gastly369 wrote:
quickchop![]()
pearl paint
wheels
lowered
etc..
BrotherHood wrote:Give it a try na E-TECH
BrotherHood wrote:buh gastly, yuh give me an idea dey wit dem rims
something of the sorts i had in mind too.
Neeran69 wrote:jpec wrote::arrow: CHALLENGE! DROP IT DOWN LOW WITH SOME CHROMES LOL
Challenge accepted byNEERAN69 CREATIONS
E-TECH wrote:BrotherHood wrote:Give it a try na E-TECH
<<BEFORE>>
<<AFTER>>
BrotherHood wrote:E-TECH wrote:BrotherHood wrote:Give it a try na E-TECH
<<BEFORE>>
<<AFTER>>
Alyuh is photoshop gurus oui,
Nice work.
BrotherHood wrote:Do over the lancer for me na E-TECH. Keep the original colour I have and give it a finish like the black Prado you did in the Ole Talk Forum.
E-TECH wrote:BrotherHood wrote:Do over the lancer for me na E-TECH. Keep the original colour I have and give it a finish like the black Prado you did in the Ole Talk Forum.
cool. use back the same set of chromes?
BrotherHood wrote:E-TECH wrote:BrotherHood wrote:Do over the lancer for me na E-TECH. Keep the original colour I have and give it a finish like the black Prado you did in the Ole Talk Forum.
cool. use back the same set of chromes?
you ah boss oui,
different chromes. you like bling jus like me.
BrotherHood wrote::shock:
*goes to Classifieds to look for that rim*
thanks again E-TECH
E-TECH wrote:CHALLENGE!!!