maj. tom wrote:Google eh working by you? Obviously the 9300 is better. Faster chip, better Software, more RAM, more compatible networks, 2G, 3G-HSDPA, bluetooth, WLAN. Of course it will be more expensive than the 8520 which was released way back in 2009. And Digicel offering it postpaid for about $1000. Is that really too expensive for what it's offering?
You eh look like you ready for Android yet
S_2NR wrote:they are both sheit
kurpal_v2 wrote:S_2NR wrote:they are both sheit
How?
ismithx wrote:blackberry is mess, doh buy either.
Symbian Belle FTW
Ronaldo95163 wrote:ismithx wrote:blackberry is mess, doh buy either.
Symbian Belle FTW
ismithx wrote:Ronaldo95163 wrote:ismithx wrote:blackberry is mess, doh buy either.
Symbian Belle FTW
Symbian issa bess platform honestly, but you nokia just give up on it so... this is their last year in the symbian business, even though it's an excellent plan i see no sign of it continuing in the future so i say no. Android FTW still
Ronaldo95163 wrote:ismithx wrote:Ronaldo95163 wrote:ismithx wrote:blackberry is mess, doh buy either.
Symbian Belle FTW
Symbian issa bess platform honestly, but you nokia just give up on it so... this is their last year in the symbian business, even though it's an excellent plan i see no sign of it continuing in the future so i say no. Android FTW still
Dan they supporting Symbian till 2016. Take a Look at Belle FP1..it's awesome! and it's gonna get a whole lot better in the coming future (Y)
K74T wrote:Wow I'm pretty sure OP created this thread to discuss Symbian