Man build a shack on the side of churchill roosevelt highway

Re: Man build a shack on the side of churchill roosevelt hig

Postby rfari » August 8th, 2012, 2:54 pm

bonzo.specb wrote:Nice design.

Yup. And good use of recycled material. Unsure if it can withstand heavy winds tho.

Postby RBphoto » August 8th, 2012, 3:57 pm

Now they gonna be digging up the highway to run water line :x

Postby shogun » August 8th, 2012, 4:39 pm

Les Bain wrote:Real spacey yard to buss a toots.

crazybalhead wrote:That's just the front entrance to a massive underground complex.

:lol: :lol: Plicks...

Postby BrotherHood » August 8th, 2012, 6:13 pm

Who feels it knows it.

ChristianRD

Postby ChristianRD » August 8th, 2012, 6:27 pm

Kublalsingh strikes again.

Postby SR » August 8th, 2012, 8:09 pm

thats been there a while now

Postby brams112 » August 8th, 2012, 8:25 pm

One hand held homemade missile and he gorn.

Postby BrotherHood » August 8th, 2012, 8:29 pm

^^ daz wa you wa do the man dwelling place?

Why yuh eh come down in d gardens ah do dat

Postby gt4tified » August 8th, 2012, 8:31 pm

crazybalhead wrote:That's just the front entrance to a massive underground complex.

You watching to much facking harry potter dan...get back to work! :lol:

pioneer wrote:Can't wait for his neighbours to move in

Occupy CR Highway movement??? :|

Mark! wrote:how many bedrooms and baths?

One meeeeleeeon.

1UZFE wrote:ah hear d man have direct tv tooo...

Just riiite!

Postby Ronaldo95163 » August 8th, 2012, 8:32 pm

brams112 wrote:One hand held homemade missile and he gorn.

BrotherHood wrote:^^ daz wa you wa do the man dwelling place?

Why yuh eh come down in d gardens ah do dat

Brams Prepare for your

:P :P :lol: :lol:

Postby BrotherHood » August 8th, 2012, 8:34 pm

^^ you feel is cartoon ting wit me ah wa?

TriP

Postby TriP » August 8th, 2012, 8:38 pm

i saw that this morning...i was like.. :shock: ..i rel laugh..lol

Postby Ted_v2 » August 8th, 2012, 8:41 pm

its a struggle

Postby brams112 » August 8th, 2012, 8:43 pm

My brother,, is heat seeking will come into the gardens,no need to come.

Postby BrotherHood » August 8th, 2012, 8:48 pm

brams112 wrote:My brother,, is heat seeking will come into the gardens,no need to come.

Postby UML » August 8th, 2012, 8:48 pm

S_2NR wrote:I wonder what he/she will say if a car run off the highway and clear way all of them. Stupid Trinis

yuh eh see the man smart...he protect he property....safety first....he build behind the barrier 8-)

Postby brams112 » August 8th, 2012, 8:53 pm

Barrier don't stop anything.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » August 8th, 2012, 9:06 pm

looks like a publicity stunt....he will get noticed and will be given an HDC house....

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » August 9th, 2012, 12:12 am

Spitfir3 wrote:
Daran wrote:Missing direct tv dish....shack not complete

also ac unit on the side for ah lil cold breeze an dey orn 8-)

ha hah hah ha

ratpack

Postby ratpack » August 9th, 2012, 12:40 am

you saw inside

ratpack

Postby ratpack » August 9th, 2012, 12:45 am

livingroom.jpg

ratpack

Postby ratpack » August 9th, 2012, 12:50 am

I went for lunch today.Don't let the outside fool you.The inside BESSSSSSSS!!!!

Bareback

Postby Bareback » August 9th, 2012, 10:04 am

VJTEK

Postby VJTEK » August 9th, 2012, 11:52 am

That's in El Socorro South just before the Advance Commercial building. The structure used to be further back into the area where you see high bushes in the pic. Ever so often the authorities break it down (Where it was before) and he re-constructs it.

I think this is the first time he has built it so close to the highway.

Postby turbosingh » August 9th, 2012, 12:13 pm

Hurricane an storm approved!

moti

Postby moti » August 9th, 2012, 12:16 pm

yup, he's been there since the days of the great uncle patos as pm so i doubt its a political gimic
cepep even cleans around the house

Bareback

Postby Bareback » August 9th, 2012, 1:03 pm

moti wrote:yup, he's been there since the days of the great uncle patos as pm so i doubt its a political gimic
cepep even cleans around the house

Man have ah yard boy too!!!!!!

Postby Habit7 » August 9th, 2012, 1:29 pm

This is how Bangladesh started.

Postby stev » August 9th, 2012, 1:32 pm

he is d same man with d lounge chair from long ago?

Postby Dizzy28 » August 9th, 2012, 1:48 pm

Habit7 wrote:This is how Bangladesh started.

The country or village by WASA?