shake d livin wake d dead wrote:the only sad thing bout this whole thing,is the other athletes were left out,guys who got bronze were left in the dark,felt it for them man..they did well too inno.and wrs to the motorcade,it was the worse I have ever seen,not one single ambulance or first service vehicle to be seen.
also them not reach toco eh...daz tuh tell yuh how them strolling up they...
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:the only sad thing bout this whole thing,is the other athletes were left out,guys who got bronze were left in the dark,felt it for them man
*$kїđž!™ wrote:I think he was rewarded well.....I mean house....money....land.....scholarship.....what else u guys had in mind to give him..?......
he wasnt a millionaire yesterday....today he is........he doesnt have to buy a home....can live on his monthly interest from his bank deposits...can go to school for free......and of course private companies will employ him for promotions.....
he was well rewarded in my pov.....
firstchoicett wrote:All the rest of them who win bronze will get $250,000.00, 1 lot of land and a street name after them.
rfari wrote:i guess corporate sponsorship would take up the slack. any idea with mobile network would have him as the poster boy?
rfari wrote:. The yute's personality seems to be very down-to-earth and unassuming. I rate him for that.
Ronaldo95163 wrote:Women's high jump winner
Anna Chicherova
Couldn't help to but to notice how pretty she is
Ronaldo95163 wrote:notbess