MSJ ride out and Kamla Respond

aspsounds

MSJ ride out and Kamla Respond

Postby aspsounds » June 17th, 2012, 6:02 pm

Does it really change the price of channa?

MSJ:
BREAKING NEWS - MSJ withdraws from government (see in express)

Short Version : He ride out because Kams corrupt and is we time now... See express link

KAMS Respond
Short Version
: He was only hogging the ball and not playing for the team. He wanted all the money for he union.

KAMS version ..Just poped up on a friend's feed

Long version : - READ IF U CARE

I am compelled to tell you that the list of demands made by David over the past few months were always impossible, unreasonable and reckless. It seems David's entrance into Government never allowed him the advantage of a national perspective. He remained trapped in isolationist thinking. You cannot negotiate Governance like a Labour Union leader representing the interest of only one group. In Government your responsibility is larger than that; it seems not everyone can make the shift. As for David's accusations they are vacuous and without a shred of evidence. We have established a more transparent and accountable Government than any other before. David's comments and criticism as a parting shot fired from the gun of a new political aspirant is an ambitious quest for power.

Re: MSJ ride out and Kamla Respond

Postby UML » June 17th, 2012, 6:09 pm

Roget's puppet

he had no chance playing both sides.

aspsounds

Postby aspsounds » June 17th, 2012, 6:13 pm

Postby UML » June 17th, 2012, 6:26 pm

hope their members finally resign from State boards

Reez100

Postby Reez100 » June 17th, 2012, 6:51 pm

MSJ members wont resign they will jump ship to another political party they eh stupid to leave out they post jus so

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 17th, 2012, 6:56 pm

RIP ...MSJ....

they will never survive on their own...

Postby UML » June 17th, 2012, 7:01 pm

he informed the PM by text message :lol: :lol: :lol:

what a joker!!!

Postby Monk BANzai » June 17th, 2012, 7:08 pm

what percentage did the MSJ hold in parliament?....hows this going to affect movements now?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 17th, 2012, 7:16 pm

where did that WTN (we time now) phrase originate?

Postby brams112 » June 17th, 2012, 7:23 pm

Could imagine labour day message on tuesday,the unions can't even agree on the same thing most times.

Postby Monk BANzai » June 17th, 2012, 7:25 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:where did that WTN (we time now) phrase originate?

HARSH!!!!

Postby ismithx » June 17th, 2012, 7:30 pm

oh well what will i say. i foresaw this back in 2010, that if you have a coalition with 5 parties, is only a matter of time before it start to fall apart. this, and their string of issues, is why i would not have voted for them

Postby Monk BANzai » June 17th, 2012, 7:34 pm

ismithx wrote:oh well what will i say. i foresaw this back in 2010, that if you have a coalition with 5 parties, is only a matter of time before it start to fall apart. this, and their string of issues, is why i would not have voted for them

BUH HAMID GHANY DID SAY IT GOH WUK!!! and HE ISSA POLITICAL BORSE OF BORSES!!!

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 17th, 2012, 7:35 pm

this go be gooood

Postby shogun » June 17th, 2012, 7:44 pm

inevitable.

Postby bluefete » June 17th, 2012, 7:52 pm

All the parties can leave the PP coalition and the UNC would still have 21 seats and thus a governing majority.

Slim but still a majority. How big hard back men cannot see and understand that???

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 17th, 2012, 8:13 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:

HARSH!!!!

nah honest question - i see they used it in the newspaper article

i was wondering where it started

Postby rollingstock » June 17th, 2012, 8:22 pm

Postby K74T » June 17th, 2012, 8:41 pm

Adios.

Postby Damien » June 17th, 2012, 8:43 pm

Roget wining low

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » June 17th, 2012, 9:01 pm

What about Errol?

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » June 17th, 2012, 9:16 pm

errol goin cross over to de uuuennceee

neilsingh100

Postby neilsingh100 » June 17th, 2012, 9:20 pm

Have no idea but accurately represents what the government currently stands for. Basically the government is running like the last UNC government and the plan is for financiers/supporters to accumulate as much money by any means possible before the next election since the majority persons with integrity have left.

I have seen how this government operates and cronyism is the order of the day and they do not care about national development. I am sorry to say but dictator Manning is better than Queen Kamla. I hope next elections we have better options.

ironman2012

Postby ironman2012 » June 17th, 2012, 9:48 pm

Postby Redman » June 17th, 2012, 9:51 pm

Personal experience forces me to agree with neilsingh

There is no plan no structure and the hangover eh go be easy.

Sadly we eh have no opposition so is us to ketch.

Later

Postby Aaron 2NR » June 17th, 2012, 9:59 pm

Lambert backs PP govt

James Lambert, president general of the 25,000-strong National Union of Government and Federated Workers (NUGFW) wants no part of the Movement for Social Justice (MSJ). His union will be attending the annual Labour Day celebrations in Fyzabad on June 19, but he will not be speaking on that platform.

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2012-06- ... ks-pp-govt

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 17th, 2012, 10:22 pm

good fkn riddance is what some may state....

TriP

Postby TriP » June 17th, 2012, 10:24 pm

1 DOWN ...4 to go... I must salute him for recognizing his uselessness in the alliance.. :lol:

ironman2012

Postby ironman2012 » June 17th, 2012, 10:30 pm

Aaron 2NR wrote:
Lambert backs PP govt

James Lambert, president general of the 25,000-strong National Union of Government and Federated Workers (NUGFW) wants no part of the Movement for Social Justice (MSJ). His union will be attending the annual Labour Day celebrations in Fyzabad on June 19, but he will not be speaking on that platform.

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2012-06- ... ks-pp-govt

He probably eat ah big food already.

Postby Habit7 » June 17th, 2012, 10:50 pm

Nothing to celebrate about, T&T still hasn't made a red cent in profit since Manning tear up the cheque to buy the private jet. If only we had good governance...

On another note, MSJ has a snowball chance in hell if they ever try to rise to more than a pressure group. Big Business which normally support political parties, will not support a "union party" with their anti-capitalist sentiment.