Re: Beware: He might be a tuner....yuh never know

Postby rfari » July 14th, 2012, 10:24 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:
sound boy 64 wrote:
kurpal_v2 wrote:
sliderz1 wrote:worst than that 4 inches? post pic nah

since that night my girl lockdown all doors, plaster str8 to the galvanize and sleeping with cutlass yes.

Typical night in Debe yo :|

Wam to them dan? Them NOW start to lock door and window and sleep with cutlass and a flathead screwdriver next to the lasco?

:D U feel we could go in a kfc in arima and talk and cuss like we in a bar like wha we do today in penal?
Bitchplease.jpg

Penal soff dan

Postby nervewrecker » July 14th, 2012, 10:25 pm

Postby kurpal_v2 » July 14th, 2012, 10:26 pm

Debe solider nuh penal...

Penal kfc haz beers and flasks..

Postby nervewrecker » July 14th, 2012, 10:28 pm

penal baytees be swaying to my music earlier.

Postby BrotherHood » July 14th, 2012, 10:29 pm

:lol: :lol: debe KFC employess civilised.

Postby sliderz1 » July 14th, 2012, 10:31 pm

allyuh have me refreshing page every 10 seconds yes

i get throw out the old KFC on the str8 in reemah......was back in Sec..school days, firetruck Compre men wanna jump out on mih smallie

Postby nervewrecker » July 14th, 2012, 10:32 pm

Postby sliderz1 » July 14th, 2012, 10:34 pm

nervewrecker wrote:Image

Gx7

Postby Gx7 » July 14th, 2012, 10:34 pm

BrotherHood wrote:
rfari wrote:No sti7, yuh dummy. In uwi. Bring a football side

Yea sti7, so ah cud kick down yuh MC den carry yuh down in d beeeetum.

:cry: :cry: look trouble ah get mehself in now .......

kurpal_v2 wrote:
sti7 wrote:
rfari wrote:Kurpal drop a fresh meme for the man dey yes :D

So sti7 hear nah. U does sweat footbal in uwi? Eh heh? One way to settle this is either football and/or a brawl. Say the word 0x

Brawl ............ place and time i bringing drinks ..... buy 4 bussup shot and i go theif ah duck we go link a ring stove and we orn .......River ?

Imma call your ass finish line from now on, I hope I run into you

i does run in uwi 3 times ah week i does see u guys sweting all d time ........... i'll be there nex week i go vibes allya ......... and catch some kicks with meh boi Vramps i coming alone eh so please doh beat meh up :oops:

Postby nervewrecker » July 14th, 2012, 10:40 pm

Postby mero » July 14th, 2012, 10:47 pm

dat constant switch between Rondell, sti7 and tuner sweat >>>>>>

Postby DFC » July 14th, 2012, 10:49 pm

who is rondell now?

Gx7

Postby Gx7 » July 14th, 2012, 10:50 pm

mero wrote:dat constant switch between Rondell, sti7 and tuner sweat >>>>>>

:drinking:

ah reach 358 :D

Postby sliderz1 » July 14th, 2012, 10:51 pm

DFC wrote:who is rondell now?

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=448524

Postby mero » July 14th, 2012, 10:53 pm

sliderz1 wrote:allyuh have me refreshing page every 10 seconds yes

i get throw out the old KFC on the str8 in reemah......was back in Sec..school days, firetruck Compre men wanna jump out on mih smallie

:lol: back in form 1 so, i swear everyone who used to go compre was no shorter than 6 5". Lucky for me i always knew some bigger older guys so i never really had any fear of strolling though Arima. Sorry for the less fortunate though, hear and see real men getting tax, level soundboy and boots up by the library there :lol:

Postby Ted_v2 » July 14th, 2012, 10:58 pm

mero wrote:

:lol: back in form 1 so, i swear everyone who used to go compre was no shorter than 6 5". Lucky for me i always knew some bigger older guys so i never really had any fear of strolling though Arima. Sorry for the less fortunate though, hear and see real men getting tax, level soundboy and boots up by the library there :lol:

Postby sliderz1 » July 14th, 2012, 11:15 pm

mero wrote:

even in form 5 i find some of them was still like lampost. I sorry for taking advantage of the youths dem...at that time it rely didnt matter

Postby Bizzare » July 14th, 2012, 11:15 pm

sti7...... In all of the Tuner history that I know of, I've never seen a fella boil down like you did. Never, I swear !!

Postby nervewrecker » July 14th, 2012, 11:21 pm

He gone from:

to:

btw, yuck!!!!!!! 0X

Postby DFC » July 14th, 2012, 11:35 pm

Postby Bizzare » July 14th, 2012, 11:43 pm

there's definitely gonna be some bromance between sti7 and trinihookah in one of the fewture sweats with that epic boil down displayed there

Postby S_2NR » July 14th, 2012, 11:44 pm

so wait wait wait..

ALL THIS DRAMA over vramps tellin ppl sti7 grades..i honestly thought it was something more than that..well sti7 yu doh have to feel bad.. heard he aint that smart either, he failed alot of sheit last year and got RTW or took a year off, either one

yu could sleep good tonight :lol:

Postby stev » July 14th, 2012, 11:47 pm

S_2NR wrote:so wait wait wait..

ALL THIS DRAMA over vramps tellin ppl sti7 grades..i honestly thought it was something more than that..well sti7 yu doh have to feel bad.. heard he aint that smart either, he failed alot of sheit last year and got RTW or took a year off, either one

nah i doh believe dat....if so, them men doh belong in UWI...more like standard 5

Postby dougla_boy » July 14th, 2012, 11:51 pm

DFC wrote:http://procatinator.com/?cat=56

click nowww

dafuq

LOLOLOLOL

Postby Mark! » July 15th, 2012, 12:01 am

S_2NR wrote:so wait wait wait..

not sure if on sti7 dick....or on sti7 dick

**shrugs

Postby mero » July 15th, 2012, 12:06 am

S_2NR wrote:heard he aint that smart either, he failed alot of sheit last year and got RTW or took a year off, either one

but wha kinda maccomehman informer ting going on inside here boy!! :lol: . The lengths ppl would go through to try an embarrass someone inside here eh. Boy you eh shame?

lol this dude sounds like a bigger b!tch than sti7

Postby sharkman121 » July 15th, 2012, 12:08 am

all dis fcukin kyakkage in dis ched and nobody eh jump out deyself? steups

sti7 you ah forkin moutha oui :roll:

Postby S_2NR » July 15th, 2012, 12:09 am

LMFAO..
so vramps could run around tellin everybody his grades but the moment i do it, i wrong. :lol:

bye!

Postby Mark! » July 15th, 2012, 12:12 am

no u aint wrong u is jus a cnut

Postby Bizzare » July 15th, 2012, 12:20 am

have ah certain tuner who doz "lol"..... "woogarrdd".... "rofl"..... "kyak kyak kyak" at any insult thrown at you in ATTEMPTS to add to your butthurt when in fact nothing funny has been said. He is always quick to agree with someone when they are poking insults at u but never has the balls to tell you plainly how he feels about you. I find daz lil boy ting. I dunno how this relates to this thread but I'm jus saying
Last edited by Bizzare on July 15th, 2012, 12:24 am, edited 1 time in total.