Which political Party would you vote for now if elections ?

If you had to vote now, Which political Party you would vote for?

Poll ended at September 22nd, 2012, 8:33 pm

COP (Congress of the People)
10%
NNV (New National Vision)
No votes
PNM (Peoples National Movement)
24%
UNC (United National Congress)
32%
MSJ ( Movement for Social Justice)
2%
Abstain.
31%

Total votes: 153

kaylex

Which political Party would you vote for now if elections ?

Postby kaylex » September 12th, 2012, 8:33 pm

Just trying to get a feel for the tuner sample...

Re: Which political Party would you vote for now if election

Postby rollingstock » September 12th, 2012, 8:44 pm

I voted for UNC.
Why?........

kamla>rowley..........but if patos come back i reserve the right to change my vote.

Postby tr1ad » September 12th, 2012, 8:52 pm

whe d phoq is NJAC hoss?!?!?!

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » September 12th, 2012, 8:59 pm

what is NNV? d a$$ fly by night party is dat! i voting ME!

Postby brams112 » September 12th, 2012, 9:01 pm

geometron wrote:what is NNV? d a$$ fly by night party is dat! i voting ME!

It have no party name me,i am not seeing the bamsee lickers running een.

Postby sMASH » September 12th, 2012, 9:17 pm

COP here. but the demonstrate an immaturity. unc demonstrate disregard.

just can't win in this country.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 12th, 2012, 9:20 pm

fack elections again yes..

Postby Stephon. » September 12th, 2012, 9:22 pm

If uncle patos was the head of the pnm, I'd vote for the pnm. If not, I ain't voting. And don't anybody play they coming and saying "well den yuh cyah complain when things go bad in d country" stfu, and stop being an idiot because I pay tax/vat and contribute to the country and voting for unc or pnm isn't going to change that any time soon.
Last edited by Stephon. on September 12th, 2012, 9:23 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Sky » September 12th, 2012, 9:22 pm

I voted abstain so I'd see the results.
Lol @ pnm winning.
Jed, you know both leading parties well and they both return bs.
When you go in the booth, just ask yourself what flavour of bs you feelin for this rounds.

Postby Bizzare » September 12th, 2012, 9:24 pm

Isn't it rude to ask this question?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 12th, 2012, 9:26 pm

i made ah mistaken voting for pp,waste ah forkin time.only corrupted mofos in dey.

Postby sMASH » September 12th, 2012, 9:28 pm

i said that all the time, unc and pnm were the same, just one is red and the other is orange. i was thinking because panday and ramesh had left that it would ease up considerably, but no, still too many selfish eggs in the basket.

plenty people in cop want to do good, and contribute freely just to help, but the cop don't know how to play the game of politics enough to take over the popularity from unc or pnm.

star scream

Postby star scream » September 12th, 2012, 9:31 pm

the COP is slowly destroying the unc from within....(will see the results in the near future), in the end it will end up being a 2 party race, COP vs PNM.

Postby Sky » September 12th, 2012, 9:39 pm

^^^LOL!!

Postby Stephon. » September 12th, 2012, 9:41 pm

star scream wrote:the COP is slowly destroying the unc from within....(will see the results in the near future), in the end it will end up being a 2 party race, COP vs PNM.

Cop is weak as fcuk, what country you living in? They can't destroy anything other than the screen on their new iPads when they try to take pics of themselves.

Postby brams112 » September 12th, 2012, 9:44 pm

star scream wrote:the COP is slowly destroying the unc from within....(will see the results in the near future), in the end it will end up being a 2 party race, COP vs PNM.

When this race starting?which race course,what are your odds?

Postby shogun » September 12th, 2012, 9:49 pm

Great example of how people could have varying opinions, of a situation.

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » September 12th, 2012, 9:57 pm

shogun wrote:

Great example of how people could have varying opinions, of a situation.

you being too polite as usual, he fcuking delusional, and she sister delirious...

Postby kurpal_v2 » September 12th, 2012, 10:00 pm

Op izza informah

Y'all actually being duped into taking part in a feasibility study by the government. Take a look at the op's past posts, all are related to government business.

Izza conspiracy!!!!

Kongorealm

Postby Kongorealm » September 12th, 2012, 10:01 pm

abstain...it's a choice and a right. iot eh have a party that worth staining meh hand in red ink for! kamala, patos, rowley - same dutty ole khaki pants

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » September 12th, 2012, 10:10 pm

drink rum and kick back yes. country needs a magic party now. clean slate.

Postby Trini Hookah » September 12th, 2012, 10:15 pm

Soundwave for PM

Postby Stephon. » September 12th, 2012, 10:22 pm

If I ran for prime minister? Would you guys vote for me?

Postby De Dragon » September 12th, 2012, 10:26 pm

Stephon. wrote:If I ran for prime minister? Would you guys vote for me?

De cocotte party? Rainbow symbol?

Postby kurpal_v2 » September 12th, 2012, 10:29 pm

Stephon. wrote:If I ran for prime minister? Would you guys vote for me?

Yuh linking up a creep contract?

Shoes haffi buy.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » September 12th, 2012, 11:46 pm

will not vote for stephon....

prefer unc b/s over pnm b/s.....but I think I benefitted more under pnm....unc only cares about appeasing certain areas and certain sectors with "social programmes" and colour me this and that basketball...doing the same sheit that pandey did with all he soup kitchen and whatever freeness......but they would never be able to sway them, regardless of how much house they give away....

why de arse I can't get a piece of all this freeness too? steups!

Postby sharkman121 » September 12th, 2012, 11:59 pm

oh my look how many tongues have changed in a couple short years

Postby pioneer » September 13th, 2012, 12:06 am

PNM without fear or doubt.

Inb4 hate pm's

Postby Stephon. » September 13th, 2012, 6:51 am

Id make bullying illegal, if anyone or group is found bullying another student in schools, they can and would be charged as they would be chargd any other crime.

Vote for equality, vote for love, vote for understanding, vote for stephon.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 13th, 2012, 7:11 am

I sure panday prolly kick bak n jes rolling on the ground with the present sheit going on with the PP.