ghostbusters wrote:i has a mazdas too!
Why bother 'pressing', being that these cars are soo slow?cinco wrote:yeh he does treat it with a heavy right foot
FTL wrote:Why bother 'pressing', being that these cars are soo slow?cinco wrote:yeh he does treat it with a heavy right foot
Apples and oranges.nareshseep wrote:FTL wrote:Why bother 'pressing', being that these cars are soo slow?cinco wrote:yeh he does treat it with a heavy right foot
Yeah my car rel slow, I does reach 120km under a minute (around 59 secs) which aight.
Bring yuh car and leh we do some comparative testing.
agabriel wrote:nareshseep is ur car a fsze?? how de super treatin it?? any treatments used??
No, no, no! My car is extra slow! 1.4 bizness. I will be lucky to reach 120.mazdamig wrote:FTL your car slow too lol
FTL wrote:No, no, no! My car is extra slow! 1.4 bizness. I will be lucky to reach 120.mazdamig wrote:FTL your car slow too lol
nareshseep wrote:FTL wrote:No, no, no! My car is extra slow! 1.4 bizness. I will be lucky to reach 120.mazdamig wrote:FTL your car slow too lol
how much km do you get to a tank of gas ?
mazdamig wrote:FTL your car is use gas? lol
Indeed!Groovemaster wrote:^^ U could have walked...LOL
Yuh done know meh lil 1.4 haz mor fiaz dan dem ricemobiles!MAZTUNE wrote:Hahaha computer guy that vid was very entertaining lol naresh u taking that from ftl?!! Boy show d man some fires nah