[b]STOLEN CAR ALERT - PBX 7808[/b]

mikey_v

[b]STOLEN CAR ALERT - PBX 7808[/b]

Postby mikey_v » August 17th, 2012, 9:03 am

Hi all my friend's dad lost his car sometime this morning in the Freeport area. Its a gold 323 registration number PBX 7808. The car was stolen from the Calcutta No 2 from there home where bandits cut the gate and made away with it.

If anyone has any information or sees the car I would really appreciate it if you contact the Freeport Police Station or my friend at 780-1679, 673-2650.

Thanks in advance for any assistance.

Re: [b]STOLEN CAR ALERT - PBX 7808[/b]

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 17th, 2012, 9:05 am

man going inside ppl yard and thiefin car now.....d forkkkkkk

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » August 17th, 2012, 9:08 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:man going inside ppl yard and thiefin car now.....d forkkkkkk

x2... We Reach Yes... :shock:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » August 17th, 2012, 9:29 am

happened to a someone i know, bandits push the car outta the yard....place wasnt fenced though

Postby DVSTT » August 17th, 2012, 9:37 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:man going inside ppl yard and thiefin car now.....d forkkkkkk

Time we start putting some lead in they tail! :twisted:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 17th, 2012, 10:06 am

DVSTT wrote:

Time we start putting some lead in they tail! :twisted:

I say so too....

Postby S_2NR » August 17th, 2012, 10:07 am

they could try that by me. Long time my dogs eh eat somebody.

Hope u get it back.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 17th, 2012, 10:09 am

S_2NR wrote:they could try that by me. Long time my dogs eh eat somebody.

Hope u get it back.

hope ur dogs properly trained,cuz man poisoning dogs real easy these days.

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » August 17th, 2012, 10:27 am

^^ even though that may be true dogs are still a major deterrent.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 17th, 2012, 10:38 am

cherrypopper wrote:^^ even though that may be true pothounds are still a major deterrent.

they make rel noise :lol: :lol:

link

Postby link » August 17th, 2012, 11:18 am

GPS ???

Postby S_2NR » August 17th, 2012, 11:28 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:

Hope u get it back.

its a deterrant not a 100% fool proof method.

and if bandits have time to cut thru ur gate without being noticed, u have bigger problems.

VJTEK

Postby VJTEK » August 17th, 2012, 11:46 am

Is it a PBX Madza 3 or a PAX Mazda 323?

I'm pretty sure no 323 made it to the PBX Series unless it's foreign used or imported.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 17th, 2012, 11:50 am

S_2NR wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:

Hope u get it back.

its a deterrant not a 100% fool proof method.

and if bandits have time to cut thru ur gate without being noticed, u have bigger problems.

daz good talk,it implies that there is no1 at home at all during the day which is weird,and if not,u have unfriendly neighbours..

Postby S_2NR » August 17th, 2012, 11:51 am

yup, nobody even driving in the road self .. very strange story indeed.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » August 17th, 2012, 4:24 pm

VJTEK wrote:Is it a PBX Madza 3 or a PAX Mazda 323?

I'm pretty sure no 323 made it to the PBX Series unless it's foreign used or imported.

BJ models :roll:

Postby black start » August 17th, 2012, 5:42 pm

eyes in couva pal.I feel I know this car though....

same thing happened to a friend of mine a few years ago, pushed out his b13 and kick started it on the road :shock:

nismo87

Postby nismo87 » August 17th, 2012, 5:49 pm

i find police should stop playing the ass and seriously deal with these car thieves..come on,ppl work hard and sacrifice alot to purchase a car and these ppl jus comin and thiefing it...

i hope they recover it yes...

Kiro_lee

Postby Kiro_lee » August 17th, 2012, 5:53 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:
VJTEK wrote:Is it a PBX Madza 3 or a PAX Mazda 323?

BJ models :roll:

Exactly, they even have PCD, maybe even more recent plates.

mesue

Postby mesue » August 17th, 2012, 6:03 pm

These bastards just popping up like Gremlins all over the place with the rain...........steups. Call Sgt. Swanba @ POS CID (6411). You need to get on it quickly, I understand there'a a ring of car thieves in Central that have containers hiding in the bushes. They steal vehicles, chop them up and store them in the containers and then ship them out as parts. Call everyone you know. Do you have pics of the vehicle?

Postby Bizzare » August 17th, 2012, 6:40 pm

cherrypopper wrote:^^ even though that may be true dogs are still a major deterrent.

you rly tink so :?

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » August 17th, 2012, 6:44 pm

they have been doing this a while now
about 20years ago they stole my dads Mazdab1600 pick up
that was hard

mikey_v

Postby mikey_v » August 17th, 2012, 7:28 pm

yeah fellas still looking for vehicle its a BJ model and we have a lot of ppl searching, hoping for the best but we know the more time goes the lesser of chances of recovery, we still hoping though. Thanks and keep your eyes out .

Postby Bizzare » August 17th, 2012, 7:37 pm

mikey_v wrote:hoping for the best but we know the more time goes the lesser of chances of recovery

You haven't heard of mesue, no?

Postby VexXx Dogg » August 17th, 2012, 8:12 pm

plates probably swapped by now, any pics or distinguishing features?

I'll keep an eye out on Waterloo/Couva and environs

Postby Hook » August 17th, 2012, 8:15 pm

Bizzare wrote:
mikey_v wrote:hoping for the best but we know the more time goes the lesser of chances of recovery

mesue drives a vehicle that was easy to spot. Nobody was gonna buy that jus so - it woulda either end up in a police station yard or burnt in a field, but there was always a high possibility of finding it.

I have significantly less hope in anyone finding a common/popular vehicle.

Postby brams112 » August 17th, 2012, 8:19 pm

People now hearing of men cutting gates?they stealing cars this way long time now,somehow that car maybe gone for hard to find parts.

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » August 17th, 2012, 9:53 pm

Hook wrote:
Bizzare wrote:

mesue drives a vehicle that was easy to spot. Nobody was gonna buy that jus so - it woulda either end up in a police station yard or burnt in a field, but there was always a high possibility of finding it.

I have significantly less hope in anyone finding a common/popular vehicle.

This is why, as much as I know parts supposedly super cheap and every Johnnie could fix it... I stay away from most Asian vehicles sold here in trini. I will take my headache or whatever people call it and drive my Chevrolet Fiat Skoda. Asian with no car search is like doubles with no Barra.

Postby nemisis » August 17th, 2012, 10:18 pm

With the description of the state her car was in when found and the fact that no one was caught its bess they never found that car yes.

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » August 17th, 2012, 11:41 pm

nemisis wrote:With the description of the state her car was in when found and the fact that no one was caught its bess they never found that car yes.

some guys hijacked my dad's 626 in the 90's PAU series....just never knowing what happened always left that gap and continuous wondering of what happened...no closure.