Car Robbery 14yr old victim killed..

snypaz

Re: Car Robbery 14yr old victim killed..

Postby snypaz » July 23rd, 2012, 9:30 am

I'm wondering if anyone got a description of the van that the other suspect was in.

kevcam

Postby kevcam » July 23rd, 2012, 9:31 am

RIP to the young boy.

RASC wrote:Could you imagine the tuner first page had the PNM been in power. All who flying out to Canada... Who looking to emigrate. where them? They still in immigration office?

No need to imagine, that is exactly how it was a little over 2 years ago. It's really amazing to see this transformation on the forum. Really thought a lot of tuners was just against the sheit that was happening in general but it was just about the party in power. More sheit going on and you might barely see a thread about it.

I remember the front page would have had at least one third of the threads about crime, politics and anything negative about the government, it use to annoy me as well as I not really into politics, is more football for me. (The crime thing does upset me though.) I use to say silently, allyuh fellas really passionate about politics boy. Now all of a sudden government change and tuners are barely saying anything about corruption, politics (all of a sudden men have become analytical, they still talking about crime to some extent but nowhere to the extent of flying out etc.)

Where did all that passion go? :(

mesue

Postby mesue » July 23rd, 2012, 9:38 am

streetbeastINC. wrote:only solution for this is for the common man to be armed.......who ever you are, they going to come after you if they jsut randomly feel to target you....., like roulette- someone rght now may be marking you to ruin the happy life you know...

This is just too damn sad. I myself am a victim of a recent crime but it was not half as sad as this incident. I thank God for his protection in my situation, but my heart goes out to the members of this family. Will keep them in prayer!

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » July 23rd, 2012, 9:51 am

You reap what you sow, Trinidad and Tobago. Criminals are not born, they are created. Your system allows for such breeding given the following:

a. rampant child, physical and sexual abuse cases of innocent young children, many of whom have to endure their abuse because they is no such thing as JUSTICE being served and prosecution of the perpetrators. Many of these children resort to a life of crime and violence to escape their home life;

b. unemployment amongst young men and women, many of whom have no viable option out of the ghetto or their impoverished situation;

c. Piss-poor enforcement laws and enforcers;

d. Lack of effective justice. There needs to be public hangings and executions for the guilty, no questions asked;

e. An incompetent government that would rather place their own political and racial agendas before seeking the best interest of the country.

As one friend of mine puts it: "God needs to eradicate Trinidad and Tobago and start from scratch".

mesue

Postby mesue » July 23rd, 2012, 9:52 am

toyota2nr wrote:I real fed up with these animals. A14 year old? Steups. CNC3 news says that the uncle might never walk again. Time for 24/7 roadblocks all over the place and bring back the SoE if necessary.

I think that SOE is very needed at this time. The crime get worst since after, like they trying to make up for lost time.

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » July 23rd, 2012, 9:54 am

RASC wrote:Could you imagine the tuner first page had the PNM been in power. All who flying out to Canada... Who looking to emigrate. where them? They still in immigration office?

Pack of hypocrites all of them... PP supporters should hang their heads in shame. This country has gotten even worse under their tenure.

Lets not even get into the economy... That's another ten page thread. All the business owners on this forum and none can suddenly find the time to compose complaint thread like 3 years ago... Nah they too busy with their special shipments with their kickbacks to "campaign funding"...

UML yuh alive?
The only one surviving is Evo-Sti-k he have big contract now... Oh wait, no construction industry... Guess he have shipments too, maybe thas how he could afford yacht and ting?

Dude, this is neither the place nor time to politicize this unfortunate situation. I understand your frustrations but outside of government what are you doing to try and make TT a better place?

All those residing in Trinidad and Tobago have their role to play. Placing blame and pointing fingers helps no one.

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » July 23rd, 2012, 10:16 am

Trinidad is Gotham City now. We need Batman. ...

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » July 23rd, 2012, 10:31 am

AbstractPoetic wrote:

Pack of hypocrites all of them... PP supporters should hang their heads in shame. This country has gotten even worse under their tenure.

Lets not even get into the economy... That's another ten page thread. All the business owners on this forum and none can suddenly find the time to compose complaint thread like 3 years ago... Nah they too busy with their special shipments with their kickbacks to "campaign funding"...

UML yuh alive?
The only one surviving is Evo-Sti-k he have big contract now... Oh wait, no construction industry... Guess he have shipments too, maybe thas how he could afford yacht and ting?

Dude, this is neither the place nor time to politicize this unfortunate situation. I understand your frustrations but outside of government what are you doing to try and make TT a better place?

All those residing in Trinidad and Tobago have their role to play. Placing blame and pointing fingers helps no one.

Ap, that same idiot doesnt even live here, dont waste your typing on him, the only reason hes bitter is because his uncle in absolutely powerless and voiceless and he comes on this forum to "try" to help out a helpless and useless opposition
party.

Postby crazybalhead » July 23rd, 2012, 10:36 am

So by now these murderers are caught, right??? RIGHT???

Postby RASC » July 23rd, 2012, 10:59 am

Rupebredfruit are the worst kind of pp supporter. They used to be so concerned about the country.... Now? Since the change of government and he's been getting so much money from contracts he could not give a ratsass anymore. Look he coming to post in an innocent murder thread... It must be 2009 all.ober again because since may 2010 he hasn't made a peep.on these type of issues. They are not true patriots... Look at them all smug in their glass houses in westmoorings and valsyan. Before it was DO SO... Now is DO WHA?

Postby RASC » July 23rd, 2012, 11:05 am

mesue wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:I real fed up with these animals. A14 year old? Steups. CNC3 news says that the uncle might never walk again. Time for 24/7 roadblocks all over the place and bring back the SoE if necessary.

I think that SOE is very needed at this time. The crime get worst since after, like they trying to make up for lost time.

So every spike in crime allyuh want a SOE... Is retarded allyuh retarded or what? Forfuckssake man!
An soe is a last resort, ultimate last resort. Not to be used as a trump card like this idiot govt did. In the middle of a recession you want them to call another soe? Smh...

Postby *$kїđž!™ » July 23rd, 2012, 11:10 am

RASC wrote:
mesue wrote:

So every spike in crime allyuh want a SOE... Is retarded allyuh retarded or what? Forfuckssake man!
An soe is a last resort, ultimate last resort. Not to be used as a trump card like this idiot govt did. In the middle of a recession you want them to call another soe? Smh...

dont be cussing sue nah.....

Postby RASC » July 23rd, 2012, 11:23 am

I didn't curse her. I said:
"forfuckssakeman" and asked if the two quoted were retarded. Somewhat uncalled for but I'm really upset with the lack of forsight here. PP supporters are totally silent on any issue regarding crime and their only answer is Call Another SOE... Like come on man. These ppl can't be serious? :S

Postby gastly369 » July 23rd, 2012, 11:28 am

another thread converted to politics brought to you by RASC.... :|

Postby Sky » July 23rd, 2012, 11:52 am

RASC wrote:I didn't curse her. I said:
"forfuckssakeman" and asked if the two quoted were retarded. Somewhat uncalled for but I'm really upset with the lack of forsight here. PP supporters are totally silent on any issue regarding crime and their only answer is Call Another SOE... Like come on man. These ppl can't be serious? :S

It wasn't the time or thread for them to do it back then, and it's not the time and thread for you to do it now. I know man, we all know. That's how they are.
But when a kid get a bored skull you pay your respects and move on.
I'm trying to replay that story in my head and each time it's too horrible to finish. And what's worse, I'm sure the killer is thinking all now "And yuh wanna play hero?"
RIP kid. Sigh...

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 23rd, 2012, 12:00 pm

heard the mother's comments this morning,really hurt meh lil bit yes,R.I.P. YOUTHMAN.

Postby Les Bain » July 23rd, 2012, 12:30 pm

Saddest thing about our crime situation is that the criminals raise the bar for brutality and depravity. The populace bumps their gums or rattle they keyboards in response and what happens?

Talk from the government on the need to do something.
Talk from religious leaders that the country in dark times.
Talk from bleeding hearts who say is a a natural reaction from the criminals cause "we" negleck them.

And in the minute chance these criminals are captured, what happens? They get shoved in the same Limbonic drawer that the fella who murdered that Haynes woman and her 2 boys get put into. The same place that many other "good, misled" boys and girls get shoved until the case gets cold and eventually thrown out.

We will gum, rattle and flap over this until this instance loses its timeliness and the jam will start over again when criminals apply their shocking thinking outside the box tactics to somebody else.

searchingone

Postby searchingone » July 23rd, 2012, 12:37 pm

RIP, Scrappy...

Postby S_2NR » July 23rd, 2012, 12:38 pm

RASC wrote:
mesue wrote:

AMEN!

Every fackin ting is SOE to dotish Trinis now. :roll:

kevinknr

Postby kevinknr » July 23rd, 2012, 12:49 pm

Damn sad. They didnt have to kill him. What a 14 year old could do to a hardback man with a gun? Anyway, RIP.

Ppl shouldn't blame be government for this. Crime is a permanent problem. Just like global warming. You can't get rid of it, you can only reduce it.

Also, giving all citizens guns to protect themselves is too risky. That would only increase de murder rate.

speedaholic

Postby speedaholic » July 23rd, 2012, 1:00 pm

holy sheit this happened in my area! i gone move 2 canada yes....! dotish editor spell the street name wrong too.... Its Mary Allen st. not ellen...

speedaholic

Postby speedaholic » July 23rd, 2012, 1:01 pm

snypaz wrote:I'm wondering if anyone got a description of the van that the other suspect was in.

sure it is one of those stolen pick ups!

Postby gt4tified » July 23rd, 2012, 1:02 pm

kevinknr wrote:Damn sad. They didnt have to kill him. What a 14 year old could do to a hardback man with a gun? Anyway, RIP.

Ppl shouldn't blame be government for this. Crime is a permanent problem. Just like global warming. You can't get rid of it, you can only reduce it.

Also, giving all citizens guns to protect themselves is too risky. That would only increase de murder rate.

Huh? Wasn’t one of the major reasons for the electorate majority putting the present government administration into office to reduce/eradicate crime? Yet the crime rate (not talking about statistics) has not been reduced in the past two years. The only crimes that seem to have subsided were the kidnapping of businessmen...and I wonder why?

So while the government should not be blamed for crime per se, they are responsible for the PRESENT crime situation.

The first and foremost step to a solution is to reinstitute capital punishment....and allow the families of victims to witness if they so choose, but moreso, make all the other death row prisoners witness the proceedings.

Postby DVSTT » July 23rd, 2012, 1:08 pm

Steups. is time we bring back the SOE!

searchingone

Postby searchingone » July 23rd, 2012, 1:09 pm

speedaholic wrote:holy sheit this happened in my area! i gone move 2 canada yes....! dotish editor spell the street name wrong too.... Its Mary Allen st. not ellen...

Actually, even that is wrong. It's Mary Alleyne.

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » July 23rd, 2012, 1:32 pm

More businessmen SHOULD be granted a firearm more easliy.
But to help with the suitation, when a businessman opens fire and KILLS his attackers, that same said businessman shoudl be free and clear of any charges.

Forget bandits- Shoot all of them or HANG them high.
The country did not get like this overnight and will stay this way for some time, the animals that continue to plague our society should be brought to justice, and if police cannot do their job , then assistance and praise should be given to those individuals that do so.

Yet, when citizens arm themselves, set bobbie traps, and take matters into their own hands they are criticized by the general public and the state, why? seeing as criminals seem to have their own way of life, why sholdnt we be free to stop them if the authorities have failed.

Postby nervewrecker » July 23rd, 2012, 1:36 pm

gastly369 wrote:another thread converted to politics brought to you by RASC-ist.... :|

fixored.

Postby RBphoto » July 23rd, 2012, 1:39 pm

Oh damnit!!! Shoot the boy? Who running away? I don't want these criminals to die, I want them to go to jail to be reamed daily. One of the most cowardly acts of violence I have seen in recent times.

Ultimas

Postby Ultimas » July 23rd, 2012, 1:40 pm

kevcam wrote:RIP to the young boy.

No need to imagine, that is exactly how it was a little over 2 years ago. It's really amazing to see this transformation on the forum. Really thought a lot of tuners was just against the sheit that was happening in general but it was just about the party in power. More sheit going on and you might barely see a thread about it.

I remember the front page would have had at least one third of the threads about crime, politics and anything negative about the government, it use to annoy me as well as I not really into politics, is more football for me. (The crime thing does upset me though.) I use to say silently, allyuh fellas really passionate about politics boy. Now all of a sudden government change and tuners are barely saying anything about corruption, politics (all of a sudden men have become analytical, they still talking about crime to some extent but nowhere to the extent of flying out etc.)

Where did all that passion go? :(

The Deafening Silence is what i'm worried about. Sad
:puppydogeyes:

Postby nervewrecker » July 23rd, 2012, 1:45 pm

crossdrilled wrote:Oh damnit!!! Shoot the boy? Who running away? I don't want these criminals to die, I want them to go to jail to be reamed daily. One of the most cowardly acts of violence I have seen in recent times.

jhail? for my tax paying $$$ to mine dem?

I say loose them on independance square every friday evening. Just notify the public who getting loose when and provide stones, empty glass bottles, huge pieces of wood and lots of red bull for the population.