S_2NR wrote:cut the grass and the tree looks bigger
doo-bee-dan wrote:yyo fellas whats a good hair remover for the pubic area and where can i get purchase?
hustla_ambition101 wrote:dougla_boy wrote:check hair dresser to cut hair (no man ah cut i-man hair)
u srs bra
De Dragon wrote:I don't make it a ritual to shave, but when you sweat a lot it helps to keep your body cooler if'n you have minimal body hair. Only thing about ahving is that when it starts to regrow, it can chafe/irritate like a mofo!
AllTrac wrote:i shave under my arms, chest,back, stomach, ass, balls.
Under arms for hygiene reasons, dont feel sexy while i doing itjust feel cleaner.
Strauss wrote:
See the Dr Strauss thread would have easily answered these questions.
TRAE wrote:i fraid to cut meh ballz
but jed i now start getting hairy jed... my shoulders starting to have lil fine hairs growing now stueps
dougla_boy wrote:TRAE wrote:i fraid to cut meh ballz
but jed i now start getting hairy jed... my shoulders starting to have lil fine hairs growing now stueps
u now hit puberty awa? how d fcuk u now getting hairy? repressed werewolf gene awa?
dougla_boy wrote:was using the Veet until i cut a serious burn on my ball sack....OUCH!!!!! hurt like a muthafcuker.......
Habit7 wrote:dougla_boy wrote:was using the Veet until i cut a serious burn on my ball sack....OUCH!!!!! hurt like a muthafcuker.......
Don't ever use depilatory creams downstairs. Your skin is too thin.
The best thing for downstairs is waxing
stev wrote:^^^yuh does bathe in caroni river or wat? i hear men saying caroni water does help dem grow hair on dey head.