Post your: Person calls CRAZY MAN Price for Vehicle

ruffnek

Re: Post your : Person calls CRAZY MAN Price for Vehicle

Postby ruffnek » June 13th, 2012, 12:53 pm

sorry, i didn't noticed how good the front lined up...

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » June 13th, 2012, 6:46 pm

http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/databas ... 0340-17342

good price and a tonnage of goodies ehhh?

Postby Bizzare » June 13th, 2012, 6:57 pm

red_dragon wrote:pay $38k for what "rights"
http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/databas ... #topofpage

engine working? hahahah LMAO!

Postby shogun » June 13th, 2012, 7:21 pm

What these people on?

Postby supercharged turbo » June 13th, 2012, 7:41 pm

geometron wrote:http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/database/featuredcarsDetails.php?20340-17342

Who de f*ck really sitting in de backseat.

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » June 13th, 2012, 7:49 pm

supercharged turbo wrote:
geometron wrote:http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/database/featuredcarsDetails.php?20340-17342

a ghost or sum lol unless the person buying that going into carshows or something, he gonna he a real hard time to sell that car as is...i like it but doh wa all dat

Postby shogun » June 13th, 2012, 7:52 pm

Ah "bess" anorexic?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 14th, 2012, 9:38 am

lostallos101 wrote:

a ghost or sum lol unless the person buying that going into carshows or something, he gonna he a real hard time to sell that car as is...i like it but doh wa all dat

very true,it's only meant for carshows and nothing more,this car doh be on the road at all.just cover down.if some1 buys it and is into the carshow bizness,he/she has a lot of trophies to carry home.

lostboys crew

Postby lostboys crew » June 14th, 2012, 6:21 pm

PCJ
Make: Nissan
Model: Skyline R34
Year: 2002
Colour: Pearl White
Engine Size: RB26
Mileage:
Transmission: Manual, 5 Forward
Features: Air Condition, Power Windows, Power Locks, Power Mirrors, Power Steering, Anti-Locking Brakes, 4 Wheel Disc Brakes, Airbags, Crystal Lights, HiD Lights, CD Player, MP3 Player, DVD Player, DVD Screen, Alloy Rims, Chrome Exhaust, Rear Spoiler, Body Kit, Flare Kit, Side Skirts, Sunroof, Tint, Alarm, Remote Start, Fabric Interior
Additional Info:
Contact Name: Randy
Contact Phone #'s: 761-7679
Contact Email: randymungroo@tstt.net.tt
Asking Price: $400,000

TriniGT that looking like your old ride, if it is, the man looking to make a good return on his investment cause you sold it at a give away price. I still vex yes cause that was a steal of a deal.

At that price he calling i could buy my other dream rides: 300 ZX , RX7 and a Supra and still have change :? It ain't even a GTR ,seen GTR'S sold for WAY less.

Postby Morpheus » June 14th, 2012, 7:00 pm

^^Saw it and didn't even bother. Saw a red one there as well for $350k I think. GTT

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » June 14th, 2012, 11:27 pm

http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/databas ... #topofpage

who d hell paying for a car that they won't be able to drive properly....

Postby shogun » June 14th, 2012, 11:58 pm

^Some people equate over-customization, with desirability/worth. They don't get that when you do that much "personalizing" of your car, you've actually made the perspective buying pool, much smaller. And at that price, he's really narrowing his chances.

Postby Morpheus » June 15th, 2012, 1:02 am

^^They uglify and already ugly stock car. *puke

Postby S_2NR » June 15th, 2012, 2:11 am

geometron wrote:http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/database/featuredcarsDetails.php?20285-17288#topofpage

that car screams RAJ!

DSM_05

Postby DSM_05 » June 15th, 2012, 6:49 am

S_2NR wrote:
geometron wrote:http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/database/featuredcarsDetails.php?20285-17288#topofpage

that car screams RAJ!

No no, it clearly says Dwayne in the ad here:

The colour and rim choice seem to reflect similarities to those of teh "east moorings" tribes.

Post your : Person calls CRAZY MAN Price for Vehicle

Postby Hook » June 15th, 2012, 7:02 am

:lol: allyuh ever been to Belmont, Gonzales, Duke St. east etc.?

even the regular (read "non-bandit" for some) folks paint their cars flashy colours because it makes them more noticeable than factory colours and thus a tad more difficult to get away with stealing...the world is a lot bigger than some of you think it is

Postby 1UZFE » June 15th, 2012, 8:06 am

galant price rhel high these days....

Postby 1UZFE » June 15th, 2012, 9:12 am

viewtopic.php?f=55&t=444003

d man want 43k for this

Postby Hook » June 15th, 2012, 9:46 am

Centric

Postby Centric » June 15th, 2012, 10:12 am

1UZFE wrote:http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=55&t=444003

d man want 43k for this

NZE or wa? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » June 15th, 2012, 10:47 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
lostallos101 wrote:

very true,it's only meant for carshows and nothing more,this car doh be on the road at all.just cover down.if some1 buys it and is into the carshow bizness,he/she has a lot of trophies to carry home.

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

trophies for what - no taste & making a car look like sh1t !?!?!?!?!?!?!?

nah man i thought u was better than dat ....

twisted mindz_69

Postby twisted mindz_69 » June 15th, 2012, 12:37 pm

soooo i call a fella for a ck2 lancer..PBA..wind up windows,1.3 carb,no flare kit n sum steeelies.........the man wa $45,000.00..........he hadda b mad...i call st anns for he.....

ruffnek

Postby ruffnek » June 15th, 2012, 12:40 pm

(...Rovin...) wrote:
lostallos101 wrote:

YEA man shame on all of you :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
poor altezza

Postby Hook » June 15th, 2012, 12:59 pm

^^^ meainkno nuh...I stopped going to car shows a long time ago BECAUSE this is the stuff that wins trophies...it looks like tootoo IMO, but a winner is a winner *shrugs*...I could tell you MY money not jumping out for it tho

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » June 15th, 2012, 3:29 pm

Damn! I forgot I changed my battery this week ... have to increase selling price by $5000

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 15th, 2012, 5:50 pm

(...Rovin...) wrote:
lostallos101 wrote:

oh gwad rovin,I jus tellin as I saw it inno.he did win quite a few trophies with this vehicle for the pass 2-3yrs,best paint job,bess overall,best interior,I not adding to the ad,just telling what to expect.

Toyopet

Postby Toyopet » June 16th, 2012, 12:59 am