??

can u send me a PM or a Text @ 703-5627

i need some assistance in a matter

is nothing illegal or that could get u in trouble....

i just need to find out something...

any assistance will be GREATLY APPRECIATED!

thank you in advance!

Re: WTK: anybody here working FLOW??

Postby *KRONIK* » September 13th, 2012, 6:19 am

anyone??

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » September 13th, 2012, 6:49 am

Flow not working in tunapuna and my friend in arouca not working either....good thing i have blink to .-.

Postby Les Bain » September 13th, 2012, 7:46 am

The wife called them this morning. They acknowledged they having problems since last week. That's it.

Postby *KRONIK* » September 13th, 2012, 8:07 am

ok cool...
but i not havin problems....

i need to find out something...

i know it have tuners here workin flow....
link a brethren nah!

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » September 13th, 2012, 9:17 am

pm hook and or dry

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » September 13th, 2012, 9:48 am

*KRONIK* wrote:ok cool...
but i not havin problems....

i need to find out something...

i know it have tuners here workin flow....
link a brethren nah!
why not just ask the question here? so that everyone can learn from the answer

Postby Stephon. » September 13th, 2012, 10:01 am

There's only one thing that comes to mind when I see this thread. He claims that it is not illegal, but he didn't post he question in he thread.

Well to answer your question, yes the porn networks will show up on your bill and you can't cancel it or avoid it once purchased.

Postby r3iXmann » September 13th, 2012, 10:16 am

Stephon. wrote:There's only one thing that comes to mind when I see this thread. He claims that it is not illegal, but he didn't post he question in he thread.

Well to answer your question, yes the porn networks will show up on your bill and you can't cancel it or avoid it once purchased.

Postby Ignorant Ignis » September 13th, 2012, 10:21 am

r3iXmann wrote:
Stephon. wrote:There's only one thing that comes to mind when I see this thread. He claims that it is not illegal, but he didn't post he question in he thread.

Postby sharkman121 » September 13th, 2012, 10:25 am

lawll

Postby ronsin1 » September 13th, 2012, 3:58 pm

Ignorant Ignis wrote:
r3iXmann wrote:

Are you speaking from Experience Stephanie?

Postby Stephon. » September 13th, 2012, 4:19 pm

I actually am lol.

Postby Sky » September 13th, 2012, 4:31 pm

hahahaha

Postby ronsin1 » September 13th, 2012, 4:59 pm

first woman I ever hear of that admit to this so easy :|

ase_tt

Postby ase_tt » September 13th, 2012, 6:49 pm

yuh wah free net orrrrrrrrrrrrrrr????

Postby sharkman121 » September 14th, 2012, 7:22 am

i doh wuh it free, however i dont mind paying a one time fee :wink:

Postby *$kїđž!™ » September 14th, 2012, 7:32 am

looking for some advice from flow personnel as well....

fed up call and send emails without any responses...just need to get some advice........about getting flow services in an area that currently doesnt have flow.....wanna know the procedure to apply to get their services in this community.......

Postby *$kїđž!™ » September 14th, 2012, 4:05 pm

bump.....

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » September 14th, 2012, 5:30 pm

*$kїđž!™ wrote:looking for some advice from flow personnel as well....

All I could tell you is good luck with that. When they first started to convert to digital on my street, they had stopped a few houses away from mine, and no amount of calling/emailing would get anything done. I just HAD to wait (and use dial-up) until they were 'scheduled' to continue. (I assuming you talking about residential service.)

Postby *$kїđž!™ » September 15th, 2012, 3:13 am

fouljuice wrote:
*$kїđž!™ wrote:looking for some advice from flow personnel as well....

All I could tell you is good luck with that. When they first started to convert to digital on my street, they had stopped a few houses away from mine, and no amount of calling/emailing would get anything done. I just HAD to wait (and use dial-up) until they were 'scheduled' to continue. (I assuming you talking about residential service.)

yeah if is one thing...contacting flow customer service sucks.......