nervewrecker wrote:S_2NR wrote:ahhh, look the right man reach.
nervewrecker u from the area...
who is the girl on the right?
If she is who I think she is, I will pm you the name. I not sure if is the correct person.
I know the people but they not from this area. As a matter of fact where the highway passing here have no houses. Reroute what then?
nervewrecker wrote:S_2NR wrote:ahhh, look the right man reach.
If she is who I think she is, I will pm you the name. I not sure if is the correct person.
I know the people but they not from this area. As a matter of fact where the highway passing here have no houses. Reroute what then?
Sumana.00 wrote:nervewrecker wrote:S_2NR wrote:ahhh, look the right man reach.
Boodhai Gitana & I forgot the sisters name& they aren't at all affected and they're the ones cussing up people the most
Sent from my BlackBerry 9700 using Tapatalk
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Orlyuh remove me as works minister and think yu cud gh rid ah me?.....I F*CKS YO HIGHWAY PLAN YO!!!
let the Nay-Sayn Anti WHATEER Rhetoric start...
VexXx Dogg wrote:I agree with yuh dey Stephon.
Everyone wants development, no one wants to pay the price.
Citizens bawl about traffic, then complain about a highway
People bawl about cell signal, then complain about cell towers in their area
People bawl about police not doing their work, then complain when they get ticket for breaking the law.
nervewrecker wrote:The people from the area not complaining but people who not from the area posing as people from the area and protesting to re-route it. Now it makes you wonder, the set from debe even from debe?
nervewrecker wrote:Sumana.00 wrote:nervewrecker wrote:S_2NR wrote:ahhh, look the right man reach.
Boodhai Gitana & I forgot the sisters name& they aren't at all affected and they're the ones cussing up people the most
Sent from my BlackBerry 9700 using Tapatalk
Gitana Boodhai is the plump darker complexion one, I trying to find out if the next one is Vandana Boodhai.
Cussing you say? Take pity on her, she have yet to let her yute know he step father is a hot dog sausage.
Thos girls live nowhere near Mondesir, like I said before: where the highway passing through mondesir is have not one house. The people from the area not complaining but people who not from the area posing as people from the area and protesting to re-route it. Now it makes you wonder, the set from debe even from debe?
tr1ad wrote:600k + a place? could be a mil there in total
what's the problem?
yea they worked hard to build it, but they rather have a simple life mentality?
we want water, doh dig up the road and cut water to standpipe when i need it
we want proper road, doh fix when i hadda drive on it
i cyah make with this traffic and long drive, doh make no highway
dougla_boy wrote:VexXx Dogg wrote:I agree with yuh dey Stephon.
Everyone wants development, no one wants to pay the price.
Citizens bawl about traffic, then complain about a highway
People bawl about cell signal, then complain about cell towers in their area
People bawl about police not doing their work, then complain when they get ticket for breaking the law.
agreed.....cyah please allyuh trinidadians nah!!!
Redman wrote:The issue is not the highway but the Ministers lack of authority to take the action he took today.
This is political use of TTPS and TTDF and while there are disagreements about the highway, we now have precedent for this POLITICAL action without due process.
is it not strange that the commanding officer of the TTDF is present ?
Since when TTDF is involved in this type of action?
TTPS with Khaki is plenty horsepower to take.
With Two Ministers of Nat Sec.
And the next time Jack feel to buss down somewhere,like a union meeting or a PNM rally
Whats stopping him?
Doing the right thing the wrong way is still wrong.
(...Rovin...) wrote:COROLLA KID wrote:
bwahhahahahaaa ......![]()