MSJ ride out and Kamla Respond

Re: MSJ ride out and Kamla Respond

Postby Rooki3 » June 17th, 2012, 11:44 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:where did that WTN (we time now) phrase originate?

Damian on the forums, he shoulda copyright it

Postby eliteauto » June 18th, 2012, 1:18 am

Rooki3 wrote:

wrong WTN is not a tuner talk

aspsounds

Postby aspsounds » June 18th, 2012, 5:19 am

I feel I know where they are going :
Like we surprised ?

PNM adopts new approach to labour issues
http://www.ctntworld.com/LocalArticles.aspx?id=42588
Sunday 17th June, 2012

While the People's Partnership has officially lost the support of the trade union movement, the Opposition People's National Movement is looking to strengthen its relationship with the workforce.

At a PNM Press Conference on Saturday, PNM member and former President of the Public Services Association, Mrs. Jennifer Baptiste-Primus, announced the party's intention to strengthen this relationship as the party reviews its approach.
Sunday 17th June, 2012

While the People's Partnership has officially lost the support of the trade union movement, the Opposition People's National Movement is looking to strengthen its relationship with the workforce.

At a PNM Press Conference on Saturday, PNM member and former President of the Public Services Association, Mrs. Jennifer Baptiste-Primus, announced the party's intention to strengthen this relationship as the party reviews its approach.

Postby Stephon. » June 18th, 2012, 6:37 am

TT is in a mass why are people celebrating, people still gotta drive to work through pot holes and unnecessary traffic, bad drives and for the people that drive with their windows down need to put them up when passing the beetham.

When it's lunch time, you get an hr to go get bad customer service at these lunch places

After lunch the office will be on go slow

After work, it's more traffic to make it home, only to see that the country is even more in a mess when crime watch and news comes on.

So rip to your celebration cause you still gotta live here whether he in the party or not!

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » June 18th, 2012, 7:14 am

stupid UNion idiots- it will serve the country good to get rid of such a greedy head strong moron.

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » June 18th, 2012, 7:26 am

No changes since PP in power.. and yes I voted for them...

Postby Stephon. » June 18th, 2012, 8:33 am

Voting the pp into office was the worse thing this country could have done. I remember when election time was around and I wanted them in power, I real missing uncle patos now yes 2cry!

firstchoicett

Postby firstchoicett » June 18th, 2012, 8:46 am

Stephon. wrote:Voting the pp into office was the worse thing this country could have done. I remember when election time was around and I wanted them in power, I real missing uncle patos now yes 2cry!
u might of been better of with peenm

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » June 18th, 2012, 10:52 am

who be d MSJ & who gonna even miss them ... :|

Postby S_2NR » June 18th, 2012, 10:54 am

Stephon. wrote:Voting the pp into office was the worse thing this country could have done.

QFT

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » June 18th, 2012, 10:55 am

Stephon. wrote:Voting the pp into office was the worse thing this country could have done. I remember when election time was around and I wanted them in power, I real missing uncle patos now yes 2cry!

this has got to be sarcasm .... :|

Postby Stephon. » June 18th, 2012, 11:06 am

(...Rovin...) wrote:

this has got to be sarcasm .... :|

What makes you think it's sarcasm?

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » June 18th, 2012, 11:16 am

PP cud never be woss than pee en em no how - i dont see how u or anybody cud ever come to that insane conclusion

i eh really have time to type back & forth so lewwe leave dat right dey ... :|

babylon

Postby babylon » June 18th, 2012, 11:52 am

labour with any party in government will break ties simply because tensions increase and relations break. It was only a matter of time

MSJ ride out and Kamla Respond

Postby S_2NR » June 18th, 2012, 11:56 am

(...Rovin...) wrote:PP cud never be woss than pee en em no how - i dont see how u or anybody cud ever come to that insane conclusion

PP is worse than PNM.
U sound like those bush Indians who happy once an Indian party in power.

Postby Stephon. » June 18th, 2012, 12:12 pm

Lord, help this mistake you have created named Rovin.

It's no coincidence that when the PNM was in power, the money was trickling down to contracts all over the country in sectors across the board. Now that the PP is in power, yeah the contracts are still trickling down, but to whom? Electricians that had enough NSDP jobs to feed their families for the next year now doing small jobs here and there to make ends meet, same goes for construction workers. Now obviously, less government contracts will mean less sales for the hardwares, electrical stores etc. And even the stores are seeing less contracts than they used to and sales have drastically decreased. Dunno about you Rovin but when sales suddenly drop by that much in such a short time, employers would be forced to let workers go, because let's face it, all businesses strive to be better and better and when they're making a lot less than they did in the past, they need to get rid of some weight. Unless unemployment is a good thing then I dunno wtf your post was on about.

But wait, then the PP would then release some bullsh!t statement saying that unemployment is at an all time low and you're going to eat it up like it's a sauce doubles, chanting "hail kamla" in your bright yellow jersey in your living room. While your neighbor that was living comfortably two years ago, is suffering. You're probably feeling it too but you're willing to look past it because your party is in power and it's attitudes like this that piss me right off because it's probably the most selfish way a citizen of a country can think. The same way corolla owners are willing to look past the fact that they got robbed when they bought their cars :lol: (had to stick that in there)

So unless you on the inside / paying big money to be on the inside / or know somebody that know somebody / or related to somebody big, you have basically been living pay cheque to pay cheque for the past 2 years because it's evident that things labour wise in sectors across the board has slowed down and it was never like that when the PNM was in power.

This is coming from someone who wanted Patrick manning out of office, and the PP in office. I just don't choose to be delusional.

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » June 18th, 2012, 1:09 pm

kudos Stephon kudos.. real is real...... where is the money going.. what is the plan 4 the country...honestly when was the last time you see the president.....why the push for underhanded smoke screened constitutional reform...4 ferries sold for 6 million.....property tax coming.......police becoming more violent.....and so much more questions that i wont even begin to touch......but something is cookin ppl...and its not smelling right.....i just hope we have lead bellies.....

Postby Habit7 » June 18th, 2012, 1:24 pm

*whistles dixie*

ironman2012

Postby ironman2012 » June 18th, 2012, 5:23 pm

S_2NR wrote:
(...Rovin...) wrote:PP cud never be woss than pee en em no how - i dont see how u or anybody cud ever come to that insane conclusion

PP is worse than PNM.

Postby shogun » June 18th, 2012, 5:36 pm

Tribalism is a terrible thing. People are just more comfortable with their own kind, lying to and stealing from them. Sad but true.

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » June 18th, 2012, 6:36 pm

Stephanie make sense yes .... what tuner coming to

Postby Damien » June 18th, 2012, 7:42 pm

Rooki3 wrote:

that come from when panday won the election a few yrs ago

firstchoicett

Postby firstchoicett » June 18th, 2012, 7:46 pm

Just now the COPS riding out too... wait and see.

Postby wagonrunner » June 18th, 2012, 7:56 pm

MonsterPower wrote:Stephanie make sense yes .... what tuner coming to

boy. i hereby apologize for the thought comment in the other thread yes.

Postby sharkman121 » June 18th, 2012, 8:27 pm

S_2NR wrote:

PP is worse than PNM.

co - fcuking - signed..

remove the wool from over yr eyes, full freedom is an illusion, it is also an illusion that we can fully govern ourselves right now. Its proven time and time again that our politricks are immature and laughable at best. This country is going into a nose dive under the guidance of the PP. Alyuh waiting for the party and governance to grind to a complete halt before realising that.

At least Abdulah had the testicular fortitude to do something other than sit down there and be played like a puppet, and its true i respect him more for it.

Sometimes i feel some ppl are so totally blinded by their hatred (maybe too strong a word) of Manning to realise what really going on here. Lemme stop here before i offend anymore of the pp elitist in this forum, know they're a dime a dozen. :o

Totally neutral view.

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » June 18th, 2012, 9:36 pm

ms. stephanie ur very disrespectful with ur 1st line - try to be civilized & not behave so very emo over a simple ting

i'm not 1 to be typing essays on tuner like some of u but basically all u saying dey is pee en em was always finding some worthless BS thing to build or squander billions behind which kept d construction workers employed & their families spending $ so d stores\businesses\everybody happy like pappy

i guess in these recession times d PP shud also find some woft unnecessary projects to keep d masses happy too ..... brilliant point there man

anyhow its very rarely i comment on politics since its a waste of good time/energy to be arguing over d net with ppl so if dise what u believe then fine - keep ur thoughts to urself & so will i to avoid d back\forth

i out ... 0X

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » June 18th, 2012, 9:54 pm

umm rovin ... de pp doin the same squandermania .. just not on high rise buildings and construction... its social programmes... Cepep and min of social services... glen givin out money like is lolipop

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » June 18th, 2012, 9:54 pm

So allyuh arguing about which party better?

All ah them is sheit and have corrupt ppl in each one. So what allyuh really doing is comparing who do more sheit than the other....and thas really a convo that will go on for eternity...

Yall looking like a bunch of idiots rambling bout that sheit...gone hug up yuh gyul an get some action instead nah..

Postby UML » June 18th, 2012, 10:12 pm

.........they clearly dont know the details about what the PNM has done :drinking:

hopefully they find out sooner or later

Postby eliteauto » June 18th, 2012, 10:16 pm

(...Rovin...) wrote:ms. stephanie ur very disrespectful with ur 1st line - try to be civilized & not behave so very emo over a simple ting

i'm not 1 to be typing essays on tuner like some of u but basically all u saying dey is pee en em was always finding some worthless BS thing to build or squander billions behind which kept d construction workers employed & their families spending $ so d stores\businesses\everybody happy like pappy

i guess in these recession times d PP shud also find some woft unnecessary projects to keep d masses happy too ..... brilliant point there man

anyhow its very rarely i comment on politics since its a waste of good time/energy to be arguing over d net with ppl so if dise what u believe then fine - keep ur thoughts to urself & so will i to avoid d back\forth

i out ... 0X

The PP has said there is no recession :|