stalest joke competiition

Re: stalest joke competiition

Postby Ronaldo95163 » May 25th, 2012, 5:14 pm

If ah English dog does go "roof roof" then ah chinee dog supposed to go "ceiling ceiling" right?

Why the math book was so sad?
He had to many problems :|

Postby stev » June 25th, 2012, 11:58 am

There was this guy at a bar, just looking at his drink. He stays like that for half of an hour.

Then, this big trouble-making truck driver steps next to him, takes the drink from the guy, and just drinks it all down. The poor man starts crying. The truck driver says, "Come on man, I was just joking. Here, I'll buy you another drink. I just can't stand to see a man cry."

"No, it's not that. This day is the worst of my life. First, I fall asleep, and I go late to my office. My boss, outrageous, fires me. When I leave the building, to my car, I found out it was stolen. The police said that they can do nothing. I get a cab to return home, and when I leave it, I remember I left my wallet and credit cards there. The cab driver just drives away."

"I go home, and when I get there, I find my wife in bed with the gardener. I leave home, and come to this bar. And just when I was thinking about putting an end to my life, you show up and drink my poison."

Postby dougla_boy » June 25th, 2012, 1:02 pm

stev wrote:There was this guy at a bar, just looking at his drink. He stays like that for half of an hour.

Then, this big trouble-making truck driver steps next to him, takes the drink from the guy, and just drinks it all down. The poor man starts crying. The truck driver says, "Come on man, I was just joking. Here, I'll buy you another drink. I just can't stand to see a man cry."

"No, it's not that. This day is the worst of my life. First, I fall asleep, and I go late to my office. My boss, outrageous, fires me. When I leave the building, to my car, I found out it was stolen. The police said that they can do nothing. I get a cab to return home, and when I leave it, I remember I left my wallet and credit cards there. The cab driver just drives away."

"I go home, and when I get there, I find my wife in bed with the gardener. I leave home, and come to this bar. And just when I was thinking about putting an end to my life, you show up and drink my poison."

Postby stev » June 25th, 2012, 2:19 pm

Three women are about to be executed. One's a brunette, one's a redhead and one's a blonde.

The guard brings the brunette forward and the executioner asks if she has any last requests. She says no and the executioner shouts, "Ready! Aim!''

Suddenly the brunette yells, ''EARTHQUAKE!!!''

Everyone is startled and throws themselves on the ground while she escapes.

The guard brings the redhead forward and the executioner asks if she has any last requests.

She say no and the executioner shouts, ''Ready! Aim!''

Suddenly the redhead yells, ''TORNADO!!!''

Everyone is startled and looks around for cover while she escapes.

By now the blonde has it all figured out. The guard brings her forward and the executioner asks if she has any last requests.

She says no and the executioner shouts, "Ready! Aim!'' and the blonde yells, ''FIRE!!!'''

Postby Bizzare » July 2nd, 2012, 1:09 pm

Mr and Mrs Wong have a baby boy. The nurse brings out a WHITE baby boy. The confused Father says Two Wongs dont make a White and they named him... Sum Ting Wong :|

Postby turbosingh » July 2nd, 2012, 1:42 pm

Ronaldo95163 wrote:If ah English dog does go "roof roof" then ah chinee dog supposed to go "ceiling ceiling" right?

Why the math book was so sad?
He had to many problems :|

This really stale!

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 18th, 2012, 9:04 pm

Why when yuh feeling cold it's better to stand in a corner?
It's 90 degrees.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » July 21st, 2012, 3:59 am

Bizzare wrote:Mr and Mrs Wong have a baby boy. The nurse brings out a WHITE baby boy. The confused Father says Two Wongs dont make a White and they named him... Sum Ting Wong :|

:) :) :?

Postby shogun » August 2nd, 2012, 11:48 pm

Postby Trini Hookah » August 3rd, 2012, 12:04 am

shogun :| :| :|

Postby *$kїđž!™ » August 3rd, 2012, 12:05 am

shogun wrote:Image

u hadda be a nerd to get this one right?

Postby Trini Hookah » August 3rd, 2012, 12:25 am

Or a Big Bang Theory fan.

Postby shogun » August 3rd, 2012, 6:48 am

Only abuse!!! from my tuner brethren. :oops:

Postby ismithx » August 3rd, 2012, 8:02 am

hahahhahaaaa doh study dem i totally get it and is level jones!

Postby RBphoto » August 3rd, 2012, 8:06 am

A horse walks into a bar..

Bartendeder: Why the long face?

Horse: Because I have AIDS :|

c@ri$$@

Postby c@ri$$@ » August 3rd, 2012, 10:36 am

What has a bottom on top of it?

A leg :lol:

xtech

Postby xtech » August 3rd, 2012, 11:32 am

A family from the bush took a family trip to see the city. They went to a mall and inside they saw an elevator for the first time.

The son asked his father what the door to the small room was for...but his dad said he don't know either.

While they were there a old woman on a wheel chair rolled up an pressed the button an went in.

They stood there as the numbers counted up to 10 an then back down to 1.

An a beautiful young woman came out.

Immediately without taking his eyes of the woman he shouted for his son to go get his mother quick.

Postby maj. tom » August 3rd, 2012, 11:40 am

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

ok a higgs boson particle appears when enough energy is imparted to the Higgs Field.

"Higgs Field: A hypothetical medium that permeates space and time, and is thought to impart masses to all of the particles of the Standard Model. Without the Higgs Field, all particles in the Standard Model would have no mass."

And Mass in church...

LOLOLOLOLOL

*sigh* forever alone

Postby *$kїđž!™ » August 3rd, 2012, 9:00 pm

maj. tom wrote:

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

ok a higgs boson particle appears when enough energy is imparted to the Higgs Field.

"Higgs Field: A hypothetical medium that permeates space and time, and is thought to impart masses to all of the particles of the Standard Model. Without the Higgs Field, all particles in the Standard Model would have no mass."

And Mass in church...

LOLOLOLOLOL

*sigh* forever alone

:? :? :? notsureifserious

Postby cinco » August 3rd, 2012, 10:55 pm

Postby gastly369 » August 3rd, 2012, 11:03 pm

What do you call an indian standing on one leg?

Ballan-Singh :|

Postby Ronaldo95163 » August 4th, 2012, 1:55 am

What do you call an ugly chinee???

Ugly :|

rameshb

Postby rameshb » August 6th, 2012, 5:44 pm

If you pass by a farm and hear a goat singing,what do you call that goat?

Ramsingh!

Postby *$kїđž!™ » August 6th, 2012, 5:48 pm

yeah ramesh......the singh jokes...lol....

what kinda dance would an Indian usually do in a club....

Waltsing.....

rameshb

Postby rameshb » August 6th, 2012, 6:51 pm

*$kїđž!™ wrote:yeah ramesh......the singh jokes...lol....

what kinda dance would an Indian usually do in a club....

Waltsing.....

lol,yeah only know one though......have a next stale one.

three frogs went in a race and one come out........toad!

Postby *$kїđž!™ » August 6th, 2012, 7:17 pm

yeah boi ramesh that real stale....lol....

Toyopet

Postby Toyopet » August 6th, 2012, 8:35 pm

Why did Kamla stop drinking?

'Cause Jack Warnher

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » August 6th, 2012, 8:46 pm

:lol: Definitely stale.