So I get robbed

speedfreak99

Re: So I get robbed

Postby speedfreak99 » June 21st, 2012, 8:58 pm

2 guys tried to take my vehicle from me last year in Mausica.

Turned out that Mr. man was trying to car jack me with a fake gun. But trust me that experience was not nice cause i didnt know what his accomplice/driver had in their vehicle... to say the least.

Dem imps watching u and deciding within a split second if you live or die because of what u have in your possession.

A padner of mine wasnt so lucky getting assaulted and robbed whilst getting into his vehicle at the Trincity Mall car park last month.

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » June 21st, 2012, 9:08 pm

thelem wrote:^^^ Know how longgg i aint hear a trinicity mall issue. Yearsss now. Some of allyuh people real unlucky.

For real, luckily no one will try to steal my POS Euro :lol:

Postby rollingstock » June 21st, 2012, 9:13 pm

All bandits are cowards, think they all hardcore?
Nope they ass does be biting tack while they rob you.

Which in itself is the problem, take a nervous coward with a gun in his hand, the minute he thinks threatened, even by a look he will shoot.

Hence my best advice to anyone would be to quietly hand over what they want and live another day.

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » June 21st, 2012, 9:34 pm

lol it have some rhel bobolee in hear yes, I fight off 2 bandit with $40 and meh car keys in one hand and a small box of chinese food in meh next hand. Well I guess being called a bobolee is small price to pay for playing it safe and acceding to the muggers demands. It is only under duress we will find out how we will react, I certainly found out who I am.

Cobalt60

Postby Cobalt60 » June 21st, 2012, 9:41 pm

Hard luck dey breds....sad, sad thing when you just can't stand outside when the night cool anymore and drink a few beers and lime with yuh pardners cuz it always have the chance that some p.o.s. with a gun will ruin your night.

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » June 21st, 2012, 9:44 pm

they took the box of chinese though!! :lol: :lol:

Postby Bizzare » June 21st, 2012, 9:44 pm

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » June 21st, 2012, 9:48 pm

Bizzare wrote:Image

6 foot 1, 226 lbs. yuh done know!!

Postby rollingstock » June 21st, 2012, 9:48 pm

lost to all wrote:they took the box of chinese though!! :lol: :lol:

Scrapping with a pothong on de side ah de road ain't beating up no bandit eh.

So I get robbed

Postby Hook » June 21st, 2012, 9:52 pm

the gun makes them feel powerful...gangsterish...if he had one, he'd have shown u and have much less ole talk...then again, ui never know

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » June 22nd, 2012, 7:14 am

Ok occifer sir.

Postby redmanjp » June 22nd, 2012, 8:04 am

Hook wrote:the gun makes them feel powerful...gangsterish...if he had one, he'd have shown u and have much less ole talk...then again, ui never know

even if there's only a 10% chance of him having a gun- thaz still to much when it comes to yuh life- ppl who refuse bandit what dey asking for get shot dead already

is better i am a bobolee who alive than brave & dead :|

speedfreak99

Postby speedfreak99 » June 22nd, 2012, 6:44 pm

rollingstock wrote:All bandits are cowards, think they all hardcore?
Nope they ass does be biting tack while they rob you.

Which in itself is the problem, take a nervous coward with a gun in his hand, the minute he thinks threatened, even by a look he will shoot.

Hence my best advice to anyone would be to quietly hand over what they want and live another day.

That advice would be well heeded but some of them idiots have murder in their eyes. Robbing you just not enough they have to injure you or possibly kill you AFTER complying!!! Is still luck and chance out here yes

Adrenalinerush

Postby Adrenalinerush » June 22nd, 2012, 6:55 pm

that sucks dred...but you still alive and unhurt. count your blessings yes..man does dead fuh much less :(

Postby Ronaldo95163 » June 22nd, 2012, 7:03 pm

You have a description of them BTW?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 24th, 2012, 3:27 am

lost to all wrote:

Ok occifer sir.

wham dey? yuh was drunk oarr?

Postby Stephon. » June 24th, 2012, 7:21 am

officer + Lucifer / he is basically calling the police the devil
Is everything I have to teach yuh? :lol:

Postby redmanjp » October 6th, 2012, 8:55 am

jes i get rob again same place last night along with a female coworker- place is ah hotspot now oui- this time wallet & phone they take

they give back d girl $10 after she tell them she need money to travel though

Postby Stephon. » October 6th, 2012, 9:02 am

They had guns?

Postby S_2NR » October 6th, 2012, 9:29 am

Wtf :lol: how allyu men so unlucky?

NR8

Postby NR8 » October 6th, 2012, 9:42 am

^^that aint no laughing matter hoss

Postby S_2NR » October 6th, 2012, 9:48 am

I mean after u get robbed once. U wouldn't learn from the first time. U will go right back where u got robbed before, again.. knowing how Trinidad is.

Trinis need to be more aware of their surroundings. This place like a wild wild west. U have to be extra paranoid. Prevention is better than cure.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » October 6th, 2012, 10:24 am

^^^ent...like me, I go never ever ever go back gulf view kfc at 2:00 am.....

glad redman and friend were unharmed though.......

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » October 6th, 2012, 10:53 am

speedfreak99 wrote:2 guys tried to take my vehicle from me last year in Mausica.

What part of Mausica?

Postby hustla_ambition101 » October 6th, 2012, 11:34 am

redmanjp wrote:jes i get rob again same place last night along with a female coworker- place is ah hotspot now oui- this time wallet & phone they take

they give back d girl $10 after she tell them she need money to travel though

you need a bushbath

Postby Stephon. » October 6th, 2012, 11:51 am

I used to be paranoied but then I realized that the bad in Trinidad was basically a fake realotu put in my head by my parents because I've actually been in places where I'm not typically supposed to be and never got myself in any trouble lol

Postby BrotherHood » October 6th, 2012, 12:08 pm

redman, hard luck dey bruh. u kinda on the unlucky side eh. did this bandit have a gun?

i never got robbed but my temperament is of the type that i will let yuh rob like ah beh beh, make yuh feel in charge and have the upper hand then dismantle yuh mc like ah write off car.

kevinknr

Postby kevinknr » October 6th, 2012, 3:23 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:^^^ent...like me, I go never ever ever go back gulf view kfc at 2:00 am.....

glad redman and friend were unharmed though.......

What happened? U get robbed?

I live close to there so I'd like to know so I don't get robbed myself..

Postby ~Vēġó~ » October 6th, 2012, 3:50 pm

^^^^dais some good many years ago...a couple tuners, after one of the very first 2nr limes....probably about over 10 years...

Postby ismithx » October 6th, 2012, 9:28 pm

is BH tho..... i wouldn't expect no less from him