Ronaldo95163 wrote:notbess
BrotherHood wrote:Ronaldo95163 wrote:notbess
Whats the difference between her and what you posted?
DFC wrote:i fit and strong, and good looking so i really gonna try out some field sports, maybe i can do it, maybe not..but i gonna try something.
Shotput, javelin, longjump...hmm.
Dem bigmans in the bodybuilding thread, should try olympic weightlifting too, maybe we have some undiscovered real strongmeng in trinidad.
i sure we will have a bigger, badder group representing tnt for the next olympics.
nervewrecker wrote:Fact is 10 years from now nobody gonna know who he is. He will be just some other dude, some kids will even think he dead and gone just like Crawford.
I had the pleasure of running into Mr. Crawford about 20 years back. My sis and I got his autograph, at school plenty people didnt know who he was and some said he dead and gone. Even into my high school days people didnt know who he was of what become of him (some remembered him from the reading books though). I had since lost the piece of paper.
Our government idea of promoting sport is building new stadia all over. Nothing for the athletes, see they closed down the gym in his area? He had to go somewhere else to practice but upon his return I willing to bet is one set of long speech bout what the government doing to promote sport.
pioneer wrote:so much lulz and totin in this article
http://uk.eurosport.yahoo.com/blogs/lon ... 38798.html
stev wrote:
firstchoicett wrote:I@n jealous wah
Ronaldo95163 wrote:BH done looking to rob d man oui
BrotherHood wrote:Ronaldo95163 wrote:BH done looking to rob d man oui
I done sell a blue beats headphones to fari today fadda.
u feel i does stick.
BrotherHood wrote:Ronaldo95163 wrote:BH done looking to rob d man oui
I done sell a blue beats headphones to fari today fadda.
u feel i does stick.