Ronaldo95163 wrote:^
Allyuh self esteem rel low oui
dougla_boy wrote:still dunno why dem fellas who say dis and dat cyah post pics ah dey personal...........
just saying......niggas be running they mouth, post pics and shut me up
sharkman121 wrote:why u wanna see pics of gracie's palms?
Average trini after she wins wrote:I always was supporting her, I always find she pretty, even prettier than Wendy, T&T have the most beautiful women!
PariaMan wrote:With additional polishing that comes with being in Miss World she looking better and better.
PariaMan wrote:Here she is again!
TRAE wrote:i doh find she nice either, 9 outta ten pics ah she does look bad
Ronaldo95163 wrote:Nice body?
And you guize say I like wimmenz with no frame
Ronaldo95163 wrote:^
Allyuh self esteem rel low oui
S_2NR wrote:Beach beauty? Nobody say she doh have a nice body. She face just ugly.
Habit7 wrote:I think she just drop some ice in some ppl's Hatorade
Habit7 wrote:In all fairness, they fixed her teeth from when she first appeared.
Sky wrote:UML wrote:if she win the competition we sending up Saucy Pow next year
and here i thought Nicole Dyer was the worst
I hope she win, just to upset people.
crossdrilled, no she not bess, but she good looking.
Not a straight out wouldsmash, but a woulddeal if she have a good personality.
dougla_boy wrote:still dunno why dem fellas who say dis and dat cyah post pics ah dey personal...........
kurpal_v2 wrote:dougla_boy wrote:still dunno why dem fellas who say dis and dat cyah post pics ah dey personal...........
Why yew aint hush your kant and post pics of your gyal?
kurpal_v2 wrote:dougla_boy wrote:still dunno why dem fellas who say dis and dat cyah post pics ah dey personal...........
Why yew aint hush your kant and post pics of your gyal?