Deadly forking accident this morning.....

Yodins

Re: Deadly forking accident this morning.....

Postby Yodins » July 31st, 2012, 8:37 am

cinco wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
Yodins wrote:
nemisis wrote:
Yodins wrote:not to sound mean or anything but i think shakes issa blight. come let yoders piss pon yuh.

nah shakes always the witness but never the victim, you may consider letting him piss pon u

who say anything about him being the victim? i sayin de man like he have a jumbie arong him dat does kill ppl - he a obeahman/witchdoctor

aye fork allyuh eh :lol: :lol: :lol: at least...

d accident is around demerara junction to be exact......

and i say meh prayers every morning..

u prayin to shake d livin n wake d dead

say yuh prayers dan, just doh "pray" for me eh :D :)

Postby Sky » July 31st, 2012, 8:37 am

SPK1983 wrote:BTW, that isn't Santa Rosa area, that's Wallerfield, just before the turnoff to go to the farm.

My coworker says the driver is from up his side (Fishing Pond), and the guy was known for driving hard... RIP to all involved, not a nice way to go at all. :(

2nd bend heading East.
When I pass there was only one body in the fetal position like they sleeping. Thought it was one fatality alone yes.

ruff neck chicken

Postby ruff neck chicken » July 31st, 2012, 8:43 am

It's called Heights of Demarara.

Seeing those lifeless corpses covered in blood so early in the morning really messes your day up yea.

Swore it was a Toyota Corona tho. My maccoing skills diminishing.

Centric

Postby Centric » July 31st, 2012, 8:58 am

This is why I stopped speeding wherever I go. RIP to the dead

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 31st, 2012, 9:01 am

this is why people should just stop speeding...and stay at 80.

Postby nemisis » July 31st, 2012, 9:04 am

What they should do is start a sting for those officers selling license, start revoking license after a strike system,Maputo revoke for a few years for being caught operating a vehicle under the influence. Speeding alone can't be blamed for accidents kantish driving far worse IMHO

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » July 31st, 2012, 9:24 am

Plain forking common sense, if the road wet slow the fork down.

bgh

Postby bgh » July 31st, 2012, 9:24 am

he may have lost control after the wallerfield bend as rain fell early this morning in that area.

if you saw how the guy was after accident (visualize this), he was in one of those yoga positions, legs near his head, head twist and jeans split by the crotch and being upheld up by the curb.

instant leg hurt all the way to work....

EMT was attending to a lady on the ground, and fire was using the jaws to remove the driver....

pj15

Postby pj15 » July 31st, 2012, 9:26 am

DVSTT wrote:
mitsu_chick941 wrote:
Keyser Soze wrote:Image

b15

OMFG :shock: :shock: :shock:

Oh my... It looks like there is a body in the wreck.. RIP.

It looks like there are two bodies in the wreck....I see the fella with the black t-shirt and I could make out the arm of someone in a green t-shirt hanging just above him.
RIP to all four.

Postby rfari » July 31st, 2012, 9:32 am

Damn. Heard the sirens this morning. Didn't know is all this tht went on. Shakes u on a roll hoss

SPK1983

Postby SPK1983 » July 31st, 2012, 9:37 am

ruff neck chicken wrote:It's called Heights of Demarara.

Seeing those lifeless corpses covered in blood so early in the morning really messes your day up yea.

Swore it was a Toyota Corona tho. My maccoing skills diminishing.

Ah right, couldn't remember the exact name of that area.

I think it was a Corolla, I coulda swear I saw the Toyota logo on the trunk of the vehicle, but I hearing everyone else saying it was a b15/Primera...so idk.

Postby r3iXmann » July 31st, 2012, 9:43 am

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » July 31st, 2012, 10:05 am

Lord have mercy....please all be careful tomorrow as well

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 31st, 2012, 10:06 am

according to the photos^ I chek 4,idk...but I find the car looking like ah rolla.

Postby cinco » July 31st, 2012, 10:07 am

oh goouddd
nah its a corona

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 31st, 2012, 10:08 am

dred ppl standing near to them normal normal yes...

Postby r3iXmann » July 31st, 2012, 10:18 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:dred ppl standing near to them normal normal yes...

so wha u want them to do? cry? :roll: :roll:

u ever saw a dead body irl?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 31st, 2012, 10:34 am

r3iXmann wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:dred ppl standing near to them normal normal yes...

so wha u want them to do? cry? :roll: :roll:

u ever saw a dead body irl?

actually it had ppl crying eh :|
and yes saw ded bodies before..was just referring to the manner in which the bodies were positioned .

Postby r3iXmann » July 31st, 2012, 10:35 am

Postby crazybalhead » July 31st, 2012, 10:39 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:this is why people should just stop speeding...and stay at 80.

Fellas, for your education, even at 80 on this stretch, there are pockets of standing water, which WILL cause the car to hydroplane. Please please be careful.

Postby Dizzy28 » July 31st, 2012, 10:39 am

Sucks to be the mortician to have to deal with that.

Postby r3iXmann » July 31st, 2012, 10:49 am

crazybalhead wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:this is why people should just stop speeding...and stay at 80.

Fellas, for your education, even at 80 on this stretch, there are pockets of standing water, which WILL cause the car to hydroplane. Please please be careful.

nah man. driving at 80 makes you immune to all accidents (cuz there was sound scientific and analytical data used to determine this as a speed limit)

Postby sliderz1 » July 31st, 2012, 11:00 am

RIP_.

Postby *KRONIK* » July 31st, 2012, 11:30 am

saw this on my way to POS

i was in shock @

1) how fast he had to be goin for that car to wrap around dat pole in a sideways collission?!

2) dem bodies was rel benn up!

3) why trinis so makocious!...
i pass there and it had about 200 spectTors
they cant do nothing to help!

Postby stev » July 31st, 2012, 11:46 am

i try my best not to speed.....

cudnt help but think if he had hit another car what might have happened......i fraid to drive nowadays yes.

RIP. doh think the families would like how the bodies posted up on a local forum but i guess it might send a message.

Postby Country_Bookie » July 31st, 2012, 12:18 pm

12 pm news just said it was by Jacob Hill and they were on their way to work in POS.

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » July 31st, 2012, 12:34 pm

cinco wrote:pressha
i stayin far from shake yes

ya understand, he is a friggin blight yes.

R.I.P.

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » July 31st, 2012, 12:54 pm

r3iXmann wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:

nah man. driving at 80 makes you immune to all accidents (cuz there was sound scientific and analytical data used to determine this as a speed limit)

WIN!!!

/thread

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 31st, 2012, 1:02 pm

bonzo.specb wrote::shock:

cinco wrote:pressha
i stayin far from shake yes

ya understand, he is a friggin blight yes.

R.I.P.

dan fork u eh

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » July 31st, 2012, 1:03 pm

crazybalhead wrote:

very true, happened to me once and that was enough