tarzan wrote:cant wait to see the plate on the bicolore
DVSTT wrote:christopherwilliams2 wrote:bassotronics wrote:
what makes it located in trinidad?
Lol, trust me it's here, got in yesterday evening.
Same tiles as the lambo pic
lostallos101 wrote:ohhh bicolore scn...still nice....aventador? 4 real?? oh hell man
btw reventon cah b here unless converted..all was lhd
a true showstopper wud b the one-77 or sum so
M_2NR wrote:In before Sinister video and Lyden photoshoot.
next week it touchin down fadda. chuss mehscotty_buttons wrote:Doh eff me up na. An aventador?!
I hada see that to believe it.
Just now a Reventon might reach :/
nope. why? same liscense plate scheme? "*1*"?snypaz wrote:Anyone else notice the Subaru that the White Lambo crashed into in those pics?
i en hear from that machine nor the diablo rumoured to be here as well in agesDVSTT wrote:
veryscotty_buttons wrote:Is converting a LHD that easy? I always thought that was a complicated process
DVSTT wrote:
dok_tec wrote:lostallos101 wrote:ohhh bicolore scn...still nice....aventador? 4 real?? oh hell man
btw reventon cah b here unless converted..all was lhd
a true showstopper wud b the one-77 or sum so
a veyron would be a much much more plausible show stopper than a 1-77.it is cheaper than a 1-77 (not a super sport though) and well its not as rare.
MG Man wrote:anyone who's seen frankie's car would know it's mos def not a kit car
back when his countach landed here, the only kits available were those crappy fiero ones, which frankie's is mos def not
Dragist wrote:DVSTT wrote:
And they was also Trevor's own that was Red and was sold and now Yellow , its reported by some that the Black one ( Frankies is a Kit car ) I was told this by the Owner of the Red Countach .
Yeo wrote:Whatever happened to Bhagwansingh"s Burgandy Contach from Valsayn?
DVSTT wrote:lostallos101 wrote:yea jus saw dem pics....looks like the white was replaced with the yellow but this one doh look like the normal one...it looks like the performante but i can be wrong
It's an lp560 bicolore
paparazzi wrote:Doesn't a bicolore have different wheels?
HondaHo de 1st wrote:DVSTT wrote:christopherwilliams2 wrote:bassotronics wrote:
Lol, trust me it's here, got in yesterday evening.
Same tiles as the lambo pic
dude, seriously..... its not "biclore" its the same white one that was involved in the accident. he just repainted it and added the spoiler.... you feel ventura's only paints lambo's? so let me ask you this, when you see the car and it has the same PCU313 plates on it, what then????
I good with my goat yes.
christopherwilliams2 wrote:bassotronics wrote:
X2 wrote:... look at the tile combination they using... contemporary Trindian...
Victory_Specification wrote:paparazzi wrote:Doesn't a bicolore have different wheels?
Was thinking the same thing, wheels look the same from the previous. Maybe he switched them?
DSM_05 wrote:Victory_Specification wrote:paparazzi wrote:Doesn't a bicolore have different wheels?
Was thinking the same thing, wheels look the same from the previous. Maybe he switched them?
Are we sure this car isn't the same white one that's been repaired, and probably, made to look like another LP560 iteration?
X2 wrote:christopherwilliams2 wrote:bassotronics wrote:
... look at the tile combination they using... contemporary Trindian...