gt4tified wrote:Africa- to go on a safari
Maldives- to visit a friend and their beaches
Las Vegas - to lose some money but feel good about it
Alaska - to see the icebergs and northern lights
France- to sail on the riviera and eat bread
Finland - for the 1000 lakes WRC
stev wrote:anybody want to go Dubai? i hear there like a ghost town
turbosingh wrote:My dream is to go japan a pick up a drift chick!
dougla_boy wrote:Venice - Its jus beautiful that the city is on water
dougla_boy wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:Dougla boy you sure you're not mixing up Rome for Venice?
my bad meng....![]()
but thas the place self.......
stev wrote:men saying they wanna go australia....its a really nice place but i fraid dey too bad.
ever since i small i kno australia to be d place where a spider big like d nail on ur finger can kill u (black widow)
salt water crocs, fresh water crocs, crocs in ur backyard pool, snake in yuh house, snake in yuh hotel, beeg fooking snakes in d pool.....
...........i fraid.
kurpal_v2 wrote:gt4tified wrote:Africa- to go on a safari
Maldives- to visit a friend and their beaches
Las Vegas - to lose some money but feel good about it
Alaska - to see the icebergs and northern lights
France- to sail on the riviera and eat bread
Finland - for the 1000 lakes WRC
Vegas is getting old bro, sure there is Encore and sheit but if you wanna lose some money and have real fun doing it, Crown Casino in Melbourne after a night of drinking and driving down the great ocean road, vegas aint got sheit baby.