civic minded wrote:Unless I am getting proper tires I will sit this one out fellas
Paullct wrote:KL71's with 50% life go wuk?
chelsea29 wrote:don't forget to shock oil under your vehicle before the run,makes clean up a lot easier!
3stagevtec wrote:I have a syphon spray nozzle (like what they use in those wash bays), I'll spray down the Vitara with a light coat of light oil before the run..
It real depressing how they gonna pave my fav trail..
Jeremy Mohd wrote:AH DAMMITT!!!
AASTRA wrote:1. 3stagevtec
2. Lighthammer
3. Droppa
4. Fox
5. Bobvis
6. Markymark
7. Smeed
8. Paullct
9. Rottedv and better 0.9999999
10.Chelsea29
11. DooMRR (RuNuL)
12. Aastra
13.Hulk
Adil Teewarie wrote:leo named my truck HULK because of his purple pants
Paullct wrote:my tires need to change but I'm thinking about just making this last run with them before changing.
what you guys think? I'll try to upload a pic so you can see the treadwear
droppa wrote:very good info there sas, thanks for the heads up!!
i was prompted this by a fellow offroader earlier on and this week by someone who has relatives in bunsee, hearing that sammy is doing roadworks there presently, will have a call to an "official" in the EMBD tomorrow, as he got the mud bug sting on a run earlier with us...