Anyone else getting this problem with tuner?

Postby nervewrecker » July 16th, 2012, 11:05 pm

at the top of the page:

then you have to scroll down to the forum itself that is a bit different also.

glitch 2.0 IYMC? or IMMC for that matter...

edit, dat mudda kant markus reck my pc this weekend...I hadda edit that screenshot yes. I already skim though the links, have some bess vids.
Last edited by nervewrecker on July 16th, 2012, 11:14 pm, edited 2 times in total.

recklessone

Re: Anyone else getting this problem with tuner?

Postby recklessone » July 16th, 2012, 11:09 pm

Real orgasm squirt... *ded

but yea.. it happens to me from time to time... on youtube also

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 16th, 2012, 11:10 pm

Clear your browser cache and reload the page

Postby pete » July 16th, 2012, 11:11 pm

Happening with me in Firefox..

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » July 16th, 2012, 11:15 pm

happening sometimes on safari

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 16th, 2012, 11:18 pm

^ we made some changes today and I think it is affecting the template - but only periodically. Trying to fix it.

Clearing the browser cache a few times fixes it - doesn't seem to come back. But it's still an issue if users are experiencing it first time logging on.

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » July 16th, 2012, 11:18 pm

same here .... firefox

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » July 16th, 2012, 11:20 pm

Only happens to me when I use Flow. Blink don't do that.

Postby Dizzy28 » July 16th, 2012, 11:20 pm

Once I refresh the page it reverts to normal.

Postby S_2NR » July 16th, 2012, 11:22 pm

was happening, then stopped suddenly.

Postby shogun » July 16th, 2012, 11:23 pm

^Yup.

Postby Habit7 » July 16th, 2012, 11:23 pm

I getting it too

how do you clear your cache with Chrome?

Postby stev » July 16th, 2012, 11:24 pm

yeh me 2....was just waiting for sum1 to post it. lol

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 16th, 2012, 11:29 pm

Habit7 wrote:I getting it too

SHIFT + Refresh (F5)

might have to do it a few times

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 16th, 2012, 11:30 pm

Getting it on chrome but not on Firefox

Postby Bizzare » July 16th, 2012, 11:31 pm

Tried clearing my cache and that don't always work. Happens from time to time when Tuner is taking too long to load so I'm guessing some files related to the layout don't load. Thought was my laggy internet but it seems tuner servers are sometimes loaded. Today kept getting that "general error" too.

Postby stev » July 16th, 2012, 11:38 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:]SHIFT + Refresh (F5)

What sorcery is this?!?!?!

working now btw...

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » July 16th, 2012, 11:41 pm

firefox f!@#in up lately... loads fine in IE8 but once i cleared history, cookies and all pon firefox...it went back to normel

Postby sliderz1 » July 16th, 2012, 11:41 pm

refreshing and still same

huge font is kinda large too :|

Postby Habit7 » July 16th, 2012, 11:44 pm

SHIFT + Refresh (F5)

it works, thanks :D

you rel know about these stuff :) , you should start you own forum, I sure it will be better than this dump.

Postby Bizzare » July 16th, 2012, 11:53 pm

ppl doz still use IE..... and 8 on top of that :shock:

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » July 16th, 2012, 11:53 pm

Habit7 wrote:

SHIFT + Refresh (F5)

it works, thanks :D

you rel know about these stuff :) , you should start you own forum, I sure it will be better than this dump.

:?

Postby BrotherHood » July 16th, 2012, 11:57 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Once I refresh the page it reverts to normal.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 17th, 2012, 12:04 am

Bizzare wrote:Tried clearing my cache and that don't always work. Happens from time to time when Tuner is taking too long to load so I'm guessing some files related to the layout don't load. Thought was my laggy internet but it seems tuner servers are sometimes loaded. Today kept getting that "general error" too.
that General Error was something else.

some issues with an SQL installer for one of the updates (shouldnt have happened :oops: )

Postby rfari » July 17th, 2012, 12:34 am

Happens to me sometimes. If it happens again I want a refund on my subscription

battlefield 3

Postby battlefield 3 » July 17th, 2012, 12:40 am

Clear your cache guys,works good for me now :D

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » July 17th, 2012, 12:45 am

You need to send a $100 money order to the TriniTuner PO Box address in order to regain full access... That $100 will also give you access to the "hidden" forum with all the boobies

- Rene of the resistance

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 17th, 2012, 12:50 am

Works now. Thanks Duane :)

slacker0012

Postby slacker0012 » July 17th, 2012, 1:00 am

used ccleaner and it works fine now :D :D

200sx

Postby 200sx » July 17th, 2012, 4:20 am

Was happening on my iPad earlier! Refreshed it and I'm good to go! Taught it was a glitch on the iPad! Lol!