so made a couple of to and fros, getting measurements and what not and laising with the machinist to see what best works.....i bought some king bolts. but 3/8s were too small and 1/2" was too big and i cudnt get 7/16 which was the correct size of the bore in the spring centre, so i bought some 7/16s bolts and had my boy turn off the heads so they would fit into the diffs......

also i bought some 5/8s bolts for the rear shackles, as the current ones are a bit rusty, and odd sized, so these bolts with the uhm bushings and we good to go!!!

here is one of the front bundle done assembled and ready to mount up, both bushings done inside...

uhmakateflonakaplastic in the rear of the spring

full steel bushing in front of spring, thats how it is original, it also has greasables in front

these are the tyres im hoping to run....

not the rims tho, those are zuki rims, 15X10s...

unfortunately its not the same four, its a pair of bfg AT and a pair of cooper STT, but that will work for now, most important they all the same size....
also have these for sale....$2000,nego.....

then was problems again, the rear springs are thicker, and i bought all the king bolts the same size, so i will have to buy two more and get them turned...

ah lil bit again and that would have been perfect, stupes................
so the front went up. but didnt finishe up, U-bolts to go up still.......

while we down, i changed out a static, so it starting better now....

also throw in a new 17plate diesel power battery.....

mih lil helper, he hadda learn the work from young!!!!!