Ruthless Mazda B2500(HOME!)

Re: Ruthless Mazda B2500

Postby black start » May 27th, 2012, 2:10 am

^all dat wickness you do that poor little engine. What did it ever do to deserve that?You could just bring it by me, I would have given it a real nice home inside the mark 2 :lol:

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » May 27th, 2012, 3:38 am

lol, the engine went thru karate lessons to kick some arse after LOL....The engine in the van however is not the NEO model, so im not gonna run past 12psi on the TD05-16G....

That engine will be for sale...gonna check out the going prices on an rb25det stock, with box, act clutch kit, upgraded turbo, regulator, blowoff valve, even the bent curved intercooler to intake pipe. Full package bess deal.

I can show the stock turbo and people will see the true condition of the engine, like it never got used and it was a low mileage engine.

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » May 27th, 2012, 4:08 pm

Well keep this thread going as long as the van keeps modifying.

Just got my genuine nismo shifter :D

Well post up some pics of parts later on when i get time.

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » May 29th, 2012, 1:23 am

Van can be sellable if the price is right ! :lol:
Last edited by TeamH2O on June 1st, 2012, 2:50 am, edited 2 times in total.

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » May 29th, 2012, 1:35 am

Van was for sale but now its sellable if the price is right! :lol:
Last edited by TeamH2O on June 1st, 2012, 2:51 am, edited 1 time in total.

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » May 29th, 2012, 1:38 am

From the previous owner and people who knew this van, it never had any accident history, so a very big plus for the van!
Last edited by TeamH2O on June 1st, 2012, 2:51 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby black start » May 29th, 2012, 10:37 am

FS 1 monster van :cry:

Postby black start » May 29th, 2012, 10:40 am

pocket y u no have money?

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » May 29th, 2012, 11:07 am

I need to win the lotto! LOL

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » May 30th, 2012, 7:50 pm

LIKE!

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » May 30th, 2012, 7:51 pm

Thats without the drift adjustable camber arms!

Might be running BF Goodrich G-Force Sport tyres in the rear

moti

Postby moti » May 31st, 2012, 11:15 am

when i was working on Olivia my son arrived.
i got little time for my project (and i was doing everything myself) so i know what you mean.
however time goes by quickly and before you know it she'll be 2 and you can spend more time with your project.

or you can end up like me and get so accustomed to spending all your time with your child that you just have your project sitting in the garage collecting dust........that's why i got a car cover for Chelsea.
trying now to break out of the baby sitting era and get back into working on Chelsea so i can drive her before years end.

if you can afford it (as you can because of the amount of money spent already) keep the van and just slow down the progress a bit and focus on some in dept mods and maybe doing some for yourself.
this way you can pace yourself and finish her when you are ready for actual events etc.

trust me.........sell and you will be haunted by the memory and the "what if's" forever.

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » May 31st, 2012, 1:11 pm

I know how it is with that, thats why im just trying to try all how to get sales going with getting some computers sold and stuff. I miss my R34 :( That was the worst and til this day i keep wishing i can take out a loan and pay for 8 years just to get one back LOL. Oh wells

I also was going through a few things, and im sure i can keep it! :D Its just the stress both of us get when we can't do everything properly and the whole place is a mess and to top it off, both of our families put us in this position of renting and hating them. lol

As most 2nrs know how my family screwed me over and destroyed my life which has me jobless, but working at home trying to make a little money(believe me in this state, next to nothing profit is better than NOTHING, once it can help with something like put gas for the month in the car)

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » May 31st, 2012, 1:19 pm

Lots of bills, lot of money was spent on the 8 months along with the delivery fees and hospital fees etc lol. Selling the skyline helped me big time but im now back to poor level, so the extra work i get, i use that money on the projects and my small 1600$ rent, is what pays bills while my gf pays rent.

My daughter already has the turbo head already, crying in the car and once you step on it to get a little sound from the blowoff valve, its back to sleeping :D

I'll be the one working at home with alot of time to be with the child and so i will be able to spend alot of time working on the projects, so thats the biggest advantage and it was the best decision to leave home and the stressful family and life i had to come and rent and be alone with my OWN new family and no stress. Do what we want, when we want, how we want.

Im hoping this week or next week i get the van back, im dying to drive lol

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » June 1st, 2012, 10:08 pm

Just found out exhaust has to do over, so im doing it over neatly and nicely in place for the big turbo when the 26 goes in. Mech is helping me out it moneywise so im lucky!

Hopefully he is trying to finish by next weekend, toothache is killing him!

Still has minor things to do, like gas up the a/c, wire up the idle up valve for a/c, fix electrical issues it may have, im hoping its the battery thats causing a bad idle, he also is working on getting the gas gauge to work and putting on the center handbrakes for drifting! My gas tank has to cut and shorten :( but im hoping its not much, dont wanna be fulling every 2 days.

marlener

Postby marlener » June 2nd, 2012, 8:07 am

Hey nice job with the fan man,and congrats on the big steps,will keep track of progress but it looking goood.

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » June 2nd, 2012, 10:51 am

Daughter all fed and bathed ready for long trip! Im heading up there to organise the $ for the exhaust(Mech does all that too and his quality of work is bess!)

Should have some pics up for later of progress :D This is gonna be a long trip, hopefully it goes good.

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » June 2nd, 2012, 7:16 pm

Some pics from todays visit....gotta see it in real , pics dont show the quality and real construction

Evo Project Sitting Waiting on Parts :D

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » June 2nd, 2012, 11:40 pm

Oh yea, imagine, that was just a normal cedia lancer, that has now transformed into an evo with some construction and modifications by the mech himself :D Once i get both back doors, the entire car will be an evo7 exterior, complete evo7 drivetrain from driveshaft go back to rearend and suspension(entire evo rear was constructed on it) and well the front is being fully customized to specs to fit everything i have in place for it. All i have to do is order a complete evo9 door upholstery and seats and thats about it for interior/exterior.....The engine will have to put on a LONG hold as money is WAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY outta league for it. Also the body will be strapped/re enforced as well. You guys should see a friends box lancer that has been re enforced. Can't put it up without permission, but im confident that body is gonna be wayyyyyyyyyy hard to flex/rip/tear etc.
Last edited by TeamH2O on June 3rd, 2012, 12:34 am, edited 1 time in total.

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » June 3rd, 2012, 12:33 am

Adjustable camber arms, phantom 2 boost gauge and gauge cup went up today :D

moti

Postby moti » June 3rd, 2012, 8:24 pm

told you.............keep at it.

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » June 6th, 2012, 12:56 am

OK so i think the van will be up for sale when i get it back. Might be an emergency as newborn's leg is hard and swollen, noticed a mark few days ago but it went away and now today i've noticed something serious, so doctor tomorrow morning.

Van will be for sale, as there are too much eye bunning things out there, too much stress factors and well, reminding myself that i have something just bothers me, so i'll settle to let my mind know i have nothing.

Lancer/Evo project is being completed out and being sold to Australia, unless anyone can afford it!

Postby supercharged turbo » June 6th, 2012, 1:14 am

Hope everything is fine with your newborn.After reading your posts about how some of the stresses you went through and seeing how happy yuh was when yuh newborn came,man I can't imagine what you going through.Doh worry,the swollen leg might turn out to be nothing :)

moti

Postby moti » June 6th, 2012, 8:25 am

dude, please keep us updated on your daughter.....i really pray that it's nothing serious with her (maybe just an allergy reaction of some sort)

sorry to hear that you are selling all your projects; guess you know you limits and stress level though.
as i told you, what's for you will be for you.
don't let them ruin your life by making you stress out and therefore stress out everyone around you.
just be happy and enjoy your life with your daughter, before you know it she'll be calling you daddy then guess what.........it's marriage time cause time flies so fast when your'e having fun.

you are young, maybe in time to come business may boost and you can buy an R35. :wink:

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » June 7th, 2012, 7:47 am

Just got home and gonna take a 2-3 hours rest, was in the hospital all night.....Its an infection they say and could also be cellulitis.....endless stress, with the staff as well at night when i came to switch with my gf, she was not well either and baby was kicking her in her stitches and the security does not understand how wild/aggressive/active our baby is compared to others.....Ended up staying and she went home to take a little rest.

Baby is on antibiotics and some other stuff, if it does not clear anything by tonight, surgery will be needed....

Really stressed, can't deal with any outside family again, so they have been put on a permanent ignore status. Money will set them free i guess.

Just want my daughter feeling back to normal, thats all.... :(

And this was noticed the same evening i found a machine i wanted, and was gonna sell just the van and project parts and borrow the rest(yes its the ultimate), but now, those hopes are gone.

Oh wells......

marlener

Postby marlener » June 7th, 2012, 10:59 am

Try and get some rest and relax a bit,can`t focus and make rational decisions on a tired brain,Sorry to hear about the baby man and the gf not feeling well.I hope everything work out for you.forget about the projects for now they are secondary and replaceable.

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » June 8th, 2012, 2:51 pm

Hospital policy of one parent being there at night is a waste of time........they don't understand how hard it is for two people and a first new baby with NO FAMILY support to get help like everyone else there.

Two nights in that hospital kill me and now my gf is forced to stay tonight and take on alot of stress with the stress she already has. I seriously cannot make, i came home 10:30am to get rest and i now got up and fell straight on the ground bcuz my body is uncontrollably weak

marlener

Postby marlener » June 8th, 2012, 7:58 pm

Hey I know personally how frustrating the situation can be,hopefully the van will be done soon and the baby will be out of hospital.Out of curiousity did you do any lowering of the van?

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » June 8th, 2012, 11:58 pm

^^Yea, the van was like 8 inches from tyre to fender, the front was about 6 inches....now its gonna be 3/4" to 1" tyre to fender now.

Daughter is looking in good shape, she put up one of the biggest fights ever in hospital history so the doctors said just to do the resite of the iv thingy. She even GRAB AND BITE (and she has no teeth) the doctor watch and rip it away LMAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Took us about 30 mins to do something that takes 3 minutes and 3 people had to hold her down. She is amazenly strong for a 5 week old.

Here she is after that big fight with the doctors, lol (the right hand looks like she has no fingers but thats the amount of bandage needed to secure the thingy to the fluids otherwise she would rip it out)

Seeing that things coming good, i will only sell the van at my price, otherwise i'll keep it. Only reason for the possible selling now is to get something that will also be a monster, an will send every single person crazy, so far there is NONE in this country. Won't say bcuz im confident i can find a way to get it. Until then, lets all focus on the van and well my little girl is doing better. She now sleeps good at night, no problems. Feeds good etc. :D YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Last edited by TeamH2O on June 9th, 2012, 12:20 am, edited 1 time in total.

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » June 8th, 2012, 11:59 pm

oh yea, the rear is a skyline rearend with coilovers(will have pics with that on by this week hopefully) and will lowering is easy from there. The front we adjusting the torsion bar. Until i can get money to do the conversion with coilovers in front.