hustla_ambition101 wrote:so no details on how urs was found.......?
avenall wrote:any hilux? green ?
rfari wrote:OP any vans like these? ford ranger
palmiste indian wrote:is this magna trace??
mesue wrote:rfari wrote:OP any vans like these? ford ranger
You should check for yourself hon, there are a lot of vehicles and they are parked very close to each other. I did not get a chance to check out all.
mesue wrote:rfari wrote:OP any vans like these? ford ranger
You should check for yourself hon, there are a lot of vehicles and they are parked very close to each other. I did not get a chance to check out all.
S_2NR wrote:Mesue is female
BrotherHood wrote:mesue wrote:rfari wrote:OP any vans like these? ford ranger
A woman call yuh 'hon' dey fari?
rfari wrote:Stupid question here. How are victims of vehicle theft suppose to know if their vehicle may have been found? Is it that calls to all police stations need to be made?
BrotherHood wrote:mesue, if yuh rollin wit ah blackman like me, yuh safe inno.
mesue wrote:Hey Guys,
For all of you or your friends or family who were victims of car theft, you should check the Police Yard at Aranguez.
A lot of Nissan Vehicles, a few Vans, Some Corollas etc. From what I saw I would say it's worth the trip. Over 100 vehicles there, it is amazing!
Good Luck!
mitsu_chick941 wrote:mesue wrote:Hey Guys,
For all of you or your friends or family who were victims of car theft, you should check the Police Yard at Aranguez.
A lot of Nissan Vehicles, a few Vans, Some Corollas etc. From what I saw I would say it's worth the trip. Over 100 vehicles there, it is amazing!
Good Luck!
All the best!
hey thanks for the info.....checked Arouca station awhile back, saw something so close yet wasnt.![]()
will check it out.