Beware: He might be a tuner....yuh never know

speedmelter

Re: Beware: He might be a tuner....yuh never know

Postby speedmelter » July 9th, 2012, 4:39 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:Who in here has the longest and most feminine looking hair?

Hear nah rasta... :lol: :poke:

he rapin man too.. no need to look decietful

Postby rfari » July 9th, 2012, 4:41 pm

Not a f*q ah dat vramps!

Postby Ted_v2 » July 9th, 2012, 5:28 pm

rfari wrote:Not a f*q ah dat vramps!

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » July 9th, 2012, 6:37 pm

aite tuners, the boi returned again, dunno where he spends the day but for the past few nights he has been coming back home and tryin to get into his mum's house. mayb he needs to reconnect to the evil books or sum. what happened doh, as he returned the police service was alerted and the army came and he escaped. last night again them fellas started beating him as he came but he got away again. this last time he seemed to be more demon posessed according to what i heard. im thinkin that after he runs away he goes on his "sprees". lets see what happens tonight

for those who are wondering, its a small village.. one way in one way out by car. there is like a 12 foot concrete wall which borders off some land owned by Matouks i believe. the land seperates part of the village and borders the highway there. there is a fence to the side on the highway. thats the wall he climb over so easily. dont know how. but he can make that real fast. once over the wall he probably would either head towards malabar (further east) or west towards dabadie. there is alot of forested area along that route. i suspect he sleeps during the day there and comes out at night

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » July 9th, 2012, 7:34 pm

^all that antics,so what happened when they started to beat him last night? no one could grab onto him?

Postby Ted_v2 » July 9th, 2012, 7:40 pm

ru$$ell wrote:^all that antics,so what happened when they started to beat him last night? no one could grab onto him?

shoulda play out like this :lol:

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » July 9th, 2012, 10:22 pm

i rel dont know.. i wasnt there. i dont tink any1 wana grab him, he probably didnt bathe in a year. its more like pelt stone or hit him wid sum

Postby BrotherHood » July 9th, 2012, 10:33 pm

RS, when yuh movin on da mission, call yuh boy na. Down in the Gardens I does scale galvanise fence normal normal. One touch and over.

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » July 10th, 2012, 6:27 am

speedmelter wrote:i rel dont know.. i wasnt there. i dont tink any1 wana grab him, he probably didnt bathe in a year. its more like pelt stone or hit him wid sum

so no one wanna hold onto him because he didnt take a shower in a year or so,i guessing he smells like sh!t,rather let him roam the area and rape/steal again. Sounds logical to me :|

Postby rollingstock » July 10th, 2012, 7:49 am

BrotherHood wrote:RS, when yuh movin on da mission, call yuh boy na. Down in the Gardens I does scale galvanise fence normal normal. One touch and over.

Me? Yuh Maaaaaaaaaaadddddddddd!

My days for that done, I'm administrative now, I leave that for the plebs especially when it entails a big d1ck swinging, raping, sh1t smelling, teleporting, devil worshiper from the east.

Postby rfari » July 12th, 2012, 9:45 pm

speedmelter, it have some fellas that willing to go on mission to seek out this nightcrawler. so far it look like 2 camera men and 2-3 gunmen for protection. they will need a tour guide or something. u up for it?

Postby Trini Hookah » July 12th, 2012, 9:48 pm

I have a high pitched scream if it may be of any assistance to the cause.

Postby Ted_v2 » July 12th, 2012, 9:50 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:I have a high pitched scream if it may be of any assistance to the cause.

:D :lol: :lol:

Postby rfari » July 12th, 2012, 9:56 pm

vramps u give me an idea. u could be like the raperman bait for the documentary. this video will make you famous homie

Postby Stephon. » July 12th, 2012, 9:57 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:I have a high pitched scream if it may be of any assistance to the cause.

Postby cinco » July 12th, 2012, 9:57 pm

rfari wrote:vramps u give me an idea. u could be like the raperman bait for the documentary. this video will make you famous homie

ramps might like it
it wont be rape :| :| :|

Postby hustla_ambition101 » July 12th, 2012, 10:10 pm

speedmelter wrote:i rel dont know.. i wasnt there. i dont tink any1 wana grab him, he probably didnt bathe in a year. its more like pelt stone or hit him wid sum

for some reason I feel you is d man and making up all dese stories :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby nervewrecker » July 12th, 2012, 10:48 pm

rfari wrote:vramps u give me an idea. u could be like the raperman bait for the documentary. this video might make you a moderator on tuner homie

Postby Trini Hookah » July 12th, 2012, 10:51 pm

rfari wrote:vramps u give me an idea. u could be like the raperman bait for the documentary. this video will make you famous homie

Dan buh he geh ah taste ah you already, it eh make sense I get between both of ollour.

Gx7

Postby Gx7 » July 12th, 2012, 10:57 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:

Dan buh he geh ah taste ah you already, it eh make sense I get between both of ollour.

Trini Hookahaka vramps is more like a PAN*Y man in my books ...........
Last edited by Gx7 on July 13th, 2012, 9:54 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rfari » July 12th, 2012, 11:22 pm

Ohhh gooooooddd!!! Who geh tht? Dais u vramps? :D

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » July 12th, 2012, 11:24 pm

rfari wrote:speedmelter, it have some fellas that willing to go on mission to seek out this nightcrawler. so far it look like 2 camera men and 2-3 gunmen for protection. they will need a tour guide or something. u up for it?

yea no scene.. dat was u today in trincity btw?

Postby rfari » July 12th, 2012, 11:30 pm

speedmelter wrote:
rfari wrote:speedmelter, it have some fellas that willing to go on mission to seek out this nightcrawler. so far it look like 2 camera men and 2-3 gunmen for protection. they will need a tour guide or something. u up for it?

yea no scene.. dat was u today in trincity btw?

Nah. I does sell more on the CRH. Khaki suit with the queen sheeba and HIM pins.

When next u see the nightcrawler take some pics. The camera dude kinda skeptical and thinks its a hoax so I just want to show him that its for real

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » July 12th, 2012, 11:30 pm

btw.. he was last seen on daniel trace.. sum1 let their dogs out behind him and he vanished again. apparantly he passing trough pple roof now.. so i guess he learnt new spells. i dont think any1 will ever catch him.

maybe we need magic to fight his magic... sumbody call up that woman manning had brought

Postby rfari » July 12th, 2012, 11:35 pm

How u does find out dem thing?

Postby eliteauto » July 12th, 2012, 11:38 pm

Printeryville-Industrial Estate-Melodians-All Stars-Pomegranate-Daniel Trace man moving more north, at this rate he will carry his rape victims by Polo by Saturday

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » July 12th, 2012, 11:41 pm

http://www.facebook.com/#!/photo.php?fb ... d=15716109

read the latest comments under that to keep updated.. i know pple from all over arima so i duz try to ask them on fbk if they heard anything.. i getting fed up of it now.. story kinda going dead.. was expecting some action man

Postby rfari » July 13th, 2012, 12:27 am

eliteauto wrote:Printeryville-Industrial Estate-Melodians-All Stars-Pomegranate-Daniel Trace man moving more north, at this rate he will carry his rape victims by Polo by Saturday

Postby rfari » July 13th, 2012, 12:39 am

speedmelter wrote:http://www.facebook.com/#!/photo.php?fb ... d=15716109

read the latest comments under that to keep updated.. i know pple from all over arima so i duz try to ask them on fbk if they heard anything.. i getting fed up of it now.. story kinda going dead.. was expecting some action man

Hoss. Something wrong with tht link or is just me?

Postby Bizzare » July 13th, 2012, 12:41 am

dougla_boy wrote:representing the A-town....yea yea....ploi ploi!!!
so atown people is

sliderz
speedmelter
eliteauto(not sure eh, prob have a hole in rima)
sharky
hustla_ambition
Stephanie.(he east, close enuff)

ok... :cry: :cry: