Stephon. wrote:He said that they wanna protect pedestrians in the video that UML posted.
When TF are they gonna start shooting at pedestrians with real guns that cross in front of city gate while the lights are on green? Motorists have everything against them and they act like pedestrians can do no wrong
Stephon. wrote:He said that they wanna protect pedestrians in the video that UML posted.
When TF are they gonna start shooting at pedestrians with real guns that cross in front of city gate while the lights are on green? Motorists have everything against them and they act like pedestrians can do no wrong
BrotherHood wrote:Isn't it better to sit and be irritated in your car and avoid all the troubles after?
cuz apparently once a motorists hits a pedestrian in trinidad, the motorist is wrong.
Hook wrote:BrotherHood wrote:Isn't it better to sit and be irritated in your car and avoid all the troubles after?
cuz apparently once a motorists hits a pedestrian in trinidad, the motorist is wrong.
Wrong or not, is anyone here willing to go through the delays and repairs and litigation to prove that point?
After all the big-mouth and ole talk, you REALLY feel fellas like sii-co dan, or whatever name he going by these days, and the others like him who like to post about all the things they'd do, gonna sit in a cell because of what they think is right?
*steups* not a fack ah dat!
They'll mash brakes and press up dey horn and gesticulate wildly at pedestrians with the glass wound up and the a/c pumping, and then come here to gruff up.ET4L
BrotherHood wrote:Isn't it better to sit and be irritated in your car and avoid all the troubles after?
Hook wrote::lol: I have ran out of things to say
Hook wrote:BrotherHood wrote:Isn't it better to sit and be irritated in your car and avoid all the troubles after?
Wrong or not, is anyone here willing to go through the delays and repairs and litigation to prove that point?
After all the big-mouth and ole talk, you REALLY feel fellas like sii-co dan, or whatever name he going by these days, and the others like him who like to post about all the things they'd do, gonna sit in a cell because of what they think is right?
*steups* not a fack ah dat!
They'll mash brakes and press up dey horn and gesticulate wildly at pedestrians with the glass wound up and the a/c pumping, and then come here to gruff up.ET4L
Stephon. wrote:Oh I see you missed the part where I said that they don't play stupid when they see you going towards them. Where did I say in the thread that I would actually run them over or send them flying though. If I was you I'd just ban me now to stop from replying because you're only proving your lack of intelligence and comprehension skills
maj. tom wrote:Dash-cam and 32GB SD card looking good right now. Would a judge refuse such evidence in a fair trial?
pioneer wrote:police cya even spell much less use radar guns
ronsin1 wrote:^^^ everybody arguing the fact is our road network and traffic light system is designed for 80 KM/h. that is why the speed limit is 80km/h and not higher.
if the system was designed for higher speeds it would have been posted higher.
also it is much more safe to drive at 80 KM/h than 120Km/h
Conrad wrote:^do you have a DP?Yodins wrote:me en care. i already have a pair of fake plates ready to hook up. gonna install a james bond style plates flipper meckanizm to operate the system. even if they see me speeding they ain't gonna catch me