stalest joke competiition

rameshb

Re: stalest joke competiition

Postby rameshb » August 9th, 2012, 3:22 pm

Three man walking down d road, a blind man, a deaf man & a naked man, when a 25cent fall down.
BLIND MAN: "boy i see when it fall, is mine!"
DEAF MAN: "boy i hear when it fall, is mine!"
NAKED MAN: "boy it fall out from my pocket, is MINE!!"

Yodins

Postby Yodins » August 10th, 2012, 11:33 am

what did the dog say to the tree?

bark

Yodins

Postby Yodins » August 10th, 2012, 11:34 am

what did the skyline driver tell the honda driver

...heh

Postby gastly369 » August 10th, 2012, 12:23 pm

You know you're a Honda driver when

you start out speeding towards a hill, and still end up at the top with a line of cars behind you
:drinking: :drinking:

triniwhiteboi

Postby triniwhiteboi » August 10th, 2012, 11:48 pm

Allyuh hear d joke bout d bed? It ain't make up yet.

Allyuh hear d joke bout d rope? Skip it.

What you does call a Indian in a freezer?

Ice-singh

triniwhiteboi

Postby triniwhiteboi » August 11th, 2012, 5:07 pm

A American man, A Guyanese man and a Trinidadian man on a boat heading straight towards a ice-berg. All a dem get bummy so they start to pray to God. So God say "I will remove the ice-berg if you all throw something that you have plenty of in your country out the boat"

The American man went first and throw away money. Then God ask the Guyanese man to throw something over board that they plenty of, so he throw way one setta gold. Finally, God ask d Trini to throw something overboard that they have plenty of. D Trinidadian fella watch d Guyanese and pelt he over board.

biggy82

Postby biggy82 » August 11th, 2012, 6:43 pm

^^^the Kraken will not be pleased....

Postby Bizzare » August 11th, 2012, 6:52 pm

AHAAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAAH.....

avenall

Postby avenall » August 11th, 2012, 8:28 pm

bread

007_1

Postby 007_1 » August 12th, 2012, 1:10 am

yuh mohawk so sharp it cud cut butter in hot sun

Postby stev » August 12th, 2012, 3:43 am

which tuner mod goes fishing a lot?.........Hook :|

Postby ismithx » August 12th, 2012, 8:56 am

men moving real stale oui...

firstchoicett

Postby firstchoicett » August 12th, 2012, 9:05 am

Two iPhone walk into a bar I can't remember the rest.

Postby stev » August 12th, 2012, 12:38 pm

what's the easiest way for a trini woman to get a SUV?

..........swallow :|

firstchoicett

Postby firstchoicett » August 12th, 2012, 2:27 pm

^ ha

Postby mitsu_chick941 » August 14th, 2012, 1:47 pm

triniwhiteboi wrote:A American man, A Guyanese man and a Trinidadian man on a boat heading straight towards a ice-berg. All a dem get bummy so they start to pray to God. So God say "I will remove the ice-berg if you all throw something that you have plenty of in your country out the boat"

The American man went first and throw away money. Then God ask the Guyanese man to throw something over board that they plenty of, so he throw way one setta gold. Finally, God ask d Trini to throw something overboard that they have plenty of. D Trinidadian fella watch d Guyanese and pelt he over board.

ha :lol: :lol:

triniwhiteboi

Postby triniwhiteboi » August 16th, 2012, 8:11 pm

What do you call an honest Arabian business man?

As if.

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » August 17th, 2012, 3:55 pm

Jesus is coming, but he pulled out.

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » August 17th, 2012, 3:58 pm

Q: What's that shriveled up old thing on Grandma?

A: Grandpa.

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » August 17th, 2012, 3:59 pm

Q How was copper wire invented?

A Once, two vagrant grabbed the same penny...

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » August 17th, 2012, 4:27 pm

What do you call an alligator on a drug bust ?

A gatoraid !

Postby mitsu_chick941 » August 21st, 2012, 9:01 am

A blonde man is in jail. Guard looks in his cell and sees him hanging by his feet.

"Just WHAT are you doing?" he asks.

"Hanging myself," the blonde replies.

"It should be around your neck" says the guard.

"I tried that," he replies, "but then I couldn't breathe".

A blonde was driving home, drunk as a skunk.

Suddenly she has to swerve to avoid a tree, then another, then another.

A cop car pulls her over, so she tells the cop about all the trees in the road.

The cop says, "That's your air freshener swinging about!"

Postby stev » August 21st, 2012, 3:00 pm

A horse and a chicken are playing in a meadow. The horse
falls into a mud hole and is sinking. He calls to the chicken to go
and get the farmer to help pull him out to safety. The chicken runs to
the farm but the farmer can't be found. So he drives the farmer's
Mercedes back to the mud hole and ties some rope around the bumper. He
then throws the other end of the rope to his friend, the horse, and
drives the car forward saving him from sinking!
A few days later, the chicken and horse were playing in the meadow
again and the chicken fell into the mud hole. The chicken yelled to
the horse to go and get some help from the farmer. The horse said, "I
think I can stand over the hole!" So he stretched over the width of
the hole and said, "Grab for my 'thingy' and pull yourself up." And
the chicken did and pulled himself to safety.
The moral of the story:
If you are hung like a horse, you don't need a Mercedes to pick up
chicks.

ztune

Postby ztune » August 21st, 2012, 3:09 pm

my grandfather is so old, his bbm pin is 1

Postby stev » August 21st, 2012, 3:12 pm

What does a woman of 40 have between her breasts that a woman of 20
doesn't?

A belly-button!

Rudman
Location: Finding out all the good tyres in life begins with "R".

Postby Rudman » August 21st, 2012, 3:15 pm

You're sooo ugly, Hello Kitty said goodbye!!

jusme

Postby jusme » August 21st, 2012, 3:18 pm

crazy_ztune wrote:my grandfather is so old, his bbm pin is 1

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

badandy

Postby badandy » August 21st, 2012, 4:28 pm

stalest joke competiition

anybody notice competition spelt wrong!!!

firstchoicett

Postby firstchoicett » August 22nd, 2012, 6:40 am

Hmmm looks like a typo

firstchoicett

Postby firstchoicett » August 22nd, 2012, 6:43 am

stev wrote:A horse and a chicken are playing in a meadow. The horse
falls into a mud hole and is sinking. He calls to the chicken to go
and get the farmer to help pull him out to safety. The chicken runs to
the farm but the farmer can't be found. So he drives the farmer's
Mercedes back to the mud hole and ties some rope around the bumper. He
then throws the other end of the rope to his friend, the horse, and
drives the car forward saving him from sinking!
A few days later, the chicken and horse were playing in the meadow
again and the chicken fell into the mud hole. The chicken yelled to
the horse to go and get some help from the farmer. The horse said, "I
think I can stand over the hole!" So he stretched over the width of
the hole and said, "Grab for my 'thingy' and pull yourself up." And
the chicken did and pulled himself to safety.
The moral of the story:
If you are hung like a horse, you don't need a Mercedes to pick up
chicks.