Re: New Jackarse in town

Postby equipped2ripp » June 8th, 2012, 9:51 pm

Postby SmokeyGTi » June 8th, 2012, 10:35 pm

nismoid wrote:
brams112 wrote:Call she name,should put some one as huge as her on her back and tell her giddup donkey.

I sure she has someone like that on her back every night :mrgreen:

nah. She too ugly.

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » June 8th, 2012, 10:54 pm

look maa, ah jess finish bat down ah flask ah car oil wid dem beethamites, look meh

halfdef2

Postby halfdef2 » June 8th, 2012, 10:59 pm

She is such an ass!!!

civic minded

Postby civic minded » June 8th, 2012, 11:58 pm

The Leatherback turtle has many small bones and air chambers which help it cope with the extreme pressure changes when it dives down to depths of up to 3500 ft. Standing on their backs can break or rupture these bones and air chambers, ultimately leading to the turtle's death.

<=xjemler=>

Postby <=xjemler=> » June 9th, 2012, 12:00 am

:roll: :roll: :roll:

QG

Postby QG » June 9th, 2012, 12:07 am

MISHI wrote:People like them you hide in the darkness with a slingshot and just launch some stone in they backside...

Postby Ronaldo95163 » June 9th, 2012, 12:09 am

dai RS cousin

*Exits ched*

:oops:

Postby BrotherHood » June 9th, 2012, 12:12 am

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:look maa, ah jess finish bat down ah flask ah car oil wid dem beethamites, look meh

orr horr, is u come dong in d yard wit yuh out ah timin self an get rob like ah beh beh. doh come on tuner now and make it look like u lime wit my clip fadda.

geometron wrote:i hear turtles dus ride better than a horse !!! won't mind trying that tho... "get off big bird, its my turn!"

Had to be you eh dan.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » June 9th, 2012, 12:15 am

BH have clip in d beetham? Yuh large dan :o

firstchoicett

New Jackarse in town

Postby firstchoicett » June 9th, 2012, 12:16 am

Funny chad but it have JA all over the country .

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » June 9th, 2012, 12:40 am

this is d stupidest thing ive seen a grown woman do......

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 9th, 2012, 1:56 am

grrrrr.....

crazychinee

Postby crazychinee » June 9th, 2012, 5:26 am

whyteliver wrote:this is d stupidest thing ive seen a grown woman do......

You clearly never see auntie kam try dancing while unda d influence.

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » June 9th, 2012, 6:26 am

it might be stupid what she did, but I think the lack of education/understanding by people. They should have ads on Tv trying to educate the population. This is just one pic. There are many people out there who start taking pics of the turtles as they coming up on the sand/or while digging the hole.

QSC

Postby QSC » June 9th, 2012, 8:05 am

was about tomake a new ched, but someone rush me to it.

dis motherf*cker should be jailed wit no bail..

src1983

New Jackarse in town

Postby src1983 » June 9th, 2012, 9:11 am

They really need to restrict access to nesting beaches....

Some ppl in Trinidad are not ready to observe wildlife...so until then keep them away from the beach and let them watch natgeo...

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » June 9th, 2012, 9:19 am

hong kong phooey wrote:it might be stupid what she did, but I think the lack of education/understanding by people. They should have ads on Tv trying to educate the population. This is just one pic. There are many people out there who start taking pics of the turtles as they coming up on the sand/or while digging the hole.

should make her an example!

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » June 9th, 2012, 10:50 am

wtmc a cow riding a turtle now - no sense & no fackin shame man ... :x :x :x :x :x

Postby sharkman121 » June 9th, 2012, 11:09 am

hong kong phooey wrote:it might be stupid what she did, but I think the lack of education/understanding by people. They should have ads on Tv trying to educate the population. This is just one pic. There are many people out there who start taking pics of the turtles as they coming up on the sand/or while digging the hole.

not condoning her actions in the very least but i think this statement has some truth to it. A lot of ppl even in this day and age are ignorant and oblivious to the damage that this causes. I fully agree with trying to educate the public before we cast the first stone.

*flame on*

Postby BrotherHood » June 9th, 2012, 11:13 am

Ronaldo95163 wrote:BH have clip in d beetham? Yuh large dan :o

Check my location dan. I am from the Beetum

Postby gastly369 » June 9th, 2012, 11:46 am

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 9th, 2012, 11:50 am

^^^nice but an elephant schlong would add quite some intrigue...

firstchoicett

New Jackarse in town

Postby firstchoicett » June 9th, 2012, 12:34 pm

gastly369 wrote:Image

lol.funny .

QSC

Postby QSC » June 9th, 2012, 12:36 pm

gastly369 wrote:Image

lolzzzzzzz

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Ronaldo95163 » June 9th, 2012, 2:35 pm

BrotherHood wrote:
Ronaldo95163 wrote:BH have clip in d beetham? Yuh large dan :o

Check my location dan. I am from the Beetum

I know you from the Beetham....I didn't know that you had a clip

Postby K74T » June 9th, 2012, 2:48 pm

lol @ gastly

13sec/benz

Postby 13sec/benz » June 9th, 2012, 3:55 pm

bobtail with short ears,cross bread jackass

firstchoicett

New Jackarse in town

Postby firstchoicett » June 9th, 2012, 3:59 pm

13sec/benz wrote:bobtail with short ears,cross bread jackass

New Jackarse in town

Postby S_2NR » June 9th, 2012, 4:03 pm

That turtle should sneak in she house and sit down on she when she in labor.. Dumb kanthole