Ronaldo95163 wrote:Who remember Flo Jo??
pioneer wrote:Sorry but USA gonna dominate that W 200m...at least 2 medals...jamaica may get one.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:forking diving finals going so good dis evening,and they stop it to show Ian alleyne....d fork dred......let he hull he mc
S_2NR wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:forking diving finals going so good dis evening,and they stop it to show Ian alleyne....d fork dred......let he hull he mc
It wasn't live. Yes tv6 coverage is sheit. Still waiting on my compensation frm flow for blocking a channel I pay for before i switch to directv.
sharkman121 wrote:S_2NR wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:forking diving finals going so good dis evening,and they stop it to show Ian alleyne....d fork dred......let he hull he mc
It wasn't live. Yes tv6 coverage is sheit. Still waiting on my compensation frm flow for blocking a channel I pay for before i switch to directv.
you gonna wait in vain like Bob Marley..
S_2NR wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:forking diving finals going so good dis evening,and they stop it to show Ian alleyne....d fork dred......let he hull he mc
S_2NR wrote:If is directv u talkin about Morpheus, they have 6(2 are HD) different feeds + NBC + tv6. They can also run 6 feeds picture in picture aka mosaic on their tv simultaneously.
Flow is a waste.
S_2NR wrote:If is directv u talkin about Morpheus, they have 6(2 are HD) different feeds + NBC + tv6. They can also run 6 feeds picture in picture aka mosaic on their tv simultaneously.
Flow is a waste.
Morpheus wrote:S_2NR wrote:If is directv u talkin about Morpheus, they have 6(2 are HD) different feeds + NBC + tv6. They can also run 6 feeds picture in picture aka mosaic on their tv simultaneously.
Flow is a waste.
^^Yup, DIRECTV self!
How come DIRECTV isn't "obligated" to block those channels too??? I hate these "TV rights".
How many times before has TV6 had the rights and lost signal,cut to commercial, etc. Steups.
Anyway that's another thread by itself
Morpheus wrote:S_2NR wrote:If is directv u talkin about Morpheus, they have 6(2 are HD) different feeds + NBC + tv6. They can also run 6 feeds picture in picture aka mosaic on their tv simultaneously.
Flow is a waste.
^^Yup, DIRECTV self!
How come DIRECTV isn't "obligated" to block those channels too??? I hate these "TV rights".
How many times before has TV6 had the rights and lost signal,cut to commercial, etc. Steups.
Anyway that's another thread by itself
sharkman121 wrote:hard luck semoy
AbstractPoetic wrote:Trinis need to stop congratulating mediocrity.
Bizzare wrote:AbstractPoetic wrote:Trinis need to stop congratulating mediocrity.
If an athlete did his/her BEST (this includes training), then I would continue to congratulate him/her despite the results !!! We are not congratulating them for the results, it's for making their best attempt at representing Trini.