Re: Beware: He might be a tuner....yuh never know

Postby S_2NR » July 13th, 2012, 12:41 am

sti7 wrote:
Trini Hookah wrote:
rfari wrote:vramps u give me an idea. u could be like the raperman bait for the documentary. this video will make you famous homie

Dan buh he geh ah taste ah you already, it eh make sense I get between both of ollour.

vramps is more like a PAN*Y man in my books ...........

BAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA

Postby BrotherHood » July 13th, 2012, 12:49 am

ah feel i hadda swing up rima and lewwe take out dis man boy fari.

Postby Bizzare » July 13th, 2012, 12:56 am

bad man ting... mmmmkay... rondell go push een yuh beetham bamsee

Postby kurpal_v2 » July 13th, 2012, 1:07 am

sti7 wrote:
Trini Hookah wrote:
rfari wrote:vramps u give me an idea. u could be like the raperman bait for the documentary. this video will make you famous homie

Dan buh he geh ah taste ah you already, it eh make sense I get between both of ollour.

WHHHHOOGGOODDD!!!!

LACE DAH FAK UP!!!BIG FONtiNG BABY!!

Beware: He might be a tuner....yuh never know

Postby rfari » July 13th, 2012, 1:20 am

I dey. I talk to 2 brethren and they in surety. Dey say once somebody confirm is him he could get some hot ones. But speedmelter hadda have some proff cus the camera guy not into the wildgoose chase

Postby kurpal_v2 » July 13th, 2012, 1:26 am

SOooooo speedmelter, who is your dealer?

I aint mind making the drive up rima for them kinda grades yew on bra.

dan80

Postby dan80 » July 13th, 2012, 1:28 am

sti7 wrote:
Trini Hookah wrote:

NA RAMPY, i kno you eh takin that one :| :drinking:

007_1

Postby 007_1 » July 13th, 2012, 1:50 am

have ah piece ah 2x4 under my bed. that should do d job :D

Postby BrotherHood » July 13th, 2012, 1:54 am

Bizzare wrote:bad man ting... mmmmkay... rondell go push een yuh beetham bamsee

:lol: dan fcuk u eh

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » July 13th, 2012, 2:15 am

aite next time i will take pics when i see him.. daz if he doesnt vanish. and yea upstairs in polo next i guess hahahahahahahahahahahaaa

Gx7

Postby Gx7 » July 13th, 2012, 7:43 am

dan80 wrote:
sti7 wrote:
Trini Hookah wrote:

vramps aka Trini Hookah is more like a PAN*Y man in my books ...........

NA RAMPY, i kno you eh takin that one :| :drinking:

Ramps ah sorry deyy i jus had to say d truth :| Rattans have sale on pink ones and uwi opening soon so in luck :evilbat:

kurpal_v2 wrote:
sti7 wrote:
Trini Hookah wrote:

WHHHHOOGGOODDD!!!!

LACE DAH FAK UP!!!BIG FONtiNG BABY!!

eh ........ lace wa ?aka Trini Hookah vrapms voice '' dan i is a badman u aint see i rolling hard i hav 9115 post , i going an be a MOD jus now so it'll be big pimping , dem ah wa nothing with meh ah go lay low .... is wetting after wetting wen i is ah MOD "

:drinking:
Last edited by Gx7 on July 13th, 2012, 9:44 pm, edited 1 time in total.

dan80

Postby dan80 » July 13th, 2012, 11:11 am

sti7 wrote:

eh ........ lace wa ? vrapms voice '' dan i is a badman u aint see i rolling hard i hav 9115 post , i going an be a MOD jus now so it'll be big pimping , dem ah wa nothing with meh ah go lay low .... is wetting after wetting wen i is ah MOD "

:drinking:
More like "eh eh eh, yuh earnno whooze me oarr jed? is nuh like when i couldn' 'fly kite' enno..isa different rounds"

Postby rfari » July 13th, 2012, 11:18 am

Sti7 u is the guy tht trip out last year and geh sent to the bay for a while?

Postby Hook » July 13th, 2012, 11:25 am

rfari wrote:Sti7 u is the guy tht trip out last year and geh sent to the bay for a while?

Postby nervewrecker » July 13th, 2012, 11:28 am

change of thread direction.....I like.

Postby S_2NR » July 13th, 2012, 11:39 am

sti7 eh lie tho. :lol: :lol:

Postby rollingstock » July 13th, 2012, 11:41 am

Hook wrote:
rfari wrote:Sti7 u is the guy tht trip out last year and geh sent to the bay for a while?

Who this guy?

Postby Mark! » July 13th, 2012, 1:11 pm

sti7 = Mr. ERNOHUZME himself?

Postby rfari » July 13th, 2012, 2:37 pm

Hook wrote:

Ah take tht as a yes. I hadda look for tht ched lata

Gx7

Postby Gx7 » July 13th, 2012, 2:59 pm

yea boi i get ban .......... cuz a pan*y man want to talk people business but i only get a 2 days cuz well lets jus say a man would ah get ah bun skin na ....... so a certain MOD beg for him ............... and unban me ........... but wen d pa*ty man see me in U*I he does hide behind the girls in he class , but daz small thing , d man wanna be MOD so ah bigging him up ent Trini Hookah aka Vramps ................ hiding behind a computer and giving man talk but in flesh wanna hide .......... *stupes* i watch he say jail bait ................... M*COwey Man Behavior ........ and he small like a bamboo chay take lash .................. hahahahhahahaha

but allya know is kicks ....................... y u think he aint reply d post yet

S_2NR wrote:sti7 eh lie tho. :lol: :lol:

tell them na......... i wonder wa color panty he wearing today is fri 13th .............. :lol:
Last edited by Gx7 on July 13th, 2012, 9:45 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby S_2NR » July 13th, 2012, 3:05 pm

yea boy vramps rel callin up my name in thing and i never meet this man in my life :lol:
then running with his tail between his legs when d mark buss..

bringing back memories boy :rofl:

Postby kurpal_v2 » July 13th, 2012, 3:10 pm

sti7 wrote:yea boi i get ban .......... cuz a pan*y man want to talk people business but i only get a 2 days cuz well lets jus say a man would ah get ah bun skin na ....... so a certain MOD beg for him ............... and unban me ........... but wen d pa*ty man see me in U*I he does hide behind the girls in he class , but daz small thing , d man wanna be MOD so ah bigging him up ent Vramps ................ hiding behind a computer and giving man talk but in flesh wanna hide .......... *stupes* i watch he say jail bait ................... M*COwey Man Behavior ........ and he small like a bamboo chay take lash .................. hahahahhahahaha

but allya know is kicks ....................... y u think he aint reply d post yet

S_2NR wrote:sti7 eh lie tho. :lol: :lol:

tell them na......... i wonder wa color panty he wearing today is fri 13th .............. :lol:

bun skin :lol:

You from caroni ent?

Postby Ted_v2 » July 13th, 2012, 3:11 pm

Postby Mark! » July 13th, 2012, 3:20 pm

Aye look Rondell show up to claim he ched, guess they let you out the bay just in time eh bai sti7?
Last edited by Mark! on July 13th, 2012, 3:26 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Ted_v2 » July 13th, 2012, 3:23 pm

Mark! wrote:sti7 = Mr. ERNOHUZME himself?

Sounds about right

Postby S_2NR » July 13th, 2012, 3:29 pm

what is "bun skin" tho?

Postby rfari » July 13th, 2012, 3:41 pm

Sti7 shut yuh cont. U just have lip yute

Postby cinco » July 13th, 2012, 3:57 pm

d fork is goin on in hurr guize

Postby stev » July 13th, 2012, 4:34 pm

cinco wrote:d fork is goin on in hurr guize

Sti7 was told to silence his female genitalia :shock:

in the meantime....Mr. rondell dude is still at large, flying over fences and touching little boys....stephon is busy ejaculating prematurely in a pool and impregnating girls in the process, Kurpal is trying to figure out where to drink white oak tonight, Duane is reading and wondering wat d fack does go on wit some people, triad is reading a book 'pleasures of banning, a forum tale'. breadfruit dude is planning an attack on the beetham.

yup...thats wat i got from it all so far.

Postby Bizzare » July 13th, 2012, 5:27 pm

:shock: wait, men doz take ting personal on dis forum and harass yuh in person....
I done with the ole talk oui.... next ting rondell izza tuner and he wa push een my battam