LTHRNEK wrote:I've got a unique 6 and i'm looking for a mazda lime.
Also, i wanna go to a stance meet but dont know when it is...
Can anyone help please.....
Thanks.....
That situation does exist in T&T, but the owners looking for 2000euro!!xtech wrote:after begging the guy for 1 whole year the old man finally sold it to this happy owner for 50euro
Almost any Classic Muscle.ghostbusters wrote:which other car could u do that with after being parked for 16 years?
Computerman wrote:That situation does exist in T&T, but the owners looking for 2000euro!!xtech wrote:after begging the guy for 1 whole year the old man finally sold it to this happy owner for 50euro
Almost any Classic Muscle.ghostbusters wrote:which other car could u do that with after being parked for 16 years?
Computerman wrote:Almost any Classic Muscle.ghostbusters wrote:which other car could u do that with after being parked for 16 years?
You don't get out much?nareshseep wrote:In Trinidad?
We probably both wrong.ghostbusters wrote:i find it very hard to believe, I could be wrong though.
First off, where you finding these multitude of cars pre-1915? Majority of the 'finds' are on average 50-60yrs old (give or take). If someone so smart to try and start an engine that has been neglected for 50+ years without 'prep', they probably watered and fertilised their money tree before the purchase.xtech wrote:this guy did no repairs eh..........did not change oil, spark plugs or change radiator hose or boost up brakes.....all he did was wash the leaves of the hood add coolant, gas and battery. An the man drive off normal. only reason he stopped was the clogged fuel pump.
my dad had a Viva down for 5 years, it had a escort engine in it. He gave it to my uncle...an they tried for a few days to get it running....end up towing it away.
On youtube you could find many Barn yard finds where cars had not started for up to 100 years but not one man dare to start it before a major engine overhaul
MAZTUNE wrote:when is the next lime fellas?? who organizing?
Den who goin for food Saturday night?TurboDrive wrote:so is only you liming by yuhself den. say what... dat normal...
TurboDrive wrote::lol: Like you volunteering or what?