bluesteel29 wrote:hope the victims show up to identify em so they get put away
hustla_ambition101 wrote:bluesteel29 wrote:hope the victims show up to identify em so they get put away
In this day and age rape victims shouldn't have to be going thru this sheit to get justice
Bizzare wrote:U really have to be brainless to read stuff like this then kick against the death penalty.
hustla_ambition101 wrote:Bizzare wrote:U really have to be brainless to read stuff like this then kick against the death penalty.
last I knew the death penalty didn't cover rapists
dineshb316 wrote:when they ketch fellas like them is just to go to the cane field and put a bullet in their head. They have no place in society anymore.
gt4tified wrote:Allyuh know if we were in de middle east what woulda happen to them? We need to adopt them kinda punishment.
*$kїđž!™ wrote:good job to arrest these dogs....
cutt of their piggies now..!!!!!
cant imagine how a man could enjoy having sex with a non consenting female.....their piggy could actualy get a stand when a woman tells them no.....
why do this when u could pay a fee and actually enjoy it.....
maj. tom wrote:^ yeah, if we were in the middle east or other muslim state (from Afghanistan to Somalia), the women would be punished for adultery by jail and whipping and/or stoning. Despite it was rape, they "committed a sin" according to their holy book.
No joke, look it up. When these stories do manage to get out, what can Amnesty International really do?