The roadkill thread

Re: The roadkill thread

Postby stev » May 18th, 2012, 7:50 am

one of my old dogs died under the car at home. I ran him over and thought i killed him, spent the entire day feelin sad about it. when i came home my pops tell me das small ting, he was dead since morning and he forget to move him. wtf.

another dead dog in d road lookin like a plastic bag. ended up runnin over him. lawwd.

tried running over a manicou at claxton bay. i wudda bag him and pelt him in d trunk to be eaten at a later time. d beyotch escape.

RIP to the dead animals in this thread.

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » May 18th, 2012, 8:27 am

I had a co-worker who used to bounce dogs as his hobby.
Mister man used to keep a headcount on his kills. One day he bounced one and killed it, went home, park up..but he smell something burning in the engine room. When he opened it.....it was the dog tail stick up by the fan belt.

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » May 18th, 2012, 8:28 am

Postby rollingstock » May 18th, 2012, 9:49 am

Bounced a dove once, it died, couldn't deal with that, sat on the side of the road and cried.

Spent about 45 mins crying until not sure who called but my brother came and got me. Just shed a tear again thinking of it.

Can't deal with this again too hard.......

Skanky

Postby Skanky » May 18th, 2012, 10:08 am

Some of allyuh fcukers heartless dread.
I never bounce nutting but I'd have less of a problem hitting the average trini than I would other dumb animals.

Postby Hook » May 18th, 2012, 10:13 am

stev wrote:one of my old dogs died under the car at home. I ran him over and thought i killed him, spent the entire day feelin sad about it. when i came home my pops tell me das small ting, he was dead since morning and he forget to move him. wtf.

:lol: :lol: :lol: dan, I sorry fuh yuh loss eh, but this story make me fold up this morning :lol:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » May 18th, 2012, 10:25 am

never killed anything except some flies maybe.....hit a dog once because stupid doggy lying in the middle of the road and instead to running to the side closer to him, he chose to run to the further side and under my car.

Postby VexXx Dogg » May 18th, 2012, 10:51 am

I once knocked over a vagrant and had to hide the body.
And by hide, I mean don't buy minced beef for a couple years.

Postby stev » May 18th, 2012, 10:59 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:I once knocked over a vagrant and had to hide the body.
And by hide, I mean don't buy minced beef for a couple years.

wtf?!! :lol:

Postby Dizzy28 » May 18th, 2012, 11:03 am

Some real killers in here.
Bounced a cat once...heard the thud and thought I killed it for sure but when I looked in the rearview I saw it running away.

Postby Hook » May 18th, 2012, 11:03 am

:lol: VexXx, how long ago was this?

Postby crazybalhead » May 18th, 2012, 11:21 am

The bosslady home by me dey come home a day this week with about three inches of caiman tail stuck to the rim on her pickup!!! O_O

Postby VexXx Dogg » May 18th, 2012, 11:22 am

in all seriousness the worst I ever did was to knock down a dog, felt really depressed after.

Postby Hook » May 18th, 2012, 11:29 am

but it safe to buy minced meat now, right?

Postby crazybalhead » May 18th, 2012, 11:33 am

Mince Caiman does probably lash! Anyway, I saw the tail and requested a tale. Was told she saw it and swerved to try and save the thing's life, ended up clipping the tail.

Postby Razkal » May 18th, 2012, 12:24 pm

thankfully never hit anything other than the regular insects.. i have a real sorf spot for the animals, i go cry and tote.

i did bounce a crackhead piper in front my house already...and i'll cork him again if that muddas cnut interfere with meh dogs again. people doh count imo.

kual

Postby kual » May 18th, 2012, 1:24 pm

ran over an iguana in toco but the darn thing was old old and brown so i didnt get to cook it.

Postby r3iXmann » May 18th, 2012, 1:49 pm

ran over a kiskidee the other day...he saw a bug on the ground and swooped down to grab him..unfortunately, said bug was directly in the path of my right wheel

went home later and there were an unusual bunch of kiskidees liming on the lines around my house..is like..they knew :|

other than that,i bounced a few dogs etc. not swerving/running off the road for no small animal,sorry :|

c@ri$$@

Postby c@ri$$@ » May 18th, 2012, 2:50 pm

kual wrote:ran over an iguana in toco but the darn thing was old old and brown so i didnt get to cook it.

d darker d meat, d sweeter it is :lol:

Postby stev » May 18th, 2012, 3:03 pm

c@ri$$@ wrote:
kual wrote:ran over an iguana in toco but the darn thing was old old and brown so i didnt get to cook it.

i like how u thinking 8-)

kual

Postby kual » May 18th, 2012, 3:08 pm

take win stv.

Postby r3iXmann » May 18th, 2012, 3:13 pm

c@ri$$@ wrote:

hey. 8-)

Postby Hook » May 18th, 2012, 3:18 pm

hahahahahaha

[insert r3iX "you gonna get..." pic here]

Postby rollingstock » May 18th, 2012, 3:22 pm

c@ri$$@ wrote:

Tha's me den? :evilbat:

Postby Hook » May 18th, 2012, 3:24 pm

IBT larafan

Postby Sky » May 18th, 2012, 3:54 pm

Grande birds real dotish jed. Steups.

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » May 18th, 2012, 4:18 pm

ALL I HAVE TO SAY IS
CowAndChicken-new1.jpg
CowAndChicken-new1.jpg (25.54 KiB) Viewed 1775 times

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » May 18th, 2012, 4:18 pm

Facking cobo ... talk about damage .... headlight, front bumper, grille, stoneshield, fender, alignment ... that biatch tough

Mr Midas

Postby Mr Midas » May 18th, 2012, 4:46 pm

one dog, one homeless guy and a dove.....all on the highway.

the dog and the guy lived......at least up to the time i drove away.

Postby stev » May 18th, 2012, 4:50 pm

people who passin st vincent street dis evening...beware: there is a dead cobo / crow / featherfull black ting dead in d road at d top of d street. :|