Police like rain in south oropouche

Postby nervewrecker » August 7th, 2012, 5:24 pm

Busy right now, can't get to the scene in time.

Men in white masks accompanied by 5'o from aside removing stuff from a house in Ralph narine trace,South oropouche (in the vicinity of the savannah).
Residents say it may be a murder in connection with another where a dead body was found in a house in berridge trace.

Anyone have eyes or ears in there?

aspsounds

Re: Police like rain in south oropouche

Postby aspsounds » August 7th, 2012, 5:51 pm

Dias by the school?

Postby gastly369 » August 7th, 2012, 5:51 pm

:shock: :shock:

passed around 3ish was nothing .. humm

Postby nervewrecker » August 7th, 2012, 6:18 pm

nah, nearer to the next end by the bakery there.

I waiting for some details here.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 7th, 2012, 6:19 pm

nervewrecker wrote:Residents say it may be a murder in connection with another where a dead body was found in a house
wow! a murder involving a dead body!

Postby nervewrecker » August 7th, 2012, 6:27 pm

oh goar duane :oops:

I didnt post it and didnt know if it made the papers, police made no big issue of it.

A lot of heat here lately. I novice mechanic was beaten badly recently, died a few days after. Was an addict.

After that, another dead half decomposed body removed from a house.

Another murder took place after that one where the murderers came to the victims house, met his mother, showed her the bullets, informed her its meant for her son and left. He didnt see sunset that day.

Now this one.

All incidents took place within walking distance of each other.

Info so far is that the 5o came to 2 houses, one in the savannah and one just after, searched both and removed bed, pillow and some furniture (donno all what these people have in there, they have very little).
Talk has it that these 2 guys suspected of murdering the guy whose body was found decomposing.

Thats all I got.

Postby DVSTT » August 7th, 2012, 7:04 pm

Huh, things really getting bad boi....

Postby sMASH » August 7th, 2012, 7:23 pm

that's all???? man, u got plenty there... some body riding shots

Postby kurpal_v2 » August 7th, 2012, 7:35 pm

*avoids oropouche*

Postby rollingstock » August 7th, 2012, 7:59 pm

Man nerve just go by fender bar buy a stag and sit for a 10mins, you will get the complete low down.

Postby nervewrecker » August 7th, 2012, 8:05 pm

I good, staying away from that area.

It was always hot, is just now man getting kill.

Postby gastly369 » August 7th, 2012, 8:13 pm

lol fender bar...

last time i where there i nearly KOed a ole man . keep following me around say " aye boy you eh remember me , wayyyyyy watch how the man playing he eh know me nah wayyyyy" whole 10 mins ah dat :\

slacker0012

Postby slacker0012 » August 7th, 2012, 8:14 pm

well ent jack was dwn in oropouche popo station wa day .... they say he come to lock dwn crime dwn on we side :shock: :shock:

Postby rollingstock » August 7th, 2012, 8:17 pm

gastly369 wrote:lol fender bar...

last time i where there i nearly KOed a ole man . keep following me around say " aye boy you eh remember me , wayyyyyy watch how the man playing he eh know me nah wayyyyy" whole 10 mins ah dat :\

Yuh phoqer! Know how long i trying to talk to yuh but you only playing stush, I leave yuh alone when it look like yuh wanted to lash me. And i was buying eh....

Postby brams112 » August 7th, 2012, 8:22 pm

^^^allyuh men not easy nah,that area hot a few days now in the news and papers.

Postby kurpal_v2 » August 7th, 2012, 8:23 pm

gastly369 wrote:lol fender bar...

Yuh phoqer! Know how long i trying to talk to yuh but you only playing stush, I leave yuh alone when it look like yuh wanted to lash me. And i was buying eh....

Heyyyyyyy buuuddyyyyyy

Postby gastly369 » August 7th, 2012, 8:24 pm

wah i thought was the japs yuh wanted in de car all along :|

Postby turbosingh » August 8th, 2012, 6:45 am

Sits in Doo Drop in bar an sips a beer....