HCCA wrote:iM@st@1 wrote:
Yea they're two entirely different games. BF being the more badass of the two of course.
HCCA you play btw?
I know dey is two diff games, i just though the overall gameplay woulda be similar.
And no i doh play, no multiplayer anything actually. Wanna try co-op style games doh.
firstchoicett wrote:^confirm....only time ppl go get vex is if them lagging...
Chiney wrote:What I meant was our Clan Vs. Other clans out there. Recently we had a challenger. But they ran when they saw our stats.
mickey17 wrote:firstchoicett wrote:^confirm....only time ppl go get vex is if them lagging...
hand hacking. i cant stand the hacking in mw3 dread. bf3 does have but most a the servers you could vote kick and thing.
iM@st@1 wrote:HCCA wrote:Elyon wrote:^^
strangely yes, with cod you're a one man army, no matter how crappy your team is one good player can turn it around,
with battlefield, without a good squad or team you're dead in the water, at least that's my take, played alot of one sides matches where people were trying to rambo it, needless to say got slaughtered.
Sooo what u saying is that COD requires u as an individual to actually have skills to succeed whereas BF makes u rely on your team members to get through?
That pretty interesting.
Yea they're two entirely different games. BF being the more badass of the two of course.
Chiney wrote:iM@st@1 wrote:HCCA wrote:Elyon wrote:^^
strangely yes, with cod you're a one man army, no matter how crappy your team is one good player can turn it around,
with battlefield, without a good squad or team you're dead in the water, at least that's my take, played alot of one sides matches where people were trying to rambo it, needless to say got slaughtered.
Sooo what u saying is that COD requires u as an individual to actually have skills to succeed whereas BF makes u rely on your team members to get through?
That pretty interesting.
We have 6 admins and 2 mods for our sever. We just hit 189th place in the world for BF3 PC servers. So we have ALOT of traffic... I monitor the server chat logs via vpn as well just to keep it clean when I can.
I saw you playing on it as well..
iM@st@1 wrote:Chiney wrote:iM@st@1 wrote:HCCA wrote:Elyon wrote:^^
That pretty interesting.
We have 6 admins and 2 mods for our sever. We just hit 189th place in the world for BF3 PC servers. So we have ALOT of traffic... I monitor the server chat logs via vpn as well just to keep it clean when I can.
I saw you playing on it as well..
Yea I take a small sweatBut have a question about the map rotation, is only one map yall have set at a time? Cause when I was playing is just Gulf of Oman right thru, wouldve liked a lil mix up. How that works?
May need to start playin w/ KB & Mouse, fine men have real accurate aim on PC.
iM@st@1 wrote:680's supply seem to have normalized a bit. So glad I held off on getting the 7970.
Elyon wrote:iM@st@1 wrote:680's supply seem to have normalized a bit. So glad I held off on getting the 7970.
and just in time for the 7970 ghz edition
http://www.anandtech.com/show/6025/rade ... to-gtx-680
also if you're doing multiple monitors the 7970 ghz edition is the clear winner. good to see amd back in the game
Elyon wrote:^^
it not really that bad, the 7970 ghz more or less ties or trades blows with the gtx 680, and the msrp is $500 for the reference model same as gtx 680, compare that to the $430 for the standard 7970 which was $550 msrp when it was released, the pricing is to compete with nvidia, I agree though 70 us for a factory overclock is a bit much, but its still cheaper that then 7970 when it first launched...lol.
firstchoicett wrote:We use those 7970 in our rigs and no problem no driver issue ,
ruffneck_12 wrote:Did a MacGuyver move
Fed up clean dust/cobweb fragments/dead mosquito from the computer case
so I coat a CD and some random objects with vaseline, so dust and other things will stick to it
and I put duct tape all over the case to trap dust
so I wouldnt have to clean the case itself, just rinse out a CD and replace tape
nismo007 wrote:512 MB?!?!? have to be on crack...
Link made more sense...
HCCA wrote:Yeah them ssd prices dropping very fast currently. Tigerdirect has different brand way cheaper but after rebates though.
Mechanical drive prices still high up though.