kurpal_v2 wrote:Next Gen in penal had, gf got hers there today.
Anyone could confirm if the 5690 unlockable btw?
rfari wrote:Look like me and meh brethren dem gonna make marley concert after all
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:LOL it was kinda painful to watch that video. But Gorilla Glass there is nothing to fear I suppose.
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:^ what about the Gorilla Glass 2?
they say it needs over 50 pounds of pressure to break and 20 pounds to scratch
christopherwilliams2 wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:LOL it was kinda painful to watch that video. But Gorilla Glass there is nothing to fear I suppose.
trust me...that gorilla glass might protect the S2 from scratches in the pocket...but a little drop on the phone's face will break the screen...try it. (experience)
Trini Hookah wrote:rfari wrote:Look like me and meh brethren dem gonna make marley concert after all
Steups.
FS 2 General tickets for House of Marley
Ronaldo95163 wrote:Wah Marley concert is dat bai
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:^ what about the Gorilla Glass 2?
they say it needs over 50 pounds of pressure to break and 20 pounds to scratch
dva2 wrote:by chance anyone tried there digicel sim in the galaxy note that digicel selling to see if it works.
hustla_ambition101 wrote:dva2 wrote:by chance anyone tried there digicel sim in the galaxy note that digicel selling to see if it works.
why wouldn't it
dva2 wrote:hustla_ambition101 wrote:dva2 wrote:by chance anyone tried there digicel sim in the galaxy note that digicel selling to see if it works.
why wouldn't it
lol,my bad meant to say if anyone tried a bmobile sim in a digicel galaxy note.
gastly369 wrote:S2 sellers in Misc section getting some serious chest pains atm![]()