gastly369 wrote:i walkin with meh village
and ah bringing passa passa 2012 mix CD for de DJ
Radix wrote:Hey guys, i am havin a birthday celebration for my 20th. not on my birthday though. I rented a place in center of excellence and invited my friends, but anyone can come if u want. Free everything and drinks although my gf didn't want that..... but its for the guys.
its 28th this month. U'll know who I am if u come and maybe we can meet.
sliderz1 wrote:wait Pg3 and...
IBStephon
rollingstock wrote:BrotherHood wrote:Ah feel I up in da party inno.
Nice opportunity to ketch men ting lapsin.
Next ting someone ketch you lapsin
BrotherHood wrote:rollingstock wrote:BrotherHood wrote:Ah feel I up in da party inno.
yuh feel i fraid dat ah wa?
I will pull out meh wood and start to jock right infront yuh one time.
rollingstock wrote:BrotherHood wrote:rollingstock wrote:BrotherHood wrote:Ah feel I up in da party inno.
yuh feel i fraid dat ah wa?
I will pull out meh wood and start to jock right infront yuh one time.
Promise?
gastly369 wrote:ah get ah flex from ah ting only to notice she drinkin ah ginseng
Ronaldo95163 wrote:gastly369 wrote:ah get ah flex from ah ting only to notice she drinkin ah ginseng
Wanna know how I know you're gay?
triniwhiteboi wrote:Party in Centre of Excellence? You mad awa? You ain't see my username? Let me make d mistake of mashing a man Clarks.
Bizzare wrote:triniwhiteboi wrote:Party in Centre of Excellence? You mad awa? You ain't see my username? Let me make d mistake of mashing a man Clarks.
had nuff light colored injuns rockin dey scarf an pencil jeans. yuh wudda fit een well man